or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (219)
Sort by:
Yoshikazu M. Business travelers Japan, December 24, 2014
good cost performance!

location, prices, clean
9
Chong H. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2014
Good Staff Services

Location, Service & Smiles
7.7
The staff performance was superb. They were so polite with smiles all round and they do greet you every time they see you. Everything was done with smiles and is nice to stay in this hotel. Will come back again on my next visit.
Tenny T. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
Good value

Good value, good breakfast, good location
6
This hotel was ok for single traveller like me. And I'll keep stay at this hotel for my next trip
Mario L. Business travelers Portugal, October 19, 2014
My last stay and never back again to this hotel.

Location only
4.7
I stay many times in this Hotel before, but I should report this incredible two situations. The penultimate time that I stay there, I spend few days there, and in the last day ,I need to check-in my flight, then ask to print my boarding pass( one page only), and after spend more than 300.00 euros, they charge me 40.00 PHP ,that means about 0.60 euro cents.Is not a question of the amount,is the attitude, not nice. During my last stay last month ,when I was made the check out, that allways that a lot of time, after more than 10 minuts, the girl informed me that the bed sheet was torn....!!!!and they should charge me 1.200.00PHP......!!!!!! I was completed surprised,because I don´t see and torn when I was in my bed. For the behavior of the two employers, the reception girl and the housekeeper man, they want to make belive me that I made that . I was so boring with that situation, because I feel that they create that situation just to try to get few money easly. I was so angry ,that I start to speak up, and saying that I will call the police. Immediatly the conduct change ,and saying that sorry maybe other people do that. I want to report this in order to avoid and to alert other persons who will stay at this Hotel. For me, it was the last time, because I can´t accepte things like that.
Apirak C. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2014
Best Location

It's the best location to stay at Manila.
6.7
I hate tabacco smell in my room.
Tenny T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 16, 2014
Good value

Good value, good food and good location
6
Was oke overall
Hideki N. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2014
good hotel

small hotel but clearn room and kindly all staffs. also can be relax
8.3
very good for tourist. relax and sleep well. if problem ? not avairrable car parking.
Hirokazu T. Business travelers Japan, July 21, 2014
Everything is average level.

Location and price.
6.3
I didn't expect lots. So, I was satisfied mostly.
Tenny T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Good value

Good value, food and location
6
Overall, good value hotel
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
clean, ktv, korean japanese

clean, ktv, korean japanese
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03