or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1372 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1372)
Sort by:
Hock K. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2012
Great hotel with convient amenities

clean hotel
7
my stays was good. staffs are friendly and the room well clean. hotel is close to robinson mall and easy to shop.
Jovel D. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
The hotel is situated very close to shopping malls and party strips.
Kenneth L. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to robinsons mall, good for shoping
8.7
have stayed in many hotels in manila. this hotel is on of the best. the rates are reasonable, the rooms are well furnished and the breakfast excellent. would recommend for those who want to stay more than one night
Lim K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2012
No frills hotel with helpful staff

Close to shopping mall and surrounded by a wide variety of food outlets
7
the hotel is conveniently located near the shopping mall and there is a good variety of different food outlets all within walking distance. rooms are big and reasonable priced. entertainment outlets can be found nearby.
Shopping Tip: just a stone's throw to the shopping mall where prices are rather reasonable. good mix of high end and normal food outlets. public transport easily available
Lenita M. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2012
good hotel for a couple or a small family

near to robinson mall
7.7
this hotel is appropriate if your are only in small group like a family with 1 or 2 kids because the room is too small.the location is also good because robinson mall is near,just walking distance where you can shop.the facilities in the room were all functioning and most importantly is that the cleanliness of the hotel is maintained,the staff were accomodating but one thing i just want to comment is that there should be a 'no smoking' policy in the dining area or put a designated place for those who are smokers.
Khairulazmi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Pearl Lane Hotel, Malate

Clean and located in the heart of Malate
8.3
I love staying at this hotel. Even though the room is quite small, it's clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is the kind of hotel that I would willing to come back for. Located in the heart of Malate. Near Robinson mall and easy to find halal foods.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rizal Park, but do not take a horse ride. It's totally expensive! At the beginning they offered you a low price, but at the end they charged PHP 2000.
Thomas E. Solo travelers Germany, February 12, 2012
central Hotel

near to the Gayaerea Malate
7
Nice rooftopterrasse for breakfast. Rooms are ok but not new, but clean.
Nightlife Tip: Near Gaybars
Rima T. Couples Lithuania, February 7, 2012
Small but nice and clean rooms

Clean and nice rooms, great breakfast, safety deposit box in the room
9.3
hotel is few minutes walk from robinson shopping mall.rooms small but nice and clean. great breakfast buffet with view to city. wifi works in the room and also in the room is safety deposit box. but air con was noisy, so better to have ear plugs.
Jocelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2012
Clean rooms and friendly staff

Very Attentive
8.3
we use to travel often in Phil and stayed in the hotel with my husband and kids, we enjoy staying in Pearl Hotel because their service is good and friendly. we will recommend this Hotel to all our friends
Nightlife Tip: Night life in this area is cheap..
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2012
decent hotel in that area for the price

clean, nice staff, great complimentary buffett in the morning
8
I enjoyed my stay here. It is close to all the action in Malate, and if you want exercise just take a walk to Rizal Park around 20 minutes by foot. It has very hot water and a nice bathroom with a hair dryer if you need that. Wifi worked well in my room on the fourth floor.It has an in room fridge..very small but you can bring your own beverages in and keep them cold in your room. The complimentary breakfast buffett is very good, and you can come back for more eggs, meat, adobo, omlets. I would say that it is worth at least 5 dollars. The roof top terrace is ok. It is small and not the best visibility, but it is there anyway. The price of the hotels rooms are the same as what deemed a huge discount. You can get the same price right off the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05