or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (142)
Sort by:
Yonghwan S. Business travelers South Korea, May 26, 2014
clean room but small

location, condition, staff
7.7
very good, satisfied, will return next time too
Yonghwan S. Business travelers South Korea, May 26, 2014
small, but clean

nothing
5.7
good location...
Lady R. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff, clean
8.7
Hotel was a stones throw away where I needed to be so that was extremely helpful. Room was clean and average. No view from our window. Breakfast was average. Only downside was that our toilet got clogged up but was fixed.
Wai K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Good value for money

all essential items are available in room, Friendly and efficient staff, centrally located and next to a large Mall
7.3
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Great staff make it an enjoyable stay

Great Staff, good location and good value for money
8.7
As always, the staff make me feel at home. 5 minutes walk to Robinson Mall and only 20 minutes to airport with NO traffic.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, March 16, 2014
Quiet stay in a small business hotel in Mlate

Quick services, good location and friendly staffs
8.3
Stay at Pearl Lane satisfied me again and staffs at reception and security provided the same level of services with my business partners as well. But quality of breakfast and taste of coffee offered at restaurant is not so good. Also internet connection is unstable always and it irritated us so much.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, March 10, 2014
Small clean hotel in Malate

Attendable staffs, quiet room and good location in city center
8
Friendly staffs welcomed me well and assigned me a room quickly for me upon checking in. Location is excellent to dine at nearby restaurants and shop at stores in Robinsons shopping mall in a walking distance. It's relatively quiet because it's a bit far from busy district in Malate but hard to find empty taxies sometimes.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, February 22, 2014
Comfortable stay at small business hotel

accessibility to shopping district, clean and quiet room and friendly staffs
8.3
Services by its staffs always satisfy me as a regular guest but sometimes minor troubles irritates me during the stay. i experienced a broken hair dryer, no internet connection, no battery for in-room safe and low signal for smart cell phones this time. Location is very good and i can reach many restaurants in a walking distance. The quality of breakfast buffet should be improved.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, February 17, 2014
Affordable business hotel in malate

Friendly staffs, good location and quiet surrondings
8.3
I could be relaxed well when i welcomed by friendly staffs upon arrival. Actually i experienced many minor troubles like no signal for cell phones and a broken airconditioner but they responded to the problems quickly and fixed them properly. The location of hotel is ideal for me to visit my client's place beside robinsons manila and many restaurants are in a walking distance. But quality of breakfast buffet is not so good.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, great location and Good breakfast
9.3
AS always, they did a great job providing me great hospitality. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02