My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Ma J. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
Old and Small Hotel but Nice Service

Near to the mall
4.7
Staffs are friendly and are accommodating. The hotel is small and the deluxe room we had is dark and old. Facilities corresponds to the amount you paid for. No much expectations about the place.
Dia F. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
Great Location, Polite Staff

Service with a smile and very close to Robinson's Mall
8.3
This place is in the heart of Malate close to Robinson's Mall. The staff were always smiling and were very polite. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast each morning. The selection was not vast, but there were hot and cold options and we were satisfied. We look forward to staying at this hotel in the future.
Shopping Tip: Pearl Lane is a very short walk to Robinson's Mall.
Carl B. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
Best value for money hotel in malate

fantastic service and location to all that u need
10
i absolutely loved my stay here at Pearl Lane, i couldnt ask for anything more for all my accomadation needs,fantastic staff and service always good food, and security, i continue to check in here time and time again, u definately will not be dissapointed here my personal Aussie gaurentee
Shopping Tip: very close to robinsons manila/malate one of the biggest around, touristy area
Jerome D. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2013
Good budget hotel

Close to mall
6.7
This is a budget hotel close to the mall. It is a bit hard to find. Room is big and clean.
James L. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Great Hotel, great rooms

Quiet and yet 5mins to Robinson Place
8.3
Good clean and large room... friendly staff. Being just 5min walk from Robinson Place (a giant Shopping Mall) means you could always find cheap, clean food and plenty of window shopping for the Wife/Girlfriend...
Restaurant Tip: There are a couple of Chinese/Korean/Japanese restaurants around the Hotel... if eating at the Mall isn't your thing.
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Satisfactory

Location
6.7
I stay here each time I come to Manila as the location is great for Malate - shopping and gay bars being very close and it's easy to get taxis to other parts of Manila. Hotel is simple but clean enough. Breakfast is served in the restaurant on the 5th floor and is adequate with an egg station. Free wifi though the connection is very slow in some rooms.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Good value for money

Very friendly staff and located close to Mall and restaurants and a few bars
7.7
Enjoyable stay....rooms aren't huge but they are tidy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was pretty good just 5 minutes walk to Robinson Mall. Nice cafe across the road.
Nightlife Tip: A few bars just 5 minutes walk away.
Stan M. Couples Canada, January 30, 2013
good lication, good price

friendly staff, clean quiet room
8
Would stay here again if I went bavk to manila. Just watch out for the peddlers.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Great Location and Spacious

Spacious room and near to the Robinson's mall
7.3
it's a very good hotel if you plan to be in the malate city, 5 mins walk to robinson's place mall and 15mins drive to the mall of asia .
Calvn H. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Good Hotel

Rooms are good and not too expensive
7.3
The hotel is okay. When we checked into the hotel we asked for the 4th floor and was told it was booked. So we asked for the 3rd floor and was told it was booked. We were put on the 2nd floor and the room smelled of smoke. So we went back and some how we were able to get a room on the 4th floor. Front desk (Lied?). Anyway the room on the 4th floor was good and we had a nice stay. Need truthful front desk employees who can satisfy the customer. All other staff were excellent
Shopping Tip: Robinson mall is down the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06