or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1349 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1349)
Sort by:
Calvn H. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Good Hotel

Rooms are good and not too expensive
7.3
The hotel is okay. When we checked into the hotel we asked for the 4th floor and was told it was booked. So we asked for the 3rd floor and was told it was booked. We were put on the 2nd floor and the room smelled of smoke. So we went back and some how we were able to get a room on the 4th floor. Front desk (Lied?). Anyway the room on the 4th floor was good and we had a nice stay. Need truthful front desk employees who can satisfy the customer. All other staff were excellent
Shopping Tip: Robinson mall is down the street.
Robert W. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

location, service
8
Nice hotel in a good location close to Robinson Mall and Lrt station Pedro Gil. Friendly helpfull staff. Pleasant rooms and nice breakfast with ample choice.
Robert W. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 21, 2013
Pleasant hotel with very good service

Comfortable room with nice breakfast
8.3
The staff was very helpfull and friendly. Breakfast was very nice and was different every day. The room was comfortable with a good sized bathroom. No noise from the roads outside. Minibar and safe in the room. The aircon had unfortunaly no remote control and the curtains did not run very well.
Calvn H. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great for Short Trip in Manila

Great price for the money spent
7.7
Used this hotel for one nighter when Im on business. Hotel stay includes breakfast and the hotel is down the street from the Robinson's mall. Cozy hotel, free wi-fi. Try to stay on the 4th or 3rd floor, especially if you don't smoke.
Shopping Tip: Robinson is down the street. Visit the banana leaf... my favorite restaurant at the mall
Joseph G. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Budget hotel,comfortable,just satisfied.

Close to Robinson's shopping centre,clean,friendly staff and average breakfast.
7.7
Budget hotel,clean,air con old fashion,bed needs changing,sore back,other than that nice staff,very clean,close to the mall,but far from other places,in average ratings value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good value hotel'
Helena B. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2013
Well located near Robinsons Mall.

Roof top dining area is good.
8
We were comfortable in this hotel so much so, we booked it on our way back though Manilla again. The service is good and the rooms are clean. Be aware they ask for a 2000 peso per room security deposit for incidental..we deducted our washing bill from ours and got the rest back. The rooms at the back are quite dark though and you can be deceived about the time and end up sleeping the day away!
Restaurant Tip: There is a great little Sushi Bar over the road..very nice food, good service and cheap as!
John Y. Couples Canada, January 13, 2013
Safe and convenient

This felt like a secure clean location for our first night in Manila
8.3
we arrived at midnight-no problem. the hotel was within walking distance of intramuros. robinson mall was 5min away - good for evening meal. breakfast at the hotel was good...a buffet with omelet station, plenty of toast, jam, fruit and brewed coffee. the room was small with no windows, but well equipped. a peso deposit was returned at checkout. the staff were very pleasant
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure that when the hotel calls up a taxi, that the taxi will use its meter.
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
No surprises. I always know what to expect.

great free breakfast buffet, great location,great front desk staff
7
i like being only a two block walk to robinsons mall with all the things to do in there. there is also a 7-11 around the corner one block away. rizal park is a 5 minute taxi ride away. the water is always steaming hot and powerful in the shower, the wifi is good in your room, and the air con works. there is a safe and a mini bar in your room at not too outrageous of prices, but i still just go down to the 7-11,stock up and bring it back for half the price. the agoda price and the set price on the hotel info flyers has been the same everytime i have been there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: National art museum near Rizal park was a nice quiet getaway. I walked through the park to get there. There is an ATM in Robinson's supermarket inside the mall. The cans of beer are the same price in Robinson's as in the mini bar, so I go down to 7-11.
David V. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
friendly convenient and cheap small hotel

easy to book and good breakfast
10
Prefer the Pearl Garden Hotel if staying for more than one night, a bit more expensive but very pleasant. Both hotels very close to each other, same company, similar good service.
Maria S. Couples Russia, January 9, 2013
otel* na odnu noch

Ryadom raspolozhen ogromniy mall Robinson, gde mojno horosho pokushat, poshopitsya i otdohnut
6
Hotel disapointed this time, Room withhout window... depressing. Although its clean and not far from Airport (2,3,4 terminal)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01