or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Philippe Z. Couples France, March 8, 2011
lovely hotel

near in mall
8
i really like to stay here.....facility is good,,and not noisymmno beggars in this side of hotel the
Shopping Tip: its just a few mins to go in mall and find some nice food to eat,,,really love this place where i stay
Kim T. Couples Australia, March 7, 2011
nice and simple, good value

Clean
8
the hotel is basic clean and the brekfast was nice! hotel staff were very friendly and helpfull very close walk to robinsons mall, but a little hard for taxis to find when you leave the area! and free wifi
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2011
Not an ideal hotel at any price

Only 2 blocks from mall.
2.3
I don't have anything good to say about this hotel. The wifi was not working properly. The room was very small, beds uncomfortable, the area of town felt unsafe. I could go on. Don't waste your time on this one.
Isaac G. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2011
Great Location, Clean and Affordable

Walking distance to everything a traveler needs.
8.3
My stay in this hotel could have been perfect if only I did not have to wait to get checked in. I arrived there past 1PM and the room was supposedly not ready and they made me wait for about an hour to finally get checked in.
Nightlife Tip: Night time fun places were right down the street. There is even a big casino a couple of blocks away.
Jeffrey N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2011
Not in a good location

The price
4.7
Hotel has nice staff. Many girls, bars and restaurants. May not be suitable for families with children.
Jose L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2011
Pearl of a Hotel

Nice relaxing room with cold ac
10
The hotel is located close to everything you need. Robinson's Mall is a short walking distance. There are several hot clubs with great bands in the area as well as resturants. They breakfast is very good as well as the view from the terrace. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. I would defintely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Robinson's Mall has many good stores and resturant.
Randolph L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2011
Comfortable Hotel in a Good Location

The staff are the best features of this hotel, and that's for all "departments".
9
The restaurant was a lovely setting, having a good breeze. and a very limited menu. Other basic items missing: no peppermill for example. The hotel offers a quieter setting since its located close yet a two block walk to Robinson Center, bars, and restaurants. The room (delux) was roomy and comfortable. I recommend this hotel.
Jackie J. Couples Australia, February 23, 2011
Clean Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean, Close to shopping centre
7.7
Hotel room was a bit small. Staff was friendly always greeting you with a smile. Room is cleaned everyday which is nice new sheets towel.
Jason F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2011
Great location convient good price point

Location
7
Stay has been pleasant. The room is clean and spacious since i got upgraded to a suite for free. And the breakfast is wonderful too. Proximity to bts and its central location is a plus. And its connected to a mall too. Hence easy access to food etc.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2011
Fantastic location

walkng distance to Robinson shopping
8.7
A very decent hotel with pleasant staff. Value for money and very good location. Definitely your choise if choose to club late nights - in vicinity of night life. No problem at all for accessing city shopping.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to club and bars. Massage parlour just opposite !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01