or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1365)
Sort by:
Joseph G. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Budget hotel,comfortable,just satisfied.

Close to Robinson's shopping centre,clean,friendly staff and average breakfast.
7.7
Budget hotel,clean,air con old fashion,bed needs changing,sore back,other than that nice staff,very clean,close to the mall,but far from other places,in average ratings value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good value hotel'
Helena B. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2013
Well located near Robinsons Mall.

Roof top dining area is good.
8
We were comfortable in this hotel so much so, we booked it on our way back though Manilla again. The service is good and the rooms are clean. Be aware they ask for a 2000 peso per room security deposit for incidental..we deducted our washing bill from ours and got the rest back. The rooms at the back are quite dark though and you can be deceived about the time and end up sleeping the day away!
Restaurant Tip: There is a great little Sushi Bar over the road..very nice food, good service and cheap as!
John Y. Couples Canada, January 13, 2013
Safe and convenient

This felt like a secure clean location for our first night in Manila
8.3
we arrived at midnight-no problem. the hotel was within walking distance of intramuros. robinson mall was 5min away - good for evening meal. breakfast at the hotel was good...a buffet with omelet station, plenty of toast, jam, fruit and brewed coffee. the room was small with no windows, but well equipped. a peso deposit was returned at checkout. the staff were very pleasant
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure that when the hotel calls up a taxi, that the taxi will use its meter.
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
No surprises. I always know what to expect.

great free breakfast buffet, great location,great front desk staff
7
i like being only a two block walk to robinsons mall with all the things to do in there. there is also a 7-11 around the corner one block away. rizal park is a 5 minute taxi ride away. the water is always steaming hot and powerful in the shower, the wifi is good in your room, and the air con works. there is a safe and a mini bar in your room at not too outrageous of prices, but i still just go down to the 7-11,stock up and bring it back for half the price. the agoda price and the set price on the hotel info flyers has been the same everytime i have been there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: National art museum near Rizal park was a nice quiet getaway. I walked through the park to get there. There is an ATM in Robinson's supermarket inside the mall. The cans of beer are the same price in Robinson's as in the mini bar, so I go down to 7-11.
David V. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
friendly convenient and cheap small hotel

easy to book and good breakfast
10
Prefer the Pearl Garden Hotel if staying for more than one night, a bit more expensive but very pleasant. Both hotels very close to each other, same company, similar good service.
Maria S. Couples Russia, January 9, 2013
otel* na odnu noch

Ryadom raspolozhen ogromniy mall Robinson, gde mojno horosho pokushat, poshopitsya i otdohnut
6
Hotel disapointed this time, Room withhout window... depressing. Although its clean and not far from Airport (2,3,4 terminal)
Freddie I. Business travelers Philippines, January 2, 2013
True Value for Money

Hotel Fee is truly great Value for Money
7.7
Nothing impressive except the F&B service they gave was more than I paid for.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is right near center of all the 'happenings' in Manila.
Maria S. Couples Russia, December 30, 2012
neploho raspolozhen, otel dlya nochlega.

Cherez dorogu horoshiy sushu restoran, vkusniy zavtrak
6.7
Good hotel for one night stay. Good breakfast. No territory. Room is small. We had 2nd type room. Bigger then standard but still too small. Aircon Blows right to bed. Noisy. Not comfortable. Thought in the room there is hair dryer and refregerator (not noisy working)
Diego D. Solo travelers Venezuela, December 25, 2012
Clean Hotel, excellent service

Cleanliness and good service
7.3
Nice business hotel. Super clean and staffed with friendly and helpful people. Comfy beds, clean toilets, WiFi, no windows. Location is convenient to a shopping mall and nightlife but there are much nicer areas in Manila.
Bokyung G. Solo travelers South Korea, December 22, 2012
very good for peosonal traveller

cool air conditioned, good locations
9.3
breakfast was good, l clerk was so kind also location was good. if you want to see robinsons mall, you can see in 3minutes. good service, kindly clerk. l want to go there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01