or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guestroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Reception
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate Church Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (108)
Sort by:
Laura M. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Clean and spacious

Good value, space, comfy beds
8
Takahiro H. Groups Japan, December 27, 2013
Good room

Big bathroom, good restroom, good location
6
They have shower toilet. It's good. But Staff is not good....
George L. Groups Australia, October 1, 2013
Very good budget Hotel in old Manila

Friendly, affordable and clean
6.7
The Hotel is pretty good but the bed pillows are deplorable. The food served for breakfast is also very boring and second-rate. All in all it's an ok Hotel in an interesting area of Manila.
John L. Groups United States of America, April 16, 2013
the hotel was ok

close to every thing, free breakfest, comfortable rooms
7.3
Good for the price and close to the malls. The breakfest was outstanding
Eunice G. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2013
surrounding environment is not good for ladies

near a shopping mall
3.7
Norihiko H. Groups October 26, 2012
Walking distance to Robinson

staff and location
5
All rooms are smoking rooms so we had no choice but to stay at the room we were assigned to. The cigarette smell in our room was unbearable and no matter how the housekeeping cleaned it, the smell already stuck on the wall/curtain and couldn't be removed. Anyway, we were away most of the time and only were at the hotel during night time, so it wasn't bad at all. We just bought our own air freshener to deal with it. So far, we had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff was nice and the location is good. It's just a little bit pricey for its standard.
Atsuya I. Groups Japan, September 30, 2012
「定宿のホテル」

宿泊者のリクエストに対し動きが早い
7.7
私がマニラに滞在する時は毎回このホテルに決めてます。 毎回気持ちよく接してくれて何も問題なく帰るのですが、今回初めて 不愉快な思いになりました。 ミッドナイトチェックアウトでいつも見慣れない女性スタッフが対応し 私と友人の部屋のランドリーバッグがないのでデポジットから弁償してもらうと いきなりの対応であった。 私はタガログ語が達者ではないのでいっしょに泊っていたフィリピンの女性に対応してもらいましたが、その時のフロントの女性と、スーツケースを引き取りにきた男性スタッフの顔を見ていると、かなり不満げな顔つきで、こんな不愉快な思いをさせられたのは初めてです。 空港へ行く時間もせまっていた為、精算時の明細書を受け取る暇もなく仕方なくホテルを出ましたが今回対応したフロントスタッフの顔を忘れる事はないでしょう。
Nightlife Tip: 今回エルミタにあるKTV海というカラオケに行ってきました。 多い時で80人くらいの女性が待機しておりホテルからは近くで規模的にも大きく、この界隈では行ってみる価値はありそうです。
Kevin L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service
6.7
i am very appreciate this hotel, it looks luxury but cheap. room is clean and large with very clean bed. i like the bath room it is large with bath tub and shower area. and the waiters are nice i like them ,so friendly, they made me feel like i am having the best care from them.
Damien C. Groups Australia, February 2, 2012
Bugte hotel in the middle of Malate.

Great location room size and price.
8.3
second stay in this hotel, room was a little worn this time and shower was a little dity. great budget hotel in the middle of malate. staff friendly and help full. close to all types of night life from restaurants bars ktv and casino. in walking disitance to the bay.
Frank S. Groups Guam, April 25, 2011
clean and friendly hotel, nice stay.

great friendly staff, clean hotel great price.
9.3
I have stayed here many times, staff are friendly, hotel is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - GuestroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate ChurchPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05