or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl International Hotel

Batu 5, Jalan Klang Lama, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 58000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Studio Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Entrance Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room without Breakfast Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Amenities Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seminars & Meetings Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Garden Open-Air Dining Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Classroom Seating Set-Up Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese Wedding Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room King Size Bed Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front Office Concierge & Reception Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seating Area in Suite Room Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Kitchenette Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Annexed Entrance to Shopping Mall Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - F&B Outlets at Lobby Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Florist  Souvenirs at Lobby Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin only available Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen in Suite
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 512

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Nazia A. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2014
Spooky unclean musky smelling rooms

Cannot think of anything good that came out from the stayover
3.7
I was given an upgrade from a deluxe to a pearl deluxe. The final straw was when I was tucked in my bed, exhausted and ready for a goof sleep,my room lights tripped! I ran out of the my room only to find myself banging on my parents door, frightened and disturbed. In the whole hotel, only my room lights tripped. I guess I was unwanted in that "space".
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
old hotel, old furniture and dirty

great location, large room, surrounded by restaurants
3.3
dirty room, aged furniture. large room but got odour
Ong Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2014
Poor housekeeping

friendly staffs
3.3
Poor housekeeping and found small insects in my room, dirty towels and faulty toilet flushing system.
Koo P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Hotel is ok

Room clean, Friendly staff
9
Koo P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Hotel is ok

Room clean, Friendly staff,
9
Sherry C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Old hotel but ok

Hotel is old, reasonable condition, F&B is nearby
6
Overall is ok though the hotel is old. Still able to find food nearby.
Sivakumary S. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2013
This time it was a great disappointment.

near my relative's house. parking facilities was good and easy to find food.
5
This time very disappointd. Toilet was choked 2 times during the stay. Repair was carried out only after 5 calls. We even found bedbugs in the closet. Safe did not function, I request for a non-smoking room but was given a room wi4h ash tray. Did not expect such problems and my extra guest was really disappointed. I sincerely hope you will the necessary action to improve the situation.
William L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Surrounded with good food stall and shop
8
I recommend to those who like good food such as clay pot to stay and fried key teow in to enjoy
William L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Very close to FGA church and plenty good food
8
We attend the wedding at this hotel and enjoy staying in nth is hotel and surround with good food
Ng I. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Poorly trained staff members

Good location
4.3
The staff members are poorly trained; lack of professionalism. I was disappointed with their rude reply when i made an enquiry at the desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Building Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family StudioPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main EntrancePearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room without BreakfastPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafePearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest AmenitiesPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seminars & MeetingsPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Garden Open-Air DiningPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Classroom Seating Set-UpPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chinese WeddingPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room King Size BedPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Front Office Concierge & Reception Pearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Seating Area in Suite RoomPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room KitchenettePearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Annexed Entrance to Shopping MallPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - F&B Outlets at LobbyPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Florist  Souvenirs at LobbyPearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin only availablePearl International Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen in Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05