or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Hotel Ryogoku

1-2-24,Yokoami, Sumida-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 130-0015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Exterior Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Single Room Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Twin Room Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Studio Twin Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Twin Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Triple Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Japanese Suite Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Lobby Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Lobby Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Entrance Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Breakfast Buffet Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Vending Machine Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Self Coin Laundry Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Meeting Room Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Exterior
Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Surroundings Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Surroundings Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Entrance Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Surroundings Pearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 286

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
447 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Amnard R. Solo travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
I have a pleasant stay at the hotel

good price, good location, good service
8.7
A R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Great location. Little noisy at night , trains.

Great location for food. Very near to train station and Akihabara. Edo Tokyo Museum and Sumo hall across the street.
8.3
Pleasant but little noisy at night due to train station nearby.
Ruecha C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2014
Good location for transportation.

location, cleanliness, good service
8.7
The hotel location is center of tokyo. it near JR station which is easy for transportation. Room rate is valueable, not expensive. Room is quite clean. Good service.
Alex L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Comfortable city hotel with easy transport access.

Close to public transport, close to local restaurants, close to shopping districts
8
Well placed hotel allowing easy access to shopping and sightseeing spots. Location slightly off in Google maps, but easy enough to find as it's only 2 mins from the train station. No fuss check-in and out, and comfortable room.
Maria J. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2014
Hotel near the train station

Location, nearby establishments and room cleanliness
6.7
It is strategic to stay in this hotel because the train station, food establishments and sumo wrestling stadium are nearby. The hotel provides a room that is complete in set up. However, the room has very limited space. The bed is small-scale for tall people.
Woong-Hwan P. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2014
Confortable and convenient

Location, staff, comfort
6.3
Overall very nice. Located very close to Sumo Hall where I saw an event and super close to the train station so I was able to be on my way the next day. Something interesting was that my room was located in what seemed to be the hallway of my floor. That is it was located in a hallway that was obviously not as well-maintained as the other parts of my floor. My room was fine though. Only real downside was that the wifi in this hotel was terrible. Couldn't get a decent signal for my phone or tablet so business travellers be aware of that or bring your own LAN line.
Oliver B. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Near the JR station. Recommendable.

near restaurants, accessible, value for money
8
I recommend this hotel. But I want to stay next time in other rooms. It was clean but I prefer a newer (newly renovated) one.
Jonathan C. Business travelers New Zealand, January 11, 2014
Conveniently located

Friendly, Cheap, Easy to find
6
The hotel was very easy to find as it was just outside JR Sobu Line, which is one stop away fro m the renowned otaku land - Akihabara. This hotel did not disappoint me in their unique rooms as well, they were little compartment that contained every pieces of essential furnitures. Overall, a very very enjoyable stay.
Jonathan C. Business travelers New Zealand, January 11, 2014
Convenient location

Friendly, Cheap, Centrally located
8
The hotel was very easy to find as it was just outside JR Sobu Line, which is one stop away fro m the renowned otaku land - Akihabara. This hotel did not disappoint me in their unique rooms as well, they were little compartment that contained every pieces of essential furnitures. Overall, a very very enjoyable stay.
Jonathan C. Business travelers New Zealand, January 5, 2014
Convenient location

Friendly, Cheap, Good location
8
The hotel was very easy to find as it was just outside JR Sobu Line, which is one stop away fro m the renowned otaku land - Akihabara. This hotel did not disappoint me in their unique rooms as well, they were little compartment that contained every pieces of essential furnitures. Overall, a very very enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Hotel Ryogoku TokyoPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - ExteriorPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Single RoomPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Twin RoomPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Studio TwinPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - TwinPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - TriplePearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Japanese SuitePearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - LobbyPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - LobbyPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - EntrancePearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - RestaurantPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Vending MachinePearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Self Coin LaundryPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Meeting RoomPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - ExteriorPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - SurroundingsPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - SurroundingsPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - EntrancePearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - SurroundingsPearl Hotel Ryogoku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Hotel Ryogoku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C03