My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Wai K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Good value for money

all essential items are available in room, Friendly and efficient staff, centrally located and next to a large Mall
7.3
Hanspeter G. Couples Switzerland, April 2, 2014
in all terms agreable

its calm, near to big Robinsons mall, walking distance to nice Harbour View Restaurant at the Manila Bay, big room for good prize
8.3
in all means agreable, except the aircon that is the old type like in many places and thus too loud
Gordon M. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Very brief overnight stay

Fairly central location, helpful staff, clean room
6.3
This is a very compact hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful but required a photocopy of our passports before letting us in (never had that before - is that normal)? Our 'Superior' room on the third floor was clean but small, with no windows. The only ventilation in our room was an exhaust fan in the small en-suite which had the effect of sucking cigarette smoky air in from the lobby outside the room where smokers waited for lifts. This made the room feel quite stuffy.
Gisela R. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
it was a brief stay but memorable

nice and friendly staffs, accessible and less crowd
6.7
Fair
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, March 16, 2014
Quiet stay in a small business hotel in Mlate

Quick services, good location and friendly staffs
8.3
Stay at Pearl Lane satisfied me again and staffs at reception and security provided the same level of services with my business partners as well. But quality of breakfast and taste of coffee offered at restaurant is not so good. Also internet connection is unstable always and it irritated us so much.
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Big room + Friendly Staff & security officers

Room clean, Great Staffs & Good location !!
8.7
Saliyanah A. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Alittle Disappointing

Friendly staff, great location, fast check in n out
6.3
I've been coming back to this hotel since 2010. However this trip is abit disappointing as the housekeeping was really bad. Room not properly clean and no complimentary drinks upon arival n no complimentary water every morning. Location was great but i might not be coming back to this hotel. Standard have drop badly. Last Jan when i book this hotel, its still great.
Saliyanah A. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Housekeeping was bad but location was great

Great location, friendly staff, fast check in and out
6.3
I've been coming back to this hotel since 2010. However this trip is abit disappointing as the housekeeping was really bad. Room not properly clean and no complimentary drinks upon arival n no complimentary water every morning. Location was great but i might not be coming back to this hotel. Standard have drop badly. Last Jan when i book this hotel, its still great.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, March 10, 2014
Small clean hotel in Malate

Attendable staffs, quiet room and good location in city center
8
Friendly staffs welcomed me well and assigned me a room quickly for me upon checking in. Location is excellent to dine at nearby restaurants and shop at stores in Robinsons shopping mall in a walking distance. It's relatively quiet because it's a bit far from busy district in Malate but hard to find empty taxies sometimes.
Gary H. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 24, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, great staff, location
7.3
Great location, great staff, reasonable rooms with endless hot water, good showers and airconditioning. Restaurant has limited menu but of good quality food at reasonable price. Breakfast average. All in all good value for money compared to others in similar price range. Very close to major quality shopping mall. Will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08