or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Leslie O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2013
The staff are always friendly & courteous

free wifi, free breakfast, centrally located
9.3
Giustino C. Couples Italy, December 23, 2013
Very nice stay, clean room and friendly staff

Clean room, staff friendly, central location
7.7
Nice and pleasant stay
Keisuke I. Business travelers Japan, December 21, 2013
Friendly staff

Clean room, Large bath room and Location
9
I always stay at this hotel when I go to Manila. Because there is a clean room and a large bathroom. Especially, the staff are very friendly and they have good English skills. Sometimes, they speak Japanese a little. There is a cafe at 1st floor, and I always drink coffee there. I've stayed at this hotel 6 times. I want to recommend this hotel to you.
Joel M. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2013
Very comfort room and great breakfast

Comfortable Room, Big Bathroom & Good Buffet Breakfast
9.7
Room is good enough for couples, big and clean, large bathroom and great buffet breakfast is available, in addition to friendly staffs.
Hanspeter G. Couples Switzerland, December 15, 2013
calm and spacious

spacious room, good service, good central location
7.3
all correct, except that if there was a water heater, no cups and no tea bags or caffee provided.
Wang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 8, 2013
A step away to malate nightlife and Robinson's

large bathroom, easy to get to, near the mall
7.7
Choi F. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Pleaseant and missions accomplished

Great location, good-sized room and very friendly staff
8.7
I always felt welcome at the Pearl Garden Hotel. The location is very good for solo traveler as it is within walking distance to the shopping malls and nearby eateries and pubs.
Fahmi Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Hotel room is big and clean.

Safe, clean and comfortable
6.3
The hotel near the robinson mall, near the central business and night entertaiment and good restorant. We can go easy to any where to busines canter and manila bay
Manolo S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Clean, courteous staff, convenient location.

Clean, safe, centrally located
9
Pleasant stay at this hotel. Room is clean. I felt safe.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Nice big room for a good price right in the action

1. Spacious room with big window and natural light for a decent price 2. Location for the Malate/Ermita nightlife 3. Free wireless throughout the hotel
8.3
Stayed at the Pearl Garden for 2 nights - basically a weekend in the nightlife district of Malate/Ermita. The whole area is a dump and the Pearl Garden is surrounded by KTV's, hostess bars, and Korean restuarants. Not a problem on this particular visit, but I certainly wouldn't choose to stay in Malate if I had the wife and kiddies in tow. Plenty of 24 hour dining choices and just a 5 minute walk to the big Robinson's Mall to kill a few sober hours in the daytime. Relatively painless cab ride to and from the airport. My room was certainly not an example of minimalist chic, but is WAS clean, plenty spacious with a big comfortable bed, separate bathtub and shower, writing desk and a cushy lounge chair - and even a view of Manila Harbor. The free wireless in the room would occasionally drop out, but was more than fast enough for live streaming of sports over the internet. One thing which I particularly liked was that the old-fashioned wall-mounted AC, while a bit noisy, was under the window and therefore not positioned where it was blowing cold air over the bed all night. Nothing worse than waking up with a runny nose and a sore throat in the tropics because of poorly positioned AC vents.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05