My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guestroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Reception
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate Church Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1370 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Jessie Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2011
Diamond in The Rough

Great Staff, Good Location, Clean Rooms
9.3
All my friends from Guam and myself love staying @ Pearl Garden. It has become our "Home" Hotel. It is within walkin distance to many of the places we like to go (i.e. Robinsons, Ritz Spa, 7-11, Chelu', etc.). The staff is very welcoming and the atmosphere is warm and comfortable.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2011
Good Hotel, Location

Location
6.3
I've stayed at this hotel before and compared to my last visit, this trip was a better one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get out an around. Roxas Blvd, Intramurous, MOA
Kokwah C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2011
Third Stay

Great location and central to all needs
8.3
Friendly staff and good clean room. Air-con a bit old but does the job. Hotel nearby to shopping complex and lots of eateries. Cafe nearby lobby has excellent cake.
Restaurant Tip: The chinese restaurant Tao Yuen is nearby. Be sure to be early. The chicken rice is superb.
Scott T. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2011
nice hotel with all the creature comforts

staff, clean nice rooms full of ammenities
8.3
I was very impressed with the professional staff and the location of the hotel, close to shopping and night life and even though I did not get into the hotel untill almost 1 am there were plenty of staff to help me to my room, great restraunts with in walking distance of the hotel and for those that like to take chances a casino across the street, would highly recomend staying here, think it was listed as a 3 star hotel but they treat you like it is a 5 star hotel
Anders V. Solo travelers Sweden, February 25, 2011
You get value for your money here

Clean, nice saf, cheap, free WIFI, situatet in Manilas amusement district, Malate
8
I like this hote because you get much for your money. Clean, nice staff, it is 3 minutes walk from Robinsons Mall, lots of bars and restaurants near hotel. I am a single man and I guess this hotel is very good if you like to go to bars etc. But for a family with children all the bars an hookers may be disturbing. You still have Robinsons mall only 3 minutes walking distance with lots of shopping and restaurants.I would stay here again. There is some smell from prior smoking hotel guests, so if you dont stand that, you better choose another hotel. Like at their sister hotel Pearl Lane Hotel they try to cover up with parfume but it only works for a short time.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is situated in Manilas Amusement district Malate. Lots of bars and restaurants around the hotel. Espellially interesting for single probably, men but maybe not for familys with children.
William H. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2011
Welcomed back by an old friend

Very friendly but professional staff
10
When I stay at this hotel I often check in late. The staff despite the extremely late hour (approximately 2AM) are always alert, friendly, welcome me back and generally have accommodated all of my special requests. The room is always clean, comfortable and cool. The room amenities from the complimentary water bottles to the toiletries are nice and of good quality. My special requests are quickly accommodated with a cheerful disposition. Basically from the security guard and/or doorman to the front desk personnel, to the housekeeping staff I am waited upon with a smile and a kind word. Who can ask for anything more?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Manila Ocean Park as well as many museums nearby
Lennart B. Couples Sweden, February 9, 2011
good location

Good Location for decent price
6
Rooms are ok
Benni C. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2011
great location but small rooms

night life location
5.7
this hotel is just a minutes for night life at Malate District, near the Robinson Mall, a nice staff with a nice services, but the rooms is small
Nightlife Tip: Beware of strangers who try to talk and wand to be friend, I dont know what exactly they want, but i dont like people like that, and so many person like that there
Shyam B. Families with young children Denmark, February 1, 2011
very good budget hotel

location was very good.
10
we had a very good stay here. The staff where kind and helpfull. The room was clean, and above all expectations for the price we paid.
Pierre B. Couples Canada, January 31, 2011
Not bad at all

Clean and spacious rooms
7.7
Hotel situated in a 'tough' area of Malate. Lots of nightlife around. Still the Hotel was well maintained and we had a nice stay there.
Shopping Tip: Robinson's nearby is a must.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - GuestroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate ChurchPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05