or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl International Hotel

Batu 5, Jalan Kelang Lama, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pearl Deluxe Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pearl Deluxe Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pearl Premier Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
LIM CHUNG HAU

Near to town , easy access & comfortable
7.3
Gilliam S. Solo travelers South Africa, July 24, 2014
Average

service
7.3
Stay was good.
Groups July 20, 2014
short

convenience
7.7
Good
Gay C. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2014
Bad experience
5.7
I checked-in. I was shocked & worry just biting my teeth to finish two day stay. I choose to stay out shopping or relative house nearby to avoid this room. I encounter everything happen inside the room during my first night stay - curious my handphone ringed & was shock seeing my own hp number appear & tried to call back my own hp can't & feel very cold & bad & amiss something down there. Well I'm not writing for no reason nor saying something bad about this hotel. Just my luck wasn't good I guess & swear god this be my last time staying here.
Teh E. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Pearl International Hotel
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Choon B. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Will be back

Fun fun fun
7.3
Best of all cos it near to my relatives house and easy to move around
Ng P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Good location comfortable

Good location comfortable
6
Jun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
nice staff who were helpful

nice location, friendly staff and lots of shops
7.3
it was a pleasant stay thanks to the staff.
Zing C. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
The hotel too old style and very expensive.

Centrally located,Close to shopping areas,Easy access to public transport
5.3
this hotel is old style, the room not really clean. I not really like there staff's attitude. And this hotel is very expensive for its value. I would not stay this hotel again.
Hong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
No Comment

NO
5
The Check In and Check out time takes too long. Not sufficient Hotel staff in the Check in & Check out counter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl International Hotel Kuala LumpurPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pearl DeluxePearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pearl DeluxePearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pearl Premier Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08