Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Hotel Yaesu

1-2-6, Yaesu, Chuo-ku,, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0028 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Twin Room Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Double Room Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Casual Twin Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Bathroom Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest Room Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Interior Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Reception Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Reception Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Restaurant chez DAIGO
Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Breakfast image Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Exterior Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Exterior Pearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Lisa W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Great location, attentive staff

location and staff
8.3
Fabulous location! Just across from the far NE (Yaesu) end of Tokyo Station, and right next to the Nihonbashi station of the Tokyo Subway. Travel time from the Yaesu-side central exit of Tokyo Station is 5 minutes. Great staff! Somehow I missed the option to request a non-smoking room during the online reservation, and went back later to submit a special request for a non-smoking room. When checking in, the front staff noticed my request, and retrieved my bags, which I had dropped off early in the day, from the smoking room I had inadvertently been assigned to. Upon noticing the error (and just in time!), the staff went to great pains to reassign the room and move my bags, at no inconvenience to me.
Leslie T. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Smal hotel, simple breakfast.

Value for money, location, that's all !
6
Location is good, but breakfast is too simple. They only have 2 sets of breakfast, and never change during my stay. Breakfast time is too short, only available from 7-9am. Staff is not friendly.
Leonard L. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Best Breakfast in Tokyo

Breakfast, Location, Room
10
You will want to get breakfast with your room. They have a French restaurant where the breakfast is served. You have a choice of meat or fish, a salad, free flow of coffee, tea, bread, meatballs, fries, soup. It's more like lunch really but with a nice breakfast like that to start the day you really can't go wrong. The rooms also comes with a drinking water filter (most others don't) and their bath tubs are bigger/longer than most Japanese business hotels. The hotel is directly behind the A1 exit of Nihombashi Station but it's also about a 10 minute walk away from Tokyo Station.
Trenton N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Basic hotel with good location

Location, clean, friendly staff
6.3
Small rooms, clean, basic, small tv, wifi in room, toilet clean, shower clean, bed clean. Staff was friendly, close to Tokyo Station and Nihombashi metro station
Gene C. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
A very good hotel

location, price, comfort
7.7
Very good
Whitney P. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Close to Tokyo train station

Free wi-if, close proximity to train station, friendly staff
6.7
Friendly front desk staff
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Near Tokyo station for travelling

Clean, Check in & out be quick,
6.3
it is convenience for me.
Khairul A. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
the hotel is very nice place and friendly staff

1. located strategic place, near to public transport, easy to find the hotel
9.3
During I stay in Pearl Hotel Yaesu, it is so good for family gathering where the hotel is suit for assemble point before to go anywhere in Tokyo Town..Moreover, the price is reasonable value and I will recommend this place to my friend and relatives.. I enjoy this journey..
Vijaya R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Very convenient

Location, value for money, location
8
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
clean hotel in business district

clean, close to Tokyo station and subway, good value
7.3
Hotel is about a 5 minute walk from the Tokyo JR station (Yaesu north exit where the Daimaru building is located). There is also a subway entrance near the hotel. Good for airport access (about an hour from Tokyo station to Narita Aiport via NEX train). There is a single coin laundry machine and dryer downstairs. Hotel staff were friendly. Room was clean, quiet and reasonable sized although large suitcases will be a hassle to open on the available floor space. Being the business district the area is quiet at night, although the area opposite the train station has a alot of late night food options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Hotel Yaesu TokyoPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Twin RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Double RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Casual TwinPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - BathroomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Guest RoomPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - InteriorPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - ReceptionPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - ReceptionPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Restaurant chez DAIGOPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Breakfast imagePearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - ExteriorPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - ExteriorPearl Hotel Yaesu Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04