Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Hotel Kayabacho

1-2-5, Shinkawa, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 104-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Double Room Pearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Single Room Pearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Studio Twin Pearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Reception Pearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Exterior Pearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Food and Beverages Pearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Lobby Pearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Hieu P. Couples Vietnam, May 30, 2014
good location to access tourist places

Good location, clean
5.3
It's is fine. I'll come back for my next trip to Japan
Ivan I. Groups Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
Not as centrally located as expected

Relatively close to Tokyo station
6
We booked this hotel wanting to stay near the Tokyo central station. Turns out that it's still very far to walk to the hotel from Tokyo station, especially with luggage in toll. It's much closer to another JR/subway station though. The room is also tiny, and internet wifi only available in the lobby. If I have known all these, I'd rather book another hotel farther away from Tokyo station, but with better facilities. Booking here was a mistake.
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Not bad but exterior under renovation

Staff were nice; clean; located where I wanted to be
6.3
OK. Price was so so. Exterior is being renovated. Room was clean.
Ivan I. Groups Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
Not as close to Tokyo main station as expected

Close to subway station, walking distance to JR station
6
Tiny room. If I had known this, I would rather stayed in hotels further away from Tokyo station that offers bigger rooms at similar price. Internet access also only available down at the lobby. Close to subway and walking distance to JR station, although not the Tokyo main station.
Tan P. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Location near to train, quite environment and attentive staff
6
We arrived at the hotel around 1am, the day before our check in. Have difficultly to speak to most of their staff at the counter. Then, later one of their staff came approach with english and we were being offered a good rate for the extra night that we didnt book. Overall, the hotel was a good stay.
Cedric M. Couples France, August 3, 2013
comfortable budget room

price, being upgraded
8
our stay was very comfortable. our late check in was fast. we could find convenience store nearby for our dinner. room was small but comfortable. we were upgraded and the massage chair was very much appreciated. the bidet was also quite an experience. overall i would recommend the hotel for a short stay in Tokyo.
Michal S. Solo travelers Poland, July 16, 2013
A bit dirty but good location

location, service, price
5.7
Good location, not far from Tokyo station. Close to metro station and shop (open 24h). People at receprion speak a little English and were helpful. Room was dirty but had enough space. Price was the biggest advantage.
Han Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Ordinary

Near to subway station, near to convenience store, quiet area
7
The stay itself was peaceful, as the hotel was located in the business district (I believe). But it will be hard to find proper food late at night.
Jean M. Families with older children France, July 2, 2013
Nice transition

Location, cheap room, quiet
8.3
Good hotel chosen in Tokyo to spend a night there before going to Kyoto. While the room was small (that's the case for many business traveller hotels) it was just the right size for two adults / two beds. Value for the money was therefore very good.
Wilson D. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Value of money!

It takes about 5 min to the underground, and a few steps to a convenient store. The single room's size is bigger than other hotels in Japan.
8.7
The only thing that the hotel may improve is provide wi-fi service, I prefer to use wifi service instead of going to the lobby for internet service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Hotel Kayabacho TokyoPearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Double RoomPearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Single RoomPearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Studio TwinPearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - ReceptionPearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - ExteriorPearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Food and BeveragesPearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - LobbyPearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06