or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1381 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Keiji T. Solo travelers Japan, September 25, 2011
Reasonable

Enough space for price
8.3
It is nice room. not small room, but I think pearl garden has more space. Pearl garden is newer building. So, it is ok for me. Also a few blocks behind the mabini street. So, it is not noisy there.
Hock K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2011
Quite location and friendly staff

Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
6.7
I had a pleasant stay. The staffs were friendly and quite to request. The Robinson Mall is just 5min walk from hotel.
Laura W. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2011
Great location, very small room

locations was good close to the mall
7
only stayed one night, very close to the mall, room was on the small size no window or view
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2011
Very nice hotel...staff was extremly helpful...

Room size was good/clean/comfortable
9.3
I was surprised when I walked into the lobby, and cheerfully greeted by the beautiful desk clerk !!! Everything after that was just as pleasurable !!! Not really a problem, but they need to upgrade their computer in the business center...and have at least 2 for customer use.
Jeff L. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2011
great location but small rooms

good location
7
i like location and breakfast but room is small and no non smokers rooms.
Chnag T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 16, 2011
Nice hotel with perferct location

Near by Robinson mall and Manila Bay
8.3
The hotel is with comfortable room and nice location near mall and bay side. Breakfast also delicious with nice view on a open area. (But less choice). It will be a first choice if willing to stay in Manila again.
Mariecelle B. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2011
worth spending for

staff are friendly and accommodating... rooms are clean...
7.7
we spent a night at Pearl Lane for my husbands birthday. we surely did get our moneys worth on their superior room. the room is clean, the linen smells clean and fresh. we loved the place so far. the location is very accessible to some night out spots, hospital, robinsons mall. we enjoyed our stay there and we will surely go back there.
Sigmundur H. Couples Iceland, September 13, 2011
Great location in the heart of Malate, Manila

Excellent boutique hotel, close to shopping, restaurants and nightlife
9
This sister property of the Pearl Garden hotel is a favourite for short stay in Manila. Conveniently located just 1 block from Robinsson's Mall and in the heart of Malate, the staff are happy to see you. The service is fast - check-in, breakfast and check-out all were a breeze. You'll find the upgrading your room to a deluxe - will give you more space - if not so much difference in the amenities - standard room basically without a view. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and I've already recommended it to friends and family who've had a good stay there as well.
Restaurant Tip: We enjoyed the Korean bar/restaurant right across the street from the hotel. The owners and staff are really nice, beer was cold and we had a great time.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2011
best value budget hotel in malate

modern rooms, good facilities
7.7
location is excellent being walking distance to robinsons plaza in one direction, and walking distance to the ermita/malate in the other. modern standard budget hotel with flat screen tvs, minimalist decor, safety deposit box in room, large comfortable bed, efficient aircon, and free wifi throughout hotel. rooms are a bit small though and some don't have windows. restaurant is adequate but you dont really need it as there are many choices just outside. its a small hotel with the support facilities provided by the bigger hotels in the group nearby. having said that, the prices is very low for the standard you get which is fine if you are used to western travlodges and motels. great value, good standard and great location.
Asha A. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2011
Good Hotel, Good Location

nice staff, great location, decent breakfast
9
The hotel is right in the heart of Malate. It is surrounded by many restaurants and easy access to taxi, jeepney and LRT. Robinson's mall is just down the street, not even 5 minutes walk away. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was included and a decent buffet, complete with a chef at an egg station - yum! Great value for the money. Would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05