or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1377 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1377)
Sort by:
Dia F. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2012
A Pearl Indeed

Great service, friendly staff, close to Robinsons Mall
8.7
i enjoyed my stay at pearl lane hotel because the staff were friendly, diligent, and honest. the breakfast buffet was filling, they had an egg/omelette station, selection of filipino and western cuisine, along with coffee and tea offered to your table by the very friendly waiting staff. the location of the hotel is within walking distance of robinsons mall, the pan pacific hotel, and hyatt casino. the hotel is also in malate which is a bit on the 'rougher' side of manila, but was ok for us because we did not venture out on the streets late at night. savvy travels shouldn't really venture out on foot late at night anyway. taxis are always available from the guard outside the hotel and i always felt safe at the hotel. the rooms were comfortable and were big enough for three adults (i traveled with my parents (64 and 65) and they had a lot of luggage, and we were still comfortable in our deluxe twin room (two queen size beds). we all agreed that if we were in manila, we would stay here again, as it's very close to manila bay, within a 20-30 minute drive to the mall of asia, and within 40-50 minutes of the airport.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Robinsons Mall where they have a variety of shops and food outlets to choose from.
Hock K. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2012
Great hotel with convient amenities

clean hotel
7
my stays was good. staffs are friendly and the room well clean. hotel is close to robinson mall and easy to shop.
Jovel D. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
The hotel is situated very close to shopping malls and party strips.
Kenneth L. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to robinsons mall, good for shoping
8.7
have stayed in many hotels in manila. this hotel is on of the best. the rates are reasonable, the rooms are well furnished and the breakfast excellent. would recommend for those who want to stay more than one night
Lim K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2012
No frills hotel with helpful staff

Close to shopping mall and surrounded by a wide variety of food outlets
7
the hotel is conveniently located near the shopping mall and there is a good variety of different food outlets all within walking distance. rooms are big and reasonable priced. entertainment outlets can be found nearby.
Shopping Tip: just a stone's throw to the shopping mall where prices are rather reasonable. good mix of high end and normal food outlets. public transport easily available
Lenita M. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2012
good hotel for a couple or a small family

near to robinson mall
7.7
this hotel is appropriate if your are only in small group like a family with 1 or 2 kids because the room is too small.the location is also good because robinson mall is near,just walking distance where you can shop.the facilities in the room were all functioning and most importantly is that the cleanliness of the hotel is maintained,the staff were accomodating but one thing i just want to comment is that there should be a 'no smoking' policy in the dining area or put a designated place for those who are smokers.
Khairulazmi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Pearl Lane Hotel, Malate

Clean and located in the heart of Malate
8.3
I love staying at this hotel. Even though the room is quite small, it's clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is the kind of hotel that I would willing to come back for. Located in the heart of Malate. Near Robinson mall and easy to find halal foods.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rizal Park, but do not take a horse ride. It's totally expensive! At the beginning they offered you a low price, but at the end they charged PHP 2000.
Thomas E. Solo travelers Germany, February 12, 2012
central Hotel

near to the Gayaerea Malate
7
Nice rooftopterrasse for breakfast. Rooms are ok but not new, but clean.
Nightlife Tip: Near Gaybars
Rima T. Couples Lithuania, February 7, 2012
Small but nice and clean rooms

Clean and nice rooms, great breakfast, safety deposit box in the room
9.3
hotel is few minutes walk from robinson shopping mall.rooms small but nice and clean. great breakfast buffet with view to city. wifi works in the room and also in the room is safety deposit box. but air con was noisy, so better to have ear plugs.
Jocelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2012
Clean rooms and friendly staff

Very Attentive
8.3
we use to travel often in Phil and stayed in the hotel with my husband and kids, we enjoy staying in Pearl Hotel because their service is good and friendly. we will recommend this Hotel to all our friends
Nightlife Tip: Night life in this area is cheap..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05