Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1441 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1441)
Sort by:
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Satisfactory

Location
6.7
I stay here each time I come to Manila as the location is great for Malate - shopping and gay bars being very close and it's easy to get taxis to other parts of Manila. Hotel is simple but clean enough. Breakfast is served in the restaurant on the 5th floor and is adequate with an egg station. Free wifi though the connection is very slow in some rooms.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Good value for money

Very friendly staff and located close to Mall and restaurants and a few bars
7.7
Enjoyable stay....rooms aren't huge but they are tidy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was pretty good just 5 minutes walk to Robinson Mall. Nice cafe across the road.
Nightlife Tip: A few bars just 5 minutes walk away.
Report this review
Stan M. Couples Canada, January 30, 2013
good lication, good price

friendly staff, clean quiet room
8
Would stay here again if I went bavk to manila. Just watch out for the peddlers.
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Great Location and Spacious

Spacious room and near to the Robinson's mall
7.3
it's a very good hotel if you plan to be in the malate city, 5 mins walk to robinson's place mall and 15mins drive to the mall of asia .
Report this review
Calvn H. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Good Hotel

Rooms are good and not too expensive
7.3
The hotel is okay. When we checked into the hotel we asked for the 4th floor and was told it was booked. So we asked for the 3rd floor and was told it was booked. We were put on the 2nd floor and the room smelled of smoke. So we went back and some how we were able to get a room on the 4th floor. Front desk (Lied?). Anyway the room on the 4th floor was good and we had a nice stay. Need truthful front desk employees who can satisfy the customer. All other staff were excellent
Shopping Tip: Robinson mall is down the street.
Report this review
Robert W. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

location, service
8
Nice hotel in a good location close to Robinson Mall and Lrt station Pedro Gil. Friendly helpfull staff. Pleasant rooms and nice breakfast with ample choice.
Report this review
Robert W. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 21, 2013
Pleasant hotel with very good service

Comfortable room with nice breakfast
8.3
The staff was very helpfull and friendly. Breakfast was very nice and was different every day. The room was comfortable with a good sized bathroom. No noise from the roads outside. Minibar and safe in the room. The aircon had unfortunaly no remote control and the curtains did not run very well.
Report this review
Calvn H. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great for Short Trip in Manila

Great price for the money spent
7.7
Used this hotel for one nighter when Im on business. Hotel stay includes breakfast and the hotel is down the street from the Robinson's mall. Cozy hotel, free wi-fi. Try to stay on the 4th or 3rd floor, especially if you don't smoke.
Shopping Tip: Robinson is down the street. Visit the banana leaf... my favorite restaurant at the mall
Report this review
Joseph G. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Budget hotel,comfortable,just satisfied.

Close to Robinson's shopping centre,clean,friendly staff and average breakfast.
7.7
Budget hotel,clean,air con old fashion,bed needs changing,sore back,other than that nice staff,very clean,close to the mall,but far from other places,in average ratings value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good value hotel'
Report this review
Helena B. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2013
Well located near Robinsons Mall.

Roof top dining area is good.
8
We were comfortable in this hotel so much so, we booked it on our way back though Manilla again. The service is good and the rooms are clean. Be aware they ask for a 2000 peso per room security deposit for incidental..we deducted our washing bill from ours and got the rest back. The rooms at the back are quite dark though and you can be deceived about the time and end up sleeping the day away!
Restaurant Tip: There is a great little Sushi Bar over the road..very nice food, good service and cheap as!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07