Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1448 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Terry A. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
Great Stay

good location, quite area, and excellent access to shopping mall
9.3
Overall, outstanding
Report this review
Calvn H. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Comfort

Convenience, affordable, and clean
8
We use this hotel on our business trip. Affordable and conveniently near mall... Walking.
Report this review
Heather L. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2013
Easy and welcoming

Clean room, great location in Malate, safe surroundings
9.7
I loved the location of this hotel because it was in an older area of Manila and that's the kind of neighborhood that I love. I think it was in Korea town, that or, there are a lot of Koreans in Manila. Easy walking distance to Extramurous. The bed was soft and they offer extra pillows, they turned on the air conditioning before we arrived so when we entered the room it was already nice and cool which was very welcome in the heat of May. Taxi drivers do find it hard to locate so definitely mention Robinson Mall, then they find it right away. The shower was great because it had a decent water pressure, which is sometimes hard to get. On a side note, there is a hospital and clinic nearby and low cost. I got an ear infection and went to the clinic inside the Robinson Mall and got service in an hour and it was high quality, the visit was just 500 pesos. Our room smelled clean and was clean. The hallway did have a scent of cigarette but it wasn't offensive to me. We stayed in a deluxe king.
Report this review
Yusuke N. Solo travelers Japan, May 13, 2013
Nice and reasonable hotel for night life

It is close to karaoke bars, Robinson andmany Japanese Restaurants
6.3
I like the price. The cost performance of the hotel is very good. And the staffs are very kind. Just have to becareful with the taxi waiting in front of the hotel. They rip you off. The taxi in manila is the worst.
Report this review
Rick F. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Convenient budget hotel

Proximity to Robinson shopping mall, friendly staff and close to restaurants
6.7
Stay was OK, no issues. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Report this review
Yusuke N. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2013
nice

cheap clean and nice staffs
6.7
There are many good hotels in Manila, But the only problem in manila is the bad taxi. Airport taxi is good but the normal taxi is terrible. They charged me 500pesos just to go to the airport. it is not the hotels fault but, need to be careful.
Report this review
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Great location near Robinson's Place

Friendly staff, free internet in the room, near many bars and restaurants.
7
I have stayed at this hotel many times since it is a block away from Robinson's Place (mall) and also in walking distance to nightlife on Adriatico and Mabinia Streets.
Report this review
Masahiro K. Business travelers Japan, April 16, 2013
not so clean room

wide room, nice wokers, close from karaoke places
4.3
Report this review
Yusuke N. Business travelers Japan, April 15, 2013
Nice

clean and nice staffs and cheap
7.3
There are many good hotels in Manila, But the only problem in manila is the bad taxi. Airport taxi is good but the normal taxi is terrible. They charged me 500pesos just to go to the airport. it is not the hotels fault but, need to be careful.
Report this review
Daniel V. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
Relaxed and Comfortable

Location, Affordable and Clean
8.3
It's always a good stay in Pearl Lane. Whenever in Manila, this is where we stay because of its location, clean nice rooms and value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07