Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1422 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1422)
Sort by:
Hyun S. Couples South Korea, December 2, 2011
great location but small rooms...

selling points
7.3
very nice location... near robinson mall ,rest n bars..... and clean also.. but very small...
Hock K. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2011
Good Service and Friendly Staffs

Location
6.7
good locations and friendly staffs. the room is decent with cable channels. walking distance to robinson mall which you can dine and shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: short taxi ride to Manila Water World.
Mikhail N. Couples Russia, November 26, 2011
good choice

location, convinient price
9
this hotel is very good choice for people who want to spend in manila a few days for sightseeing, because it is located less then 1 km from intramuros, usa embassy and 5 min by foot from robinson shopping mall, where you could find many restaurants (italian, japanese and ect), shops and a huge food supermarket. there is a good buffet-type breakfast (included) – eggs, cornflakes, bread, fruits and some philippine dishes. unfortunately, some rooms have a windows, but without daylight (windows looks to the next building wall). aircon is not good for such hotel – old system monoblock aircon.
Hisashi M. Business travelers November 24, 2011
Safe and confortable

Room is compact but cozy and neat. Staff are kind and reliable. Safety box is equipped and trustful.
8.3
located at little bit calm area though close to night spot. receptionists are not so friendly but giving enough reliability in all services such as wake-up call, arranging taxi at right time and payment. i found this hotel worth 4 star hotel though the room rate is cheaper. that means you can enjoy high cost performance. i have never experienced such a good accommodation with this kind of economy hotel. i want to stay here again definitely ,if i visit manila. thank you for everything.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient to spend times in shopping and eating as Robinson is very close. Walk distance and safe if you pay caution.
Yiran H. Couples China, November 20, 2011
Great Location

Great Location to many bars
8.3
It is very convenient to both the Robinson's Place and night life such as Bed Bar. The Wi-fi inside the hotel is very handy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't let the guard get you taxi.
Jonel M. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2011
Lovely

Location
8
I love this hotel. Whether your in for honeymoon, business or whatever your purpose, this hotels fits everthing. The only con i can think about is the toilet. Toilets are small. BUt overall this hotel is lovely.
Leland L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2011
small but ok

Quiet, convenient reasonably priced
5.3
Small standard rooms, would not stay in the tiny rooms again. |Stay only 1 night.
Cody M. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2011
basic hotel, in good area

cheap price, basic, cleaned every day
7.3
cheap, central location, clean room, friendly staff, limited English on the front counter,wireless connection was very bad, i had to go outside to the pool area and use wireless as the signal was too weak in my room.overall i would stay here again
Jaki T. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2011
Good location and facilities for the price

Great location for food, well appointed rooms, good shower
8
the location is very good, close to robinson's mall and plenty of international food options that open late at night. the area is much less sterilized than makati and gives you a glimpse into the "real manila", great for us, but might not be suitable for families with children. the room itself was quite small, but had all the amenities we required, such as fridge, kettle, lcd cable television, writing desk, bedside lamps. the bathroom was also good with hair dryer and even a bidet, which you will probably not find in other hotels of this price range. the shower was excellent, great water pressure and almost instantly hot. only bad thing was the room smelt like stale cigarette smoke. the room service said they could spray the smell away but it was there all three nights of our stay. since we smoke we could deal with it, but might not be so pleasant for others. service was good all round. the front desk supervisor was very efficient and polite. free breakfast was fine, but ends a little early at 8:30. the cafe on the top floor is quite a nice setting.
Anders V. Couples Sweden, November 9, 2011
Nice hotel at good position

Clean with friendly staff
7.7
Stayed some days at Pearl Lane Hotel. The resaurant at the roof is a plus and the staf is very nice and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02