or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1349 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1349)
Sort by:
Calvn H. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2011
Very Reasonalble

clean, free internet, very accomodatting
8.3
i enjoy this hotel. the cost is excellent, very comfortable, clean, free internet. free breakfast. i like staying at this hotel as its quiet and meets my expectation.
Shopping Tip: The mall is down the street... however if you decide to walk get use to the smell. It's funny as you are in the hotel,its like you are in another world. The hotel doesn't fit in the area as its far above.
Hien D. Couples Australia, October 18, 2011
Staff nice but the hotel itself was a let down

Close to shopping
5
Rooms are small and smelly. Don't have access to outside window. Night life is ok. A few beggers on the street scared my partner. Staff were friendly.
Khadafi K. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2011
great location but small room

great location
7.3
the room is a bit small, but overall it was OK. :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: taal volcano in tagaytay
Hai L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2011
Lovely hotel with a smile

very friendly staff, clean room, good location
7.7
greeted with a sweet smile from receptionist and doormen, requested for a quite room and was arranged. room was small but neat and clean. bathroom was very small, shower area not properly insulated, causing the world bathroom floor very wet. bed was ok, aircon ok, window with no view, digital in-room safe was not functioning, breakfast end to early at 9.30am, overall value for money
Hisham A. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2011
Always stayed there. Good location

Good locations
7
As always, the hotel never fails me when i stayed there. Just have to request for the previous rooms that you've stayed in so you'll have a good stay
Jason P. Couples Australia, October 4, 2011
Great boutique hotel close to everything!

Location is everything with this hotel
8
The hotel is a small boutique hotel with 4 levels of rooms! The room can range from small to comfortable depending on budget, it is quite new and safe. The location is the main thing we looked for as it is central manila and close to the shoping mall and cbd area. Dont expect luxury but you can expect a clean hotel, with great service at an afordable price.
Keiji T. Solo travelers Japan, September 25, 2011
Reasonable

Enough space for price
8.3
It is nice room. not small room, but I think pearl garden has more space. Pearl garden is newer building. So, it is ok for me. Also a few blocks behind the mabini street. So, it is not noisy there.
Hock K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2011
Quite location and friendly staff

Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
6.7
I had a pleasant stay. The staffs were friendly and quite to request. The Robinson Mall is just 5min walk from hotel.
Laura W. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2011
Great location, very small room

locations was good close to the mall
7
only stayed one night, very close to the mall, room was on the small size no window or view
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2011
Very nice hotel...staff was extremly helpful...

Room size was good/clean/comfortable
9.3
I was surprised when I walked into the lobby, and cheerfully greeted by the beautiful desk clerk !!! Everything after that was just as pleasurable !!! Not really a problem, but they need to upgrade their computer in the business center...and have at least 2 for customer use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04