or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pearl Suite Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pearl Suite Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop Pearl Hotel Phuket - Cocktail Lounge Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Chinese Restaurant 12th floor Pearl Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Chinese Restaurant 12th floor Pearl Hotel Phuket - Conference Room 12th floor Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior Pearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pearl room (NEW!) Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pearl room (New!) Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pearl room (NEW!)
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Wichupan S. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!

Location, Room standard, Staff
10
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Rosli B. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7.7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4.7
Peter K. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6.7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Families with older children Japan, June 24, 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7.7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7.3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Business travelers Thailand, March 24, 2013
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Families with young children Norway, January 4, 2013
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7.7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pearl Suite Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pearl Suite Pearl Hotel Phuket - Coffee ShopPearl Hotel Phuket - Coffee ShopPearl Hotel Phuket - Cocktail LoungePearl Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Chinese Restaurant 12th floorPearl Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Chinese Restaurant 12th floorPearl Hotel Phuket - Conference Room 12th floorPearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomPearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomPearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomPearl Hotel Phuket - BallroomPearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - InteriorPearl Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPearl Hotel Phuket - Pearl room (NEW!)Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pearl room (New!)Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pearl room (NEW!)


AS-AGWEB-3B07