or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1363 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Fiona J. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
Good location.

Located in Malate with lots of restaurants around.
6.3
It's a good business hotel. Just everything you need for a good night sleep.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, October 15, 2012
Small but clean hotel in malate

Quiet atmosphere in a busy district
7.3
The size of room is compact but we could be relaxed because of noise-free environment inside rooms. But signals for wifi and cell phone were always unstable. most of staffs at door and reception were friendly and helpful but some of staffs at restaurant were lazy and didn't pay attention to customers well. overall i can say that it's nice and safe hotel with a gud value for money in malate
Daniel E. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
Nice Hotel but hard to find

The rooms are nice and staff is friendly
8.7
had no problems witht his hotel it was worth every penny the only thing i didnt like is the rooms are kind of small but it was not a big problem, would stay here again
Seoyeon J. Couples South Korea, October 9, 2012
Good location

near Robinson department store
7.7
The room is not bad but rest room is very small n looks like old. Every staff is very kind. I've never been to restaurant but I would go there. It's very good to go to Robinson department soter n Pan pacific hotel for eating!
Ivan C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Service is very nice, the staff very welcome

Location
9.7
The location is near few club, which is im looking for when i stayed at manila. The room is clean, spacy, The staff is very welcome me, and most of the able to speak english. Too bad i cant wake up in the morning so i cant taste their bfast.
Chienwei J. Business travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2012
Pearl Lane Hotel

good service
8.3
good service, good location, near mall, next to Pan Pacific Hotel, it's good choice to stay in malate
Matt M. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
2nd best Hotel in Malate

Location, Roof Top restaurant, printing facility in Lobby, Good security.
7.7
this is my 2nd favorite hotel in malate, the best is the kimberly hotel. my wife and i booked a deluxe king, the room is ok a bit small but the decor is modern. the standard rooms do not have windows so be warned, i made that mistake before. the rooftop restaurant is nice, the food there is ok. security is good but they didn't notice my huge 40.cal pistol in my belt which is so obvious to see. i would like to see the security guards carry a metal detector and scan all guests.
Daniel E. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
Nice Hotel but hard to find

The rooms are nice and staff is friendly
8.7
The only problem i had was the balcony.. couldnt go on it and the curtions looked kinda dirty but not really bad. The tv could be bigger. the breakfest was good. I would stay here again for sure.. just need a taxi driver who knows how to get there lol .
Terry A. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
great stay with wonderful staff

staff, food, and location
8
Napoleon A. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2012
Wonderful 3 star hotel to stay with!!!

Very nice,pleasing staff of excellent service as well as the very good & convenient location of the hotel to go around places.
10
My family & I were delighted on our stay with Pearl Lane as a 3 star hotel.The stafff from Security,Roomboy,F&B & Reception were very nice,friendly,and accomodating...very excellent service! We were happy for the hotel's very convenient location especially it's proximity to a big mall which is Robinson Manila.It was indeed a wonderful stay & I would highly recommend it to relatives & friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07