Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Hotel Kasai

6-1-7 Higashi-Kasai Edogawa-ku, East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0084 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Business Center Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Twin Room Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Dinner Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Reception
Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Internet Corner Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Lobby Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Meeting Room Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Meeting Room Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Shuttle Bus to Kasai Rinkai Park Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Kasai Rinkai Park Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Kasai Rinkai Park Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Exterior
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Jamie T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2015
5 star service of Pearl Hotel Kasai!

Staff attitude and politeness, location and cleanliness
8.7
The staff spoke very little English but really tried their best to help. Excellent attitude! Room is small but very clean, value for money!
Report this review
Yumi H. Families with young children Japan, July 22, 2014
great forma disney

shuttle to -from disney, good price, good ubication
9.3
The hotel is around 5 minutes walk from The subway station. It has shuttle to and from disney ( The shuttle back from disney is from one station away from disney- you need to take monorail from disney to The next station where The hotel picks you Up) clean, staff good, room quite Little but ok.
Report this review
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
easy to go yo disneyland

near to train station, near a subway musuem, and near to disneyland
8.7
Nice stay for 2 days one night. We arrived early from the airport and the staff was nice to help us get inthw earlier than 2 o' clock. We found a subway musuem just across the the station which is 4 minutes from hotel waiting for our room to be ready.
Report this review
Odessa D. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2014
Our stay in Tokyo Japan is very memorable.

Hotel has a free shuttle going to Disneyland. A lot of food choices and close to different restaurants. Accessible to all public transportations
10
There staff are all accommodating and always smile everytime we ask questions. Our stay in this hotel is very excellent!
Report this review
Jacklyn S. Solo travelers China, September 1, 2013
its a soso hotel you go there just to sleep.

located near train station and 711, friendly staff, small hotel but clean.
6.3
stay for 3days what i ljke most about is convenience in commuting. but the hotel is too small and not alot to offer. value for money os below average.
Report this review
Ninin S. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Not really good

Clean, location, quiet
5.3
There is no transportation to pick up us from airport, even we are already sent email to pick up us, and also there is no information to us about pick up or we must go to the hotel by bus. I'm so disappointed, because we are 9 person must waiting in airport til midnight,and there is no information.
Report this review
Jennifer F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Cheap and convenient for a trip to TDR

Location, shuttle bus and price.
8.3
Report this review
Seong H. Business travelers South Korea, July 19, 2013
It is alright for travelers to stay a few days.

It is closely located to mass transportation for other famous places.
9
Although the hotel looks old and the room is very small, everything is alright for staying a few days.
Report this review
Fee G. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
strategic hotel location

location, easy acess to public transport, free shuttle to Disney n Riversid Mall
9.3
Great..great...great Will return again.
Report this review
Sasidharan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Very good

1. Free internet service 2. Clean 3. Friendly staff
9.3
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Pearlhotel KasaiPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Business CenterPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Twin RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - DinnerPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - ReceptionPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Internet CornerPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - LobbyPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Meeting RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Meeting RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Shuttle Bus to Kasai Rinkai ParkPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Kasai Rinkai ParkPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Kasai Rinkai ParkPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04