Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1441 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1441)
Sort by:
Catherine T. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2011
Quaint hotel but well maintained

Rooms although small are tastefully designed
6.3
The hotel was a bit hard to find due to a lack of a big signage in front of the hotel. The reception area is quite small but was clean and nice. The rooms were tastefully designed and is complete with amenities. Our only complaint was that the towels eventhough it looked clean, smelled of roaches. Once we asked for a new batch to replace it, the staff were very much accomodating. The buffet breakfast is quite satisfying, but the menu may still be improved. Overall, we had a nice stay and I would recommend it to people who would want to have some R & R away from home and for those who would want to do some shopping since it is near the mall.
Report this review
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2011
budget hotel with all you need!

Close to Robinsons Mall
8
not much more to say. this is my second stay here and it's pretty great. check in is fast and painless,hotel staff are professional, discreet despite not bothering to carry your luggage for you and the in room toiletries lacking. all in all i'd stay here again. the breakfast is especially good. thankfully they have bacon!!!
Report this review
Stacey T. Solo travelers Canada, May 27, 2011
Clean, quiet hotel with great service

quiet rooms, on a quiet street compared to other Malate hotels and close to Robinson mall.
7.3
I will stay here again. The idea of walking out the hotel door and not walking into a busy street filled with jeepneys and taxis and cars parked on the sidewalk...that I liked alot. Only a short 1 block walk to the wonderful caos of Malate.
Nightlife Tip: Only a 3 minute walk to Bedrock Cafe...the best live band bar in Malate that I have been frequenting for 6 years on every visit to Philippines. Great food and by far the best quality bands in Manila play at Bedrock Cafe.
Report this review
Perry E. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2011
Always a favourite

Staff and comfort
9.3
Always return there for long or shrort stay. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Rooms are always clean and neat. Very affordable and the location has a lot of night life depending on what kind you are looking for. Shooping centre is just 5 mins walk away and is a big robinson mall. Has a 7-11 around the corner. Highly recommended place to stay.
Shopping Tip: Robinson mall is a big mall. Other bigger malls can be accessed by taking a cab.
Report this review
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 18, 2011
small room

not really
3.7
hotel is not bad
Nightlife Tip: in malte night life .... so i like .... close to mall
Report this review
Orven B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2011
clean room

nice staff
6.3
no selection on breakfast buffet,,,friendly staff though. if you like to pay less for a clean and courteous staff,,,well,this hotel is right for you. Avoid bringing with you a large sum of cash or fancy jewelries outside the hotel since the area has a lot of holdupers and pickpocketers although you are safe inside the hotel. ive extended my stay there for another 2 days and in that total of 4 days stay there had been 4 holdups/pickpocketed during my stay,,ive heard that one korean was still in ICU for hitting her head on the pavement during the holdup,,,not the hotels false though as the staff's and guards are very well alert on keeping all the hotel guest to be safe.
Report this review
Orven B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2011
great hotel

very accomodating staff's
7
had a nice time staying at this hotel. small hotel but great accomodating hotel staff's.
Report this review
Jose I. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2011
Pearl Lane Hotel

Near party places
8
hotel is just a walk to party places in malate
Report this review
Justin M. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2011
Nice, clean, safe hotel,

Good location, tight security, nice breakfast buffet
6.7
Was a nice hotel with a nice location and a good rooftop breakfast buffet. Good free wifi
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast buffet is rather decent. Head over to Robinson's Place mall for lunch. I recommend the Chicken and Rice Shop on the ground floor of Robinsons' place mall.
Report this review
Liew S. Families with older children Singapore, May 9, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Honest Staff

All Staffs are Friendly and always with a smile
8.3
pearl lane hotel is located at the great location which is about 5 mins. walk to a big shopping centre. the rooms are too small, but it is clean and neat. almost all staffs are friendly and always service with a smile. was very impress about these incident.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03