or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1381 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Ching T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2012
A nice hotel with fair price

clean and nice room
8.7
It is a nice hotel, image,but there is breafast, and there are hot water 24 hours, unlike some hotel in Philippines, the hot water is not stable. And the location is nice, it locat at the center of manila, no matter where you want to travel it is not that far from the hotel
Jhon M. Groups United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
good
10
there are so many rooms, so comfortable and good staff also
Benjamin L. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
Don't stay here

Clean room friendly staff
6.3
so i stayed at this hotel 4 times during my trip to the philippines. it was an inexpensive hotel and my sky miles paid for 2 out of the 4. most of the staff are great. but what really put me off of this hotel was when i arrived with my wife and mother the 2nd time. we pulled up in the car i had rented for the day, and outside were a bunch of teenagers asking for money. very close to the car and our luggage. don't get me wrong when you are in manila people ask for money. this did not bother me that they asked what bothered me is once i got inside the hotel one followed us in. yeap right into the lobby. the security guard did nothing. the lady behind the desk glanced up when in a really loud voice i said i don't know you you need to leave me alone. well this is going on 3 of his friends are taping on the glass outside holding out there hands to my wife. after about a minute more of him saying over and over give me money he finally left the lobby. when we asked if this was a usual thing, the lady behind the desk replied "oh i thought he was with you" not even an apology. this happened once out of the four times staying there. people will ask for money outside usually younger children. this happens but no one should have to deal with a bunch of 18 year olds harassing them when they are trying to bring there bags into a hotel. one even grabbed my shoulder well i was walking in. i have been to the philippines 3 times now had never felt uncomfortable until this one time. no one should have to deal with that. when trying to check in. what was stopping him from grabbing a piece of luggage and making a run for it.
Lee B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
Really Nice Staff

Good Hotel Food, Nice Staff, Good Bed
8.3
It rained the whole time and streets were flooded so had to stay in the hotel the whole stay. Nice bed, nice staff, and food was good. Not bad for a small hotel. They could expand the room service menu, though. But all in all, it was worth it. Strong water pressure. Clean rooms, but small in size. Block away from Robinsons and lots of clubs nearby.
Jhon M. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
good

good
10
there are so many rooms. comfortable and good staff also
Benjamin L. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2012
Its good for the price

big bed and room
6
It is fine for the price nothing to special but clean and comfortable
Amabelle L. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

great location because it's near Robinson's Ermita, great buffet breakfast
9.3
My stay here is a pleasant experience, love the breakfast buffet, great service, nice and friendly staff. The location is also great because it's near the mall. The room is clean and has pleasant smell, the room size is small but i don't care because i'm more after to the cleanliness and soft comfortable bed which they never failed to provide. I would love to stay here again and would definitely recommend it!!
Maria C. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near bars (The Library - Malate) and mall (Robinsons Manila)
7.7
Our stay was ok. We were surprised to know that it's just a feet away from a comedy bar and from a mall. The service was also OK. Although their room is small, we still had a cozy stay. Buffet breakfast is also a plus.
Nightlife Tip: Go to The Library. You'll definitely enjoy it.
Carl B. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Location location

close to so much manilas nightlife and shopping has to offer
9.3
I always love staying at Pearl Lane, has everything u need and friendly staff, close to just about everything in manila
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 18, 2012
great service and friendly staff

just a short walk to robinsons mall
7.7
this is a small but very convenient hotel very near to robinsons mall and some great shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03