Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Saliyanah A. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Its great and i will definately come back.

Clean room, comfortable bed and friendly staff.
8.3
Overall its great. Nothing changes since i first came to this hotel like 2 yrs back. Room is still the same and i still see the same faces as well. Pen...ure simply great. Thank u for making my stay a pleasant one.
Terry A. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
Outstanding Hotel

Location, room size, and great breakfast
10
This hotel was outstanding. Rooms were comfortable and nice in size. Bed was super great and staff was very friendly. I would recommended this hotel to anyone. Great hotel and good price for what you get....overall, outstanding stay
Romulo C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
Pleasant but nothing exciting.

Friendly staff
6
I stayed at the hotel years back and one thing I noticed this time is the old towels and linen.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Friendly staff and good location

Good location, very friendly staff and good breakfast
8
Enjoyed my stay.....staff are very helpful and hotel is located 400 meters from Robinson Mall
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
always a good stay at Pearl Lane Hotel

Staff....location.....good breakfast
9
Great stay....staff make me feel at home. Located close to Mall which is convenient.
Kevin M. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Hidden gem in the middle of Malate

Room comfort, Location, and Price
9.3
Shabby exterior doesn't prepare you for a lovely hotel experience inside. Rooms were top notch, extremely comfortable. Staff provided excellent and highly professional service. Even the buffet breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Choices were limited but quality was very high by local standards. Can't beat the location, just a couple of blocks from the front entrance to Robinson's Mall. Surroundings not quite as seedy as the typical Malate girlie bar theme. Light rail is very walkable, even in Manila climate. Price is fair. Highly recommended.
Malcolm B. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Plenty of fun in a well located Hotel.

Its located near Robinsons Mall, the Library Comedy Bar and the internet is fast.
6.7
We always stay there. The check in in fast and efficient as is the checkout. There is secure area that you can store your luggage in after you have checked out so you can grab a meal at the nearby Robinsons Mall. The staff are professional and courteous. The room and bed are comfortable and the internet is fast and reliable.
Trevor A. Groups New Zealand, October 21, 2013
Very Basic no frills

Close to Malls shopping restaurants and nightlife
5.3
Not cleaned well, Grey threadbare towels, No coffee/tea making facilities despite having a electric jug. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great Location, but expensive for the standard of the hotel. Would consider staying again purely for location.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2013
you get what you paid for

near to a shopping center
6
just okay. no spectacular thing, no bad service either.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, October 18, 2013
Stress-free one night stay in manila

Dedicated staffs, quiet surrounding and accessibility to local restaurants and bars
7.3
I stayed at this small city hotel just one night and experienced a safe and quiet night there. I found that TV set in my room was broken but maintainance man replaced it with other set quickly. House keeping staffs were friendly and helpful always with nice smiles but some of restaurant staffs looked lazy when they had no supervisor. Only problem with this stay is again its low wifi connection which irritated me so much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05