or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Jhon M. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
good

good
10
there are so many rooms. comfortable and good staff also
Benjamin L. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2012
Its good for the price

big bed and room
6
It is fine for the price nothing to special but clean and comfortable
Amabelle L. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

great location because it's near Robinson's Ermita, great buffet breakfast
9.3
My stay here is a pleasant experience, love the breakfast buffet, great service, nice and friendly staff. The location is also great because it's near the mall. The room is clean and has pleasant smell, the room size is small but i don't care because i'm more after to the cleanliness and soft comfortable bed which they never failed to provide. I would love to stay here again and would definitely recommend it!!
Maria C. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near bars (The Library - Malate) and mall (Robinsons Manila)
7.7
Our stay was ok. We were surprised to know that it's just a feet away from a comedy bar and from a mall. The service was also OK. Although their room is small, we still had a cozy stay. Buffet breakfast is also a plus.
Nightlife Tip: Go to The Library. You'll definitely enjoy it.
Carl B. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Location location

close to so much manilas nightlife and shopping has to offer
9.3
I always love staying at Pearl Lane, has everything u need and friendly staff, close to just about everything in manila
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 18, 2012
great service and friendly staff

just a short walk to robinsons mall
7.7
this is a small but very convenient hotel very near to robinsons mall and some great shopping
Ernest A. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Nice size room and lots of hot water
9.3
The room was very nice and had a king size bed and lots of hot water. Breakfast was also very nice
Shopping Tip: Very close to Robinson mall
Reyna D. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2012
Clean room, nice customer service, good location

Accommodating staff, nice small room, good location, accessible to the mall and the bay
8
We did enjoy our stay. We love the room service. It is very convenient to walk to the mall and to the bay. A variety of restaurants can be found on the streets. A minibar is available in your room. We simply like the simplicity of the hotel and the warmth of the service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to Robinsons for shopping. You will reach the mall by a five minute walk. You can walk to the bay and enjoy a variety of food on the area. The maximum to pay the taxi to the airport is 250.00
Dinesh R. Solo travelers India, June 6, 2012
Real "Pearl' in the Malate 'Lane'

close to shopping malls & restaurants
8.3
with its fine furnishings and attentive staffs pearl lane is a real pleasant surprise. it is just walking distance from the robinson mall, where one can enjoy shopping & dining. the smiling staffs are extremely pleasant very professional, polite, helpful. rooms might be considered small but they are designed nicely. the bed was very comfortable, the sheets and towels were soft and smooth. . bathroom is tiny but clean. safe lock, ac and tv are comfortable. they have a nice roof top restaurant. the complimentary breakfast was average with lots of choices. i wish the management should provide free internet hub at the lobby/reception area for those tourists who travel without laptops!!
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 2, 2012
Great service

location
7.7
good location for shopping and nightlife, the beds have a very hard mattress which i dont like but all in all its a good hotel for the price and in a good location for shopping at the robinson mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02