or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1522 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1522)
Sort by:
Andreas S. Couples Germany, June 1, 2011
clean and nice room, but very loud street noise

cleand and good rooms
6
we had a good stay right in the center of malate. we prefer makati instead of malate but thats not the hotels fault :-) the room was cleand and godd, but it was extremly loud as there is a lot of nois permanently coming from the street
Irmalyn H. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2011
a boutique hotel

elegant
7
good value for money , nice hotel . very strategic locations, i have stayed for 3 nights and im planning to book again . my only concern is the parking lot , its only about 4 or 5 slots to accommodate all .
Irmalyn H. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2011
reasonable price

comfortable
7
Pearl Garden is a good hotel, clean and comfortable.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2011
Great value for money

nice king size bed
8
A lot of service crew to serve you, which is i think very helpful for the students on training.
Shopping Tip: 5 min walk to Robinson's Ermita
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2011
good hotel and location

location
6.7
This is my third stay at the Pearl Garden. In the Malate area, also referred to as "Old Manila", you will find Robinsons Mall right down the street. Also, Ritz Spa is next to the hotel so you can get a package massage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The WaterPark and Aquarium is near the U.S. Embassy
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2011
Great Location, nice clean rooms.

The area that the hotel is situated in caters for everyones taste both young and old.
9
As usual the staff at reception were helpful with a genuine smile. The catering staff on the 2nd floor at the restaurant were efficient and curtious, the Selection of foods on display were appetizing and of a good standard. There are usually about 1 staff member to each customer so you will never be left waiting for service, in fact usually 2 staff will attend your every needs, especially at the early part of service. The HEAD CHEF at breakfast also produces all hand made fresh breads for the service, of which she is extremly proud and I very gratful. My best regards to the Hotel for the pleasant stay.
Nightlife Tip: The area around the hotel is MALATE, there is an abundance of Restaurants and stores open until the early hours, and some never close, there are bars and live bands 1 block south who perform until midnight each night.
Jiaping L. Couples Taiwan, May 20, 2011
just ok location

service
5.7
just near haiyatt hotel and there is a big mall near hotel and the breakfast very easy but survice very good and everything just fine,, will love to go again
Shopping Tip: if u go to mall of the asia on the way back u have to across the street and wait taxi in taxi station but will take u forver time......... crazy we wait almost 2 hr....
Frank S. Couples Guam, May 17, 2011
clean and friendly hotel, nice stay.

clean, friendly staff. nice location for my trip. good size rooms,
9.7
great stay for me, close to many sites, mall. easy to get around to otherareas. I stay here all the time 5 or 6 times ayear. And have to trouble telling my friends about Pearl Garden Hotel, anfd now they stay here when visiting Manila. over all a clean, friendly and safe hotel
Keung S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 14, 2011
not too shabby

friendly staff
6.7
The Pearl was great to stay at for a couple of days. The rooms were nice and clean.The security at the front made me feel safe.For the price it is worth the stay.The beds aare a little to old and need to be replaced with new ones.Outside the hotel there are lots of bars and eateries.
Daniel K. Couples Canada, May 13, 2011
Bad check-in, good hotel.

Great proximity to all the "good stuff", and to a little of the "bad stuff" too :)
7.7
After two and a half hours they "gave us" the a room (smoking instead of non-smoking, two beds instead of one, though they did push them together for us). Not impressed. The remainder of our 5-night stay was flawless however, and aside from the rocky check-in I offer no other complaint. I did have a kid attempt to pick-pocket me, so it's not exactly the cleanest neighbourhood, but you get what you get...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05