or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
David E. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
It was comfortable

Staff.Shopping.Bed
8
We arrived in Manila from Palawan and was informed that the Airport transfer was not free.It would cost me 1000 Pesos for a car which wasn't available at that time.Managed to get a private taxi for 500 pesos.Hotel check in was ok.Internet was horrendous.Like watching paint dry.Lift not working due to bad weather in Manila.Not fixed by the time we left.Room was smallish but comfortable.Shower nice and hot and a power shower.Kettle in room.Staff were very good in all areas of the hotel.Room service for food was ok but food only warm.Robinson's Mall 5 minutes away and plenty of shops and bars nearby.Only stayed 2 nights but just ok.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2013
Nice business hotel in Malate

Friendly staffs, good location and quiet atomosphere
8
Hotel staffs are helpful and friendly as usual. Receptionist changed the room when i found it that there were no signal for cell phones. But after room transfer i still had a trouble with no wifi signal inside my room and i had to visit restaurant to get wifi signal there. My overall stay was comfortable but after heavy rain i experienced terrible floods around hotel.
William H. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Comfortable place to lay your head.

Location, Friendly Staff and Quiet place.
9
Pearl Lane Hotel I've stayed at this hotel about a dozen times due to the following reasons: It is a comfortably quiet hotel with friendly staff and located in a great area for shopping 9Robinsons Place is right up the street). It is very accessible to transportation resources whether you need a taxi, LRT (Light Rail Transport -Train) or watercraft to cruise the Manila Bay or visit Corregidor. The price is right and extremely competitive with similar hotels in the area. It is associated with The Pearl Garden Hotel (sister hotel)but at a more economical cost.
Peter M. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
Budget Hotel

Fair price, location near mall, fast check in
6.3
The room was rather dimly lit and quite dark even during daytime. Room and corridors smelled slightly of cigarettes. Buffet breakfast included but limited choice. Location handy to Robinson Mall.
Geraldine F. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2013
I love their everything especially their breakfast

Awesome, Friendly staff, Fantastic Breakfast
10
We stayed four nights in this hotel and stay was really amazing. Super helpful and friendly staff who assisted us in everything. If you're looking for a place to stay in Manila i would really recommend it.
Marjorie B. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
pleasant and convenient

location, clean and breakfast
8
Pleasant and will surely be staying in this hotel again
Tat H. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
good location

staff helpful. room clean and tidy. price reasonable
7.7
overall it is a good hotel , the location is good, shopping malls and restaurants at close proximity, massage parlours are also.near the hotel. Very near the Manila Bay, just about 15 minutes walk and there is a casion at the Hyatt Hotel which is opposite to the Manila Bay.
Ching T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2013
nice hotel

clean, service, location
9.7
Lucrecio M. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Very pleasant

Staff are always very friendly and helpfull
9.3
As always a pleasure to see the staff who could not be more helpfull
Moritz O. Couples Switzerland, July 19, 2013
great value for price

clean rooms, great location, friendly staff
8
did very much enjoy my stay. good central location, close to malls, dining and nightlife. certainly would stay there again. the staff also very attentive and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03