Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guestroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Reception
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate Church Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1467 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1467)
Sort by:
Keisuke I. Business travelers Japan, September 27, 2013
Good Location and Staff.

Location, Staff, Room
9
I always stay at this hotel when I go to Manila. There are many Japanese people to stay there. Recently, the receptionists can speak Japanese a little. Of course, they can speak English well. There is a cafe beside reception at grand floor. We can smoke in the room. It's good for smoker. (but it's not good for non smoker.) I'm always satisfied with staying at this hotel.
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Reasonable priced comfortable room

Location to nightlife,
6
The stay was pleasant, Malate is not the nicest area of Manila it can be somewhat seedy but the hotel meant you could escape from the environment that exists outside the building
Choi F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Pleasent and relaxing

Friendly, attentive staff who provides prompt service.
8
Pleasant and relaxing, and the staff is very attentive and friendly. I received prompt service from all the staff from Reception to dining outlets to concierge, to housekeeping as well as security. Thank you.
Pak S. Business travelers China, September 6, 2013
tidy room, nice staff, close to airport

tidy room, nice staff, close to airport
6.7
tidy room, nice staff, close to airport, but air con noisy, fast internet
Roger B. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2013
Just an OK place

freindly, helpful; staff and close to transportation.
6
It was just Ok for the money. I'm not so impressed with his place.
Gerardo K. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 20, 2013
enjoyable stay

nice location, large comfortable room, efficient air conditioning
6.7
Hirokazu T. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2013
Average level

CR, Location, Breakfast
6.7
Everything is average level. Price is little high. I think it must be less than $50. I saw some Chinese and Korean there. They are very noisy. I hope hotel management makes some for it.
Hirokazu T. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2013
Expensive comparing to other 2 or 3 star hotels

Only location and CR
6
Other staying guests are very noisy until morning. I couldn't sleep well. Hotel management must consider about it.
Jii W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Overal was alright

Big room size, clean and close to casino
8.7
Overall was ok, they over charge my credit card for 600 peso when we go back to Malaysia. We have no idea what they charge and they did not inform us. was not happy about that
Baek J. Couples South Korea, August 10, 2013
good

there is a method to get one night
6.3
that was nice.but something is poor for exmaple the smorking smell I don't like it but other thing was good I think

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - GuestroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate ChurchPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06