or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1524 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Ding C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2011
Pearl Garden Hotel

Location and Room
9.3
this is my first and always i will book this hotel if i stay in manila agin. rated 2 stars but the room and service just like 5 stars hotel and the room can compare with any 4 to 5 stars hotel in manila. location in is also close to anywhere in manila. i love this hotel.
Lo H. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2011
very convienient location and well kept hotel

Fantastic hotel location. Very friendly staff and most of all very clean rooms
9.3
always have pleasant stay only thing to request are 1. no facial tissue. 2. you provide a kettle but no conplimentary tea or coffee sachets. other than that was a very good stay.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near a nice and big shopping mall - Robinson where you're able to get most things. May not be necessarily cheap though compared to my home like Singapore.
David J. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
8.3
great place to stay. room was clean and tidy. good internet speed and the location was perfect
Sonia P. Solo travelers Austria, June 11, 2011
Good location

Breakfast was included
7
friendly staff, clean nice non smoking rooms but at my first stay i received a smoking room. this rooms are in bad conditions as well the whole smoking section of this hotel. good location near robinson shoping mall.
Kokwah C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2011
Great location and lovely to stay

Central and nearby to Robinsons shopping mall and many restaurants
8.7
have stayed for many times and still coming back.friendly service with smiles from hotel staff.towels a bit old and small but otherwise no complaints.
Sonia P. Solo travelers Austria, June 6, 2011
Good location

Breakfast was included
7
friendly staff, clean nice non smoking rooms but at my first stay i received a smoking room. this rooms are in bad conditions as well the whole smoking section of this hotel. good location near robinson shoping mall.
Hiroshi N. Business travelers Japan, June 3, 2011
Not so big hotel but with a big smile

nice & clean room
8.7
The Pearl Garden Hotel is a small hotel but has a uniquely friendly & polite staff. I have a great time staying eventhough there is no swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Pearl Garden Hotel is located near shopping area, convinience store, lots of karaoke bar, etc., just a few steps and you're there.
Irmalyn H. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2011
Clean hotel and accessible

safe and accesible
6.3
the place is clean and very close to mall and other parks.
Markus R. Couples Germany, June 2, 2011
Clean and spacious executive suite

Bed was great, noisy window aircon
8
check-in was efficient and executive suite well prepared for our late arrival. aircon was running already. bathroom with tub and separate shower large enough for 2 persons. the king sized bed and linen was excellent. inclusive breakfast just average. location great for shopping and nightlife.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants in the mall nearby
Helen B. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2011
Exceptionally friendly staff

We were allowed to check in very early, our room was larger than expected
6.7
Exceptionally friendly staff at both reception and in the restaurant. Breakfast was pretty average. We were allowed to check in very early. Our room was larger than expected and the bathroom had a bathtub and separate shower cubicle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02