Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1472 reviews

575 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Clean, Friendly and in Great Location
10
I was greatly impress this hotel. All the staff are responsive, friendly and helpful. The Receptionist work with a cheerful smile and responsive. The room is clean and comfortable. The wifi connection is excellence. The breakfast is located in the 5th floor. The food is good and serve with great smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will not get bore stay in Pearl Lane Hotel. One of the biggest shopping mall, the Robinson Mall is just 10 minutes walking distance.
Report this review
Ing I. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Conveniently located where eateries are around

clean and neat
6
Not too far from international airport. Price is reasonable. Hotel is located near many eateries and sundry shops which open till late hours. Rooms are clean and neat and well conditioned. Free wifi is provided on every floor and room. Staff is friendly and service so far is good.
Report this review
Ing I. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2012
conveniently located with eateries around

clean and neat
6
Not too far from international airport. Price is reasonable. Hotel is located near many eateries and sundry shops which open till late hours. Rooms are clean and neat and well conditioned. Free wifi is provided on every floor and room. Staff is friendly and service so far is good.
Report this review
Ing I. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2012
conveniently located with shops around

clean and neat
6
Not too far from international airport. Price is reasonable. Hotel is located near many eateries and sundry shops which open till late hours. Rooms are clean and neat and well conditioned. Free wifi is provided on every floor and room. Staff is friendly and service so far is good.
Report this review
Takuya N. Groups United States of America, May 10, 2012
good

good
6
there are so many rooms. their rooms are enough space.
Report this review
Brijindra S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Cosy hotel centrally located in Malate

Close to Robinsons and walking distance to Manila Bay
8.7
Nice clean and cosy hotel within walking distance from most tourist places in central Malate. Rooms are clean and cosy and service desk staff are friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Adriatico street is nearby where there are many bars and clubs with live music.
Report this review
Chandra V. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great hotel in a strategic location

Clean rooms, reasonable security, good breakfast
8.7
The original room I occupied had a leaking shower screen that flooded the rest of the bathroom floor. I asked to change the room and this was done without a hassle and was done almost immediately. This is my second visit to Pearl Lane Hotel within a year, hence goes to prove that I like the service, rooms and location.
Shopping Tip: robinson's mall is close by with good restaurants, money changers and generally good shopping.
Report this review
German C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
Always service with a smile, very clean, fantastic

I love the room especially the toto toilet
9.3
Makes me feel home to home. All the staff are wonderful, always there for you.. Overall it was great, ...
Shopping Tip: Near the shopping mall
Report this review
Jens K. Couples Norway, April 22, 2012
Good hotel and nice resturant

Good location, nice rooms
7.7
We were happy about our stay here. Good location to Robinson.The resturant on the top of the hotel is nice, but the winelist could be better. The rooms are good and clean. It is good value for money.Connection to internet is good and the beds are good.We will stay there also in the future. The clocest surroundings are not so good.
Report this review
George C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2012
nice little hotel with a good location!!

Affordable, Clean and Big Room
8.7
this is my 4th time staying at pearl lane hotel. the hotel is affordable priced and in a real good location near to robinson ermita. the staffs are friendly and the breakfast has decent selections. room is clean, big and have free wifi connection. great for budget visitor to manila!
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 575 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06