or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1381 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Syaza M. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Centrally located

Location, price
6.7
I asked to change rooms as the internet connection in my room was low and the staff obliged without any fuss. However upon check-out the staff tried to charge me for a hand towel that wasn't even there in the first place (I only stayed for a night so didn't care much about hand towels). I had to argue my case to get all of my deposit back - almost made me late for my flight.
Tim H. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
Clean, safe, cheap stay in manila. good location

good neigborhood for going out, clean, super cheap
8
Had a great stay in Manila at this hotel. Decent distance from airport, attentive staff, clean simple rooms. Only complaint is that the printer was broken. Not a biggle.
Hsien L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 23, 2013
Adequate older hotel in quiet street

location, cost and simplicity
6.3
This is a smaller hotel located near Robinson's mall. It is relatively quiet compared to other hotels that lined the busy streets. There are restaurants and bars nearby. The room itself is adequate. It serves my needs, not too small but not spacious either. Spas, restaurants are just across the street.
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Great place to crash after a night of fun!

Staff, Location and quiet
8.3
Fast check in, quiet room, safe.and comfortable. I've stayed in this hotel many times. The staff are top notch, service excellent the room quiet, unassuming and plenty of electrical outlets to charge up all of your devices simultaneously after many hours of travel. Free wireless to remain in touch with whomever you need to connect with is a distinct plus. Breakfast with a morning papers is always a nice touch if you need to reenergize prior to your next day's adventure(s). I will probably always keep this hotel in my shortlist of places to stay without a lot of aggravation on my first night in Manila. Nightlife Tip: Extremely close to all of the KTV, bars, discos and resturaunts as well as Casinos. You really CAN'T go wrong with the location (2 blocks from Robinsons Place).
Carl B. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2013
been Pearl Lane many times, fantastic hotel

friendly staff nice clean rooms close to shopping
10
i always love Pearl Lane Hotel, always my first and last destination before plane travel whilst in the philippines, very friendly staff and very conveiniant hotel, basically all that u need is here with such good value
James L. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
Great Hotel At Reasonable Priced

Location, Room, High Speed Internet WiFi
8
One of the best budget hotel you can get in Manila... go for the Deluxe King or Twin... you won't regard it.
Claire S. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Great hotel within 30 minutes of airport

Cleanliness, location, breakfast
10
We stayed one night on route home. The hotel is within 30 minutes of the airport and plenty of bars and restaurants within walking distance. Friendly staff, comfortable room and a great breakfast buffet - Filipino and European foods e.g. eggs, bread and toast, cereal and local foods. perfect for our one night stay.
James L. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2013
Great Rooms At An Afforable Price

Room Size, Location, High Speed Internet.
8
Jino Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 5, 2013
Nice room

Good sevice, Location , room
9
manila accommodation when traveling at a frindly positon jotta
Jino Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2013
good

good room, service
9.3
manila accommodation when traveling at a friendly position jotta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08