Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Hotel Kasai

6-1-7 Higashi-Kasai Edogawa-ku, Edogawa, Tokyo, Japan 134-0084

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 50 reviews

24 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff
7.4
Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Dan N. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2016
Staff not very helpful n doesn't understand englis

the street food are good
5.3
Never will stay again
Soo L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2015
Hotel with good location near Kasai station

Location near Kasai station
7.3
Jamie T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2015
5 star service of Pearl Hotel Kasai!

Staff attitude and politeness, location and cleanliness
8.7
The staff spoke very little English but really tried their best to help. Excellent attitude! Room is small but very clean, value for money!
Yumi H. Families with young children Japan, July 22, 2014
great forma disney

shuttle to -from disney, good price, good ubication
9.3
The hotel is around 5 minutes walk from The subway station. It has shuttle to and from disney ( The shuttle back from disney is from one station away from disney- you need to take monorail from disney to The next station where The hotel picks you Up) clean, staff good, room quite Little but ok.
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
easy to go yo disneyland

near to train station, near a subway musuem, and near to disneyland
8.7
Nice stay for 2 days one night. We arrived early from the airport and the staff was nice to help us get inthw earlier than 2 o' clock. We found a subway musuem just across the the station which is 4 minutes from hotel waiting for our room to be ready.
Odessa D. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2014
Our stay in Tokyo Japan is very memorable.

Hotel has a free shuttle going to Disneyland. A lot of food choices and close to different restaurants. Accessible to all public transportations
10
There staff are all accommodating and always smile everytime we ask questions. Our stay in this hotel is very excellent!
Jacklyn S. Solo travelers China, September 1, 2013
its a soso hotel you go there just to sleep.

located near train station and 711, friendly staff, small hotel but clean.
6.3
stay for 3days what i ljke most about is convenience in commuting. but the hotel is too small and not alot to offer. value for money os below average.
Ninin S. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Not really good

Clean, location, quiet
5.3
There is no transportation to pick up us from airport, even we are already sent email to pick up us, and also there is no information to us about pick up or we must go to the hotel by bus. I'm so disappointed, because we are 9 person must waiting in airport til midnight,and there is no information.
Jennifer F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Cheap and convenient for a trip to TDR

Location, shuttle bus and price.
8.3
Seong H. Business travelers South Korea, July 19, 2013
It is alright for travelers to stay a few days.

It is closely located to mass transportation for other famous places.
9
Although the hotel looks old and the room is very small, everything is alright for staying a few days.
1 - 10 of 24 reviews Next page
Pearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Pearlhotel KasaiPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Business CenterPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Twin RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - DinnerPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - ReceptionPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Internet CornerPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - LobbyPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Meeting RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Meeting RoomPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Shuttle Bus to Kasai Rinkai ParkPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Kasai Rinkai ParkPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Kasai Rinkai ParkPearl Hotel Kasai Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01