or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1349 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1349)
Sort by:
Joel S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2012
Small but comfortable hotel

Cleanliness and nice ambiance for relaxation at night
8.7
Clean and reasonably price. Everyday they change the linen and your bedsheet. Needs a little bit renovation. But over all it was excellent compared to the other hotel with the same price a location.
Shopping Tip: 10 mins of walk you'll find the Robinson. At night go to 7 eleven or ministop store
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2012
Great Location

the room is tidy and big
8
will recomend and stay again perhaps on our next visit
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 31, 2012
Great Location

Quick service
8
Very close to robinsons mall for shopping and restaurants, good spot for a few days in manila
Sherwin S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2012
Nice location

Good location, near the metro
5.7
the hotel was nice but old. it is a little too dark for me and i don't feel very comfortable because of the lighting condition. but otherwise, it is a good hotel.
Min S. Couples South Korea, January 27, 2012
작지만 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔

말라떼 중심가 위치
7.3
가격에 비해 청결상태나 조식서비스가 괜찮은 편이다. 말라떼 중심에서 가깝고, 로빈슨몰은 걸어서 5~10분이면 도착한다. 직원들의 체크인 아웃 처리가 다소 느린편이지만 불친절 하지는 않다. 방의 크기가 작은 편이지만 갖출건 모두 갖추고 있는 호텔이다. 에어컨이 시끄럽다.
Nightlife Tip: 하얏트 카지노가 가까워서 카지노를 즐기기 좋은 위치
Ian C. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2012
good clean hotel

helpfull staff and cleanliness
8
only stayed for 2 nights and would definatley stay again. seems to be in a good area close to mall and shopping, plenty of restaurants and bars close to the hotel.
Jennifer A. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2012
Great Hotel with polite and friendly staff

walking distance to robinson's mall, 30min away from the airport..
8
the room is small but its ok, the hallway has a strong smell of smoke (not good for me since Im pregnant)one comment is that the room attendant should have a checklist of everything that is in the room, when we were checking out, they had to hold us for maybe more than 30min because of the missing glass that was not there when we checked in, stuff like this is very embarrassing for the guest. but overall we had a good time staying at the hotel, the breakfast is great, the staff are very polite, we will definitely book on this hotel again when we comeback to manila.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
well located good clean and simple

location excellent for everything except business, comfortable rooms, secure and good service
7.7
this hotel is very good value. the rooms are a bit small but very modern, minmalist, flat screen tv, safety box, mini bar, and free wifi, large comfortable bed. hotel location is excellent for tourist bars/clubs/hang out places and close to the seafront, and airport. also close to major shopping mall, and some limited upscale restaurants/coffee shops. but don't stay in this area if you are upscale type person or on business needing access to makati.
Dennis O. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
A great little find

The rooftop cafe bar
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and have yet to find fault with anything. The rooms are good, clean, comfortable and modern although small. The hotel staffs are good. The breakfast is great on the rooftop and the room service food is surprisingly good and at an affordable price.
Haydee T. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2012
love the staff

good staff
8.7
I like everything in this hotel, from the staff and the foods, only the room too small but it is fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't expect the photos in the gallery are the same in real, it is look like big only, but the room is small but it is fine.. nice and clean, bathroom is also small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08