Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Hisham A. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2013
Always my preferred hotel

location, location, location
8.3
Wesley L. Couples Canada, March 15, 2013
Clean, and nice

Clean, clean washroom
7.7
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Location,closeness to restaurants and shopping and friendly staff
7.7
Rick F. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2013
Convenient Hotel close to large shopping mall

location to shopping mall with the associated restaurants
7.3
Hotel is convenient to Robinson shopping mall which has many restaurants with which to choose from. Nightlife in surrounding areas is good. Check-in and check-out is quick and convenient. I do not like the fact that they require you to provide PHP2000 in cash as a deposit.other than that, I have no complaints.
Simon T. Couples Canada, March 6, 2013
ok no more should be more clean

location service security
4.3
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Good location with friendly staff

Central location, Close to shopping and restaurants,friendly staff.
7.7
Ma J. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
Old and Small Hotel but Nice Service

Near to the mall
4.7
Staffs are friendly and are accommodating. The hotel is small and the deluxe room we had is dark and old. Facilities corresponds to the amount you paid for. No much expectations about the place.
Dia F. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
Great Location, Polite Staff

Service with a smile and very close to Robinson's Mall
8.3
This place is in the heart of Malate close to Robinson's Mall. The staff were always smiling and were very polite. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast each morning. The selection was not vast, but there were hot and cold options and we were satisfied. We look forward to staying at this hotel in the future.
Shopping Tip: Pearl Lane is a very short walk to Robinson's Mall.
Carl B. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
Best value for money hotel in malate

fantastic service and location to all that u need
10
i absolutely loved my stay here at Pearl Lane, i couldnt ask for anything more for all my accomadation needs,fantastic staff and service always good food, and security, i continue to check in here time and time again, u definately will not be dissapointed here my personal Aussie gaurentee
Shopping Tip: very close to robinsons manila/malate one of the biggest around, touristy area
Jerome D. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2013
Good budget hotel

Close to mall
6.7
This is a budget hotel close to the mall. It is a bit hard to find. Room is big and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02