Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Calvn H. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2011
Great for Comfortable Stay

Nice and clean room. Quiet (Stay on the 4th floor or up.)
7.7
This hotels offers a comfortable stay and is very convenient to the mall which is down the street
Shopping Tip: The mall is very close. 5 minutes walking distance
Stephan R. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 23, 2011
Friendly hotel with central location

Very central to gay area, friendly staff
7.7
great location, within walking distance to nightlife area as well as to Robinson shopping center. The room was rather small, air-con was very loud, but overall clean and safe.
Youngho U. Business travelers South Korea, October 21, 2011
I saw love & smile

Very humble all d employee included Gard
8
i was good emotion because of their are people so kind with good service room is little old but comfort.. thanks
Tanja G. Solo travelers Germany, October 21, 2011
ok hotel, good location

close to Adriatico
7.3
my superior room was facing inwards and had a very noisy a/c. i upgraded myself for the last day so plenty of room, much nicer room. but still very expensive for what you get. breakfast was fairly good.
David G. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2011
Clean, small and simple

Good location near robinsons mall
7.3
We stayed here a week while taking care of some business in Manila. The rooms were small, but clean, with an in room safe and the staff was helpful. For the price you can't beat it. We were able to book the rooms at a good price as they had a special which made it an even greater value. I think for the price you would be hard pressed to find something similar.
Calvn H. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2011
Very Reasonalble

clean, free internet, very accomodatting
8.3
i enjoy this hotel. the cost is excellent, very comfortable, clean, free internet. free breakfast. i like staying at this hotel as its quiet and meets my expectation.
Shopping Tip: The mall is down the street... however if you decide to walk get use to the smell. It's funny as you are in the hotel,its like you are in another world. The hotel doesn't fit in the area as its far above.
Hien D. Couples Australia, October 18, 2011
Staff nice but the hotel itself was a let down

Close to shopping
5
Rooms are small and smelly. Don't have access to outside window. Night life is ok. A few beggers on the street scared my partner. Staff were friendly.
Khadafi K. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2011
great location but small room

great location
7.3
the room is a bit small, but overall it was OK. :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: taal volcano in tagaytay
Hai L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2011
Lovely hotel with a smile

very friendly staff, clean room, good location
7.7
greeted with a sweet smile from receptionist and doormen, requested for a quite room and was arranged. room was small but neat and clean. bathroom was very small, shower area not properly insulated, causing the world bathroom floor very wet. bed was ok, aircon ok, window with no view, digital in-room safe was not functioning, breakfast end to early at 9.30am, overall value for money
Hisham A. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2011
Always stayed there. Good location

Good locations
7
As always, the hotel never fails me when i stayed there. Just have to request for the previous rooms that you've stayed in so you'll have a good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07