or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1569 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1569)
Sort by:
John L. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2015
Early check in

Location,
6.7
I requested early check in through Agoda, when I arrived they had no request and had to wait 7 hours to check in
Ka H. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2015
Bed is good but wifi is not good

the bed is comfort & big. price is good
7.7
But the wifi in room is not good. With signal but cannot connect. Only lobby is fine.
Boris L. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2015
Good place in a naughty area

kindness of the staff
8
Good hotel
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
One night stay OK

Location for taxi return to airport
6
Arrived at 2.00pm but then had to wait 1 hour for non smoking room which i had booked. Breakfast ends at 9.30am which is a bit early after a night out on the town.
Timothy G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Good Makate Location

Clean comfortable rooms, accommodating staff, good Malare location
7.7
I had a great stay at The Pearl Garden. I would consider staying there again.
Simon M. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2015
spacious hotel

space breakfast and the mall
7.7
Stay was good, only there for a night before heading home. Lot of beggars on the streets mainly kids. There are money changers everywhere and are competitive to.. Robinsons mall just up on the right of the hotel as well as a maccas if your not feeling adventurous haha. I think there is a red light district. There is however alot of karaoke bars, maybe they are red light not sure lol.
Reza B. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
Good value for money

Location, clean and spacious room
8.7
We stayed at room 709 from 28 to 31 Jan. Everything was good except that we cant connect to wifi for 2 straight days. This was the biggest negative that we had.
Yoichi I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2014
great cost value hotel

location, value for money, clean hotel
8.3
It was conveniently located in the center of malate. The breakfast had a variety of food. The room was a bit small. overall, it is reasonably priced value hotel.
Yoshikazu M. Business travelers Japan, December 24, 2014
good cost performance!

location, prices, clean
9
Peter K. Solo travelers Germany, December 21, 2014
overrated and overpriced

location close to bay
6
aircon as loud as an aicraft engine, breakfast just till 09:30

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C02