or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1349 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1349)
Sort by:
Randolph L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2011
Comfortable Hotel in a Good Location

The staff are the best features of this hotel, and that's for all "departments".
9
The restaurant was a lovely setting, having a good breeze. and a very limited menu. Other basic items missing: no peppermill for example. The hotel offers a quieter setting since its located close yet a two block walk to Robinson Center, bars, and restaurants. The room (delux) was roomy and comfortable. I recommend this hotel.
Jackie J. Couples Australia, February 23, 2011
Clean Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean, Close to shopping centre
7.7
Hotel room was a bit small. Staff was friendly always greeting you with a smile. Room is cleaned everyday which is nice new sheets towel.
Jason F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2011
Great location convient good price point

Location
7
Stay has been pleasant. The room is clean and spacious since i got upgraded to a suite for free. And the breakfast is wonderful too. Proximity to bts and its central location is a plus. And its connected to a mall too. Hence easy access to food etc.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2011
Fantastic location

walkng distance to Robinson shopping
8.7
A very decent hotel with pleasant staff. Value for money and very good location. Definitely your choise if choose to club late nights - in vicinity of night life. No problem at all for accessing city shopping.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to club and bars. Massage parlour just opposite !
Cho A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2011
Convenient location but small rooms

location and breakfast
8.3
Excellent service, especially breakfast on the top floor. Definitely will go back to stay if there is a chance to visit metromanila.
Toshiyuki F. Solo travelers Japan, February 18, 2011
Staying cost is reasonable

Reasonable and nightlife location is very good
6.7
This hotel is low cost but room is cleanness,except it was a little noisy of the aircondition. Because of I stayed this hotel only one night, I do not say this hotel is worth of staying.But location is very good to spend nightlife or shopping.
Juan M. Couples Panama, February 15, 2011
Budget Hotel and great breakfast

The breakfast
8.3
It was a good budget hotel, really near to Robinson Mall and Pedro Gil LRT Station. There is nothing to do near the hotel during the night. I think the area is a quite creepy and you can feel that it is not a beautiful place during the night. The room was small, but fit our needs. Internet connection works well everywhere and it was fast.
Shopping Tip: Walk to Robinson Mall
George R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2011
very small shower, the rest of the room was fine.

great staff
8.3
staff was great. free breakfast.the view was not very good. i got to see a small cube with other rooms air conditioners, but i was not there for the view. not a bad area near entertainment and very close to robinsons mall. staff was great. always takes care of my requests. i'll stay there again in a couple of days.
So Y. Solo travelers South Korea, February 10, 2011
female

it was quite a good hotel
7.7
it's nice hotel, i'll stay there again. you should be careful at night because there are some homless who were smoking. also, you need to ride a yellow cap taxi, only. it will be the best safe way.
Nightlife Tip: You should be careful at night because there are some homless who were smoking. Also, you need to ride a yellow cap taxi, only. It will be the best safe way.
Hisham A. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2011
Almost same breakfast i check in the first time?!

Great location and good security
7
This is my second time check in and i've always love the location n room condition. Just that i'm suprised complimentary water need to be asked for every time after i've asked to make up room.
Nightlife Tip: Convenient to most of the bars but the convenient store such as mini stop or 7 Eleven bit far off

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03