or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Geraldine F. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2013
I love their everything especially their breakfast

Awesome, Friendly staff, Fantastic Breakfast
10
We stayed four nights in this hotel and stay was really amazing. Super helpful and friendly staff who assisted us in everything. If you're looking for a place to stay in Manila i would really recommend it.
Marjorie B. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
pleasant and convenient

location, clean and breakfast
8
Pleasant and will surely be staying in this hotel again
Tat H. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
good location

staff helpful. room clean and tidy. price reasonable
7.7
overall it is a good hotel , the location is good, shopping malls and restaurants at close proximity, massage parlours are also.near the hotel. Very near the Manila Bay, just about 15 minutes walk and there is a casion at the Hyatt Hotel which is opposite to the Manila Bay.
Ching T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2013
nice hotel

clean, service, location
9.7
Lucrecio M. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Very pleasant

Staff are always very friendly and helpfull
9.3
As always a pleasure to see the staff who could not be more helpfull
Moritz O. Couples Switzerland, July 19, 2013
great value for price

clean rooms, great location, friendly staff
8
did very much enjoy my stay. good central location, close to malls, dining and nightlife. certainly would stay there again. the staff also very attentive and friendly.
Carl B. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Love Staying at Pearl lane

good value, everything u need
10
My stay was very good, and very friendly staff, close to all manila city has to offer, all u need
Jungi H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 6, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Price, location, friendly staff
8.7
I stayed 2 nights in Manila. Pearl Lane Hotel is cheap budget hotel, but it has all I expect for small hotel. Comfortable room, friendly staff, and good location. You know, it's not 5 star hotel, room is tiny and I can't see night view of the city, but it's cheap and clean enough for the price. Not a bad choice.
Syaza M. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Centrally located

Location, price
6.7
I asked to change rooms as the internet connection in my room was low and the staff obliged without any fuss. However upon check-out the staff tried to charge me for a hand towel that wasn't even there in the first place (I only stayed for a night so didn't care much about hand towels). I had to argue my case to get all of my deposit back - almost made me late for my flight.
Tim H. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
Clean, safe, cheap stay in manila. good location

good neigborhood for going out, clean, super cheap
8
Had a great stay in Manila at this hotel. Decent distance from airport, attentive staff, clean simple rooms. Only complaint is that the printer was broken. Not a biggle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3B05