Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Hotel Yaesu

1-2-6, Yaesu, Chuo-ku,, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 103-0028

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 404 reviews

235 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Kenneth L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2016
Convenient stay
5.3
Hassle free and and located at location close to Tokyo Station (5-10 mins walk). Rooms were on the small side though.
Chua J. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2016
Nice location but rude staffs
4.3
The location of the hotel is good, the downside is the manners of staffs is bad. The morning ladies staffs is good and polite but when come to night, they change shift to men. I wanted to extend one more night so called room service and was picked up by a guy, ask him if he could speak English, he can tell me 'no English' ,I asked again if any staffs can speak English? He said ' I duno' , I went down to reception and ask for extension for 1 more night, the male staffs check and say no room. I went back to check agoda again , there's room available (-_-)... I have to booked through agoda to get my extension fixed..
Alissa G. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2016
Small but well appointed room
5.7
Comfortable bed and good room for mainly sleeping
Charoenporn F. Families with young children Thailand, May 8, 2016
Location
4.7
walking to Tokyo metro only 50metre
Edward C. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2016
Connectivity to Train Station
4.7
Location is near the Tokyo station makes it convenient to move around the area. If looking for something convenient, this could be the place.
Ji L. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2016
Great Hotel
5.3
Stayed there for the second time. No complaints. Will choose this hotel again.
Ji L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2016
Great hotel
5.3
Hotel is close to Tokyo Station great place for a base to explore Tokyo. Ideal for people on a budget.
Graeme F. Couples Australia, April 14, 2016
Great location
6.3
Excellent location to Tokyo station/Shinkansen if you have a JR Pass. Rooms are small, but clean,quiet and staff are very helpful. The small room is a trade off for the convenience of location.
Pak N. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2016
Good
6.3
Good
Norman R. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2016
best place in tokyo station
6
i always stay here because it has the best price among the tokyo station hotels.
1 - 10 of 235 reviews Next page
Pearl Hotel Yaesu TokyoPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - ExteriorPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - ExteriorPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - ExteriorPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Twin RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - BathroomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - ReceptionPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04