My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1349 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1349)
Sort by:
Tat H. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
good location

staff helpful. room clean and tidy. price reasonable
7.7
overall it is a good hotel , the location is good, shopping malls and restaurants at close proximity, massage parlours are also.near the hotel. Very near the Manila Bay, just about 15 minutes walk and there is a casion at the Hyatt Hotel which is opposite to the Manila Bay.
Ching T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2013
nice hotel

clean, service, location
9.7
Lucrecio M. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Very pleasant

Staff are always very friendly and helpfull
9.3
As always a pleasure to see the staff who could not be more helpfull
Moritz O. Couples Switzerland, July 19, 2013
great value for price

clean rooms, great location, friendly staff
8
did very much enjoy my stay. good central location, close to malls, dining and nightlife. certainly would stay there again. the staff also very attentive and friendly.
Carl B. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Love Staying at Pearl lane

good value, everything u need
10
My stay was very good, and very friendly staff, close to all manila city has to offer, all u need
Jungi H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 6, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Price, location, friendly staff
8.7
I stayed 2 nights in Manila. Pearl Lane Hotel is cheap budget hotel, but it has all I expect for small hotel. Comfortable room, friendly staff, and good location. You know, it's not 5 star hotel, room is tiny and I can't see night view of the city, but it's cheap and clean enough for the price. Not a bad choice.
Syaza M. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Centrally located

Location, price
6.7
I asked to change rooms as the internet connection in my room was low and the staff obliged without any fuss. However upon check-out the staff tried to charge me for a hand towel that wasn't even there in the first place (I only stayed for a night so didn't care much about hand towels). I had to argue my case to get all of my deposit back - almost made me late for my flight.
Tim H. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
Clean, safe, cheap stay in manila. good location

good neigborhood for going out, clean, super cheap
8
Had a great stay in Manila at this hotel. Decent distance from airport, attentive staff, clean simple rooms. Only complaint is that the printer was broken. Not a biggle.
Hsien L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 23, 2013
Adequate older hotel in quiet street

location, cost and simplicity
6.3
This is a smaller hotel located near Robinson's mall. It is relatively quiet compared to other hotels that lined the busy streets. There are restaurants and bars nearby. The room itself is adequate. It serves my needs, not too small but not spacious either. Spas, restaurants are just across the street.
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Great place to crash after a night of fun!

Staff, Location and quiet
8.3
Fast check in, quiet room, safe.and comfortable. I've stayed in this hotel many times. The staff are top notch, service excellent the room quiet, unassuming and plenty of electrical outlets to charge up all of your devices simultaneously after many hours of travel. Free wireless to remain in touch with whomever you need to connect with is a distinct plus. Breakfast with a morning papers is always a nice touch if you need to reenergize prior to your next day's adventure(s). I will probably always keep this hotel in my shortlist of places to stay without a lot of aggravation on my first night in Manila. Nightlife Tip: Extremely close to all of the KTV, bars, discos and resturaunts as well as Casinos. You really CAN'T go wrong with the location (2 blocks from Robinsons Place).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02