or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Hotel Ryogoku

1-2-24,Yokoami, Sumida-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 130-0015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Exterior Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Single Room Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Twin Room Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Studio Twin Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Twin Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Triple Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Japanese Suite Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Lobby Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Lobby Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Breakfast Buffet Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Vending Machine Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Self Coin Laundry Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Meeting Room Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Exterior Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Surroundings
Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Surroundings Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Entrance Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Surroundings Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 286

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (117)
Sort by:
Amnard R. Solo travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
I have a pleasant stay at the hotel

good price, good location, good service
8.7
A R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Great location. Little noisy at night , trains.

Great location for food. Very near to train station and Akihabara. Edo Tokyo Museum and Sumo hall across the street.
8.3
Pleasant but little noisy at night due to train station nearby.
Ruecha C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2014
Good location for transportation.

location, cleanliness, good service
8.7
The hotel location is center of tokyo. it near JR station which is easy for transportation. Room rate is valueable, not expensive. Room is quite clean. Good service.
Alex L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Comfortable city hotel with easy transport access.

Close to public transport, close to local restaurants, close to shopping districts
8
Well placed hotel allowing easy access to shopping and sightseeing spots. Location slightly off in Google maps, but easy enough to find as it's only 2 mins from the train station. No fuss check-in and out, and comfortable room.
Woong-Hwan P. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2014
Confortable and convenient

Location, staff, comfort
6.3
Overall very nice. Located very close to Sumo Hall where I saw an event and super close to the train station so I was able to be on my way the next day. Something interesting was that my room was located in what seemed to be the hallway of my floor. That is it was located in a hallway that was obviously not as well-maintained as the other parts of my floor. My room was fine though. Only real downside was that the wifi in this hotel was terrible. Couldn't get a decent signal for my phone or tablet so business travellers be aware of that or bring your own LAN line.
Pamela L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Easy access to public transport

Opposite train station, Meuseum, there is a hair salon and a massgae palour.
8
Pillow is too soft. Overall is good as there is a Mandarin speaker staff. Staff is helpful. Bad that no one is able to advise where to get the airport limousine bus ticket.
Gerard S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
Good accomodation

It was very close to the train station and just a few minutes walk away from where they hold the Sumo Wrestling Events
8.7
Zebedee O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
Satisfied as ever

Great location, well kept, Near to train station
8.3
It's a great place if you are looking for affordability and convenience
Martin D. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
Clean and all good

Hard to swing a dead cat around in your room
8.3
Very good and extremely convenient if you are going to the Sumo Tournaments. Nice location, rail station across the road, Macca's across the road too. Next to the river and close to Tokyo Skytree. Rooms small, but no different to other rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right across the road from Sumo Stadium!
Yih C. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

close to train stations
8.7
Third time staying in this hotel, which among all still the best for me. It is close to train stations which is handy for me. Hotel staff is very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Hotel Ryogoku TokyoPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - ExteriorPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Single RoomPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Twin RoomPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Studio TwinPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - TwinPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - TriplePearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Japanese SuitePearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - LobbyPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - LobbyPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - RestaurantPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Vending MachinePearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Self Coin LaundryPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Meeting RoomPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - ExteriorPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - SurroundingsPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - SurroundingsPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - EntrancePearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - SurroundingsPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Hotel Ryogoku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04