Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guestroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Reception
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate Church Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1471 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1471)
Sort by:
Leslie B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Big room

Location location location
7
Massive room but needs upgrading , not worth the money.
Alan W. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Value for money

Location, staff, room size
7.7
Generally very good. The staff were always very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was not always to my taste as I would have preferred more variety of cereals. At other times though the quality and prices in the restaurant were very good. The deluxe king size room on the 6th floor was good. The size and facilities were excellent for the price paid. The linen on the bed was always clean and fresh. The hotel is only a very short walk from Robinsons Plaza which is an excellent shopping centre. Overall a very good stay and value for money.
Darryl G. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 30, 2014
A fairly solid choice for Malate

Good location, Pleasant Staff, Decent size room
8.3
I had tried this place after Best Western La Corona and Lotus Garden in the area and I preferred this one. Location wise it's a short stroll to Robinson's Mall and McDonalds. It is in middle of the KTV bar area. Room was a decent size, staff were pleasant and things worked - toilet flushed, wifi was connectable etc. - things you can't always take for granted in the Malate/Ermita area. I felt I had made a good choice with this hotel and if I have to stay in this area again I will probably look at this hotel first.
Annacel C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
It was ok

Toilet is clean, comfy bed and the staff
6
It was ok. Location is not good when you stay with children. We could hear the noise from outside. The room is a bit dark and the curtains need washing I kept on sneezing because of the dust. The beds are comfy and big size bed and the toilet is clean which is important for me.
Hirokazu T. Business travelers Japan, July 21, 2014
Everything is average level.

Location and price.
6.3
I didn't expect lots. So, I was satisfied mostly.
Tai S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2014
good price n loction n.securi .so clean

nearby famose club...n jtb ktb... easy to get robinson shopping mall
8
location n security good. room condition also good.
Jung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 7, 2014
good and clean

good location
8.3
Kenneth B. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Pearl Garden Stay

central, affordable, clean
7
This was just fine for my stay. Central and clean at a good price - all good.
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
clean, ktv, korean japanese

clean, ktv, korean japanese
5.7
Yunju W. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2014
Pearl Garden Hotel

good~
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - GuestroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate ChurchPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03