Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1662 reviews

481 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1662)
Sort by:
Michael B. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2015
Unfriendly receptionist

Location
4.7
No internet in room and very rude receptionist
Report this review
Diane C. Families with young children Guam, November 20, 2015
HAPPY RETURN CUSTOMER

LOCATION, CUSTOMER SERVICE, CLEANLINESS
8.3
My partner and I always stay at Pearl Garden Hotel when we visit the PI. This time we decided to take our children, ages 8 & 13 and it worked out perfectly! They had no complaints and neither did we. The only minor thing that happened was they forget to give us our two complimentary bottles of water and made it up by giving us four! Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Cheap But Rooms Smelly

Location, Price and Staff
5.3
The Guest room floors have a terrible smell due to old stained carpets which are not cleaned properly and likewise the smell goes into the rooms. The window aircon unit does not help being noisy and with little temperature controls. Wifi is sporadic and slow!!! Definitely not a 7.8 rating which is what I based no when I booked this hotel!!
Report this review
Dorcas M. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2015
Nice ambiance

Location, friendly staff, clean
9
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2015
started with a $40.00 taxi ride from airport
4.3
15 watt light bulbs less than my refrigrtator Spoiled my whole trip not to mention falling in the bt5h room. A friend likes it but for me never again
Report this review
Larry B. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2015
expect adition deposit on checkin

room excellent, loved the bath, nice staff
8
wonderfull place for over night
Report this review
Alan M. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2015
Nice

Nice, clean, attentive staff, good food, good value.
8.3
good, comfortable.
Report this review
Andreas W. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
none

Staff, room, food
8
excellent
Report this review
Andre M. Business travelers Brazil, July 25, 2015
Nice Hotel

location location location!
8.7
Perfect location, very cleanliness , but its time to renovate many room in especial the shower room.
Report this review
Joop H. Couples Netherlands, July 24, 2015
Ok

Breakfest,
8
Friendly
Report this review
1 - 10 of 481 reviews Next page
Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07