or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guestroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Reception
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate Church Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1452 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1452)
Sort by:
Jiaping L. Couples Taiwan, May 20, 2011
just ok location

service
5.7
just near haiyatt hotel and there is a big mall near hotel and the breakfast very easy but survice very good and everything just fine,, will love to go again
Shopping Tip: if u go to mall of the asia on the way back u have to across the street and wait taxi in taxi station but will take u forver time......... crazy we wait almost 2 hr....
Frank S. Couples Guam, May 17, 2011
clean and friendly hotel, nice stay.

clean, friendly staff. nice location for my trip. good size rooms,
9.7
great stay for me, close to many sites, mall. easy to get around to otherareas. I stay here all the time 5 or 6 times ayear. And have to trouble telling my friends about Pearl Garden Hotel, anfd now they stay here when visiting Manila. over all a clean, friendly and safe hotel
Keung S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 14, 2011
not too shabby

friendly staff
6.7
The Pearl was great to stay at for a couple of days. The rooms were nice and clean.The security at the front made me feel safe.For the price it is worth the stay.The beds aare a little to old and need to be replaced with new ones.Outside the hotel there are lots of bars and eateries.
Daniel K. Couples Canada, May 13, 2011
Bad check-in, good hotel.

Great proximity to all the "good stuff", and to a little of the "bad stuff" too :)
7.7
After two and a half hours they "gave us" the a room (smoking instead of non-smoking, two beds instead of one, though they did push them together for us). Not impressed. The remainder of our 5-night stay was flawless however, and aside from the rocky check-in I offer no other complaint. I did have a kid attempt to pick-pocket me, so it's not exactly the cleanest neighbourhood, but you get what you get...
Pierre-Marcel V. Couples Switzerland, May 10, 2011
Excellent hotel, great location

Nice rooms, bathrooms with shower cubicle almost like 5Star hotel standard, very nice restaurant too and very rich breakfast buffet
8.3
it's the 4th or 5th time i managed to book myself in pearl garden hotel, which is my preferred hotel when i have to go to manila. it's location only walking distance from ermita robinson's mall and with many restaurants all around is a great asset. in the same road and on the same side of adriatico street and situated very near robinson's mall is the famous ka freddie's reataurant where freddie aguilar is performing on fridays, saturdays and mondays nights, but where they also serve excellent food.
Toshiyuki F. Solo travelers Japan, April 27, 2011
Good location of Nightlife

Located in Malate near Robinson department store.
7.3
I stayed 2 times, this stay is aiso satisfied . It is not easy booking at immediatly,mostly no room. It need to spend daytime activity, because of this area has not sightseeing place.
Leland L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2011
Better than average

Free wi fi and breakfast
8.7
Stayed here before and think it's great for the price. Wifi is spotty but ok, breakfast is adequate and the rooms are starting to show some wwear and tear.....but overall for the price ii's hard to beat in that area.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Robinson's Mall for shopping and dining.
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2011
A nice hotel in a great location

Location Location Location
9
The front of house staff as usual were wonderful, always happy to help and give good advice on the local area. The area is Malate, well known as one of the entertainment districts of Manila. The room was as usual clean, spacious and adequate for my intentions as an overnight stay not too far from the airport.
Nightlife Tip: Malate is one of the main areas of Manila that offers 24 hours of shopping, bars, night clubs, live music, restaurants, and of course alot of ladies to offer their services.
Frank S. Groups Guam, April 25, 2011
clean and friendly hotel, nice stay.

great friendly staff, clean hotel great price.
9.3
I have stayed here many times, staff are friendly, hotel is clean.
Leland L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2011
Nice for the price

Free wifi and breakfast
8.3
close to nightlife and robinson mall. good staff! rooms ar starting to show some wear but acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - GuestroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate ChurchPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04