or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (387)
Sort by:
Michael H. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
perfect location for quick getaway experience

location location location
9.3
We spent 2 weeks in this hotel and the experience was great. Have to switch room coz the first one where they have a window have a very slow internet connection. But they gave us a better room where the wifi is just next to it.
Jane S. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Location

Clean and quiet, friendly and helpful staff with good English skills and close to many good restaurants and bars
8
We appreciated the great aircon as it has been very hot in Manila. The linen and towels are very good quality and the room clean and quiet with a good light block-out curtain. Very close to Robinsons Place and there are many good restaurants in the surrounding streets. The dining room is on the 5 floor and is open air style ... a very adequate breakfast is served there. Staff are polite and speak very good English
Hanspeter G. Couples Switzerland, April 2, 2014
in all terms agreable

its calm, near to big Robinsons mall, walking distance to nice Harbour View Restaurant at the Manila Bay, big room for good prize
8.3
in all means agreable, except the aircon that is the old type like in many places and thus too loud
Gordon M. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Very brief overnight stay

Fairly central location, helpful staff, clean room
6.3
This is a very compact hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful but required a photocopy of our passports before letting us in (never had that before - is that normal)? Our 'Superior' room on the third floor was clean but small, with no windows. The only ventilation in our room was an exhaust fan in the small en-suite which had the effect of sucking cigarette smoky air in from the lobby outside the room where smokers waited for lifts. This made the room feel quite stuffy.
Gisela R. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
it was a brief stay but memorable

nice and friendly staffs, accessible and less crowd
6.7
Fair
Xu X. Couples China, January 30, 2014
Was great experience

location
8
This hotel located in the central of old town, surrended by shopping mall and small bars. easily to find restaurant.stuff are friendly, breakfast is good, very clean. and strong AC.
Saliyanah A. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Worth every penny

Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
8.3
Its been my fourth time im staying at this hotel and its never change since the last time ive been here like 2 yrs back..Its great. Room still maintain clean.
Saliyanah A. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Its great and i will definately come back.

Clean room, comfortable bed and friendly staff.
8.3
Overall its great. Nothing changes since i first came to this hotel like 2 yrs back. Room is still the same and i still see the same faces as well. Pen...ure simply great. Thank u for making my stay a pleasant one.
Kevin M. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Hidden gem in the middle of Malate

Room comfort, Location, and Price
9.3
Shabby exterior doesn't prepare you for a lovely hotel experience inside. Rooms were top notch, extremely comfortable. Staff provided excellent and highly professional service. Even the buffet breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Choices were limited but quality was very high by local standards. Can't beat the location, just a couple of blocks from the front entrance to Robinson's Mall. Surroundings not quite as seedy as the typical Malate girlie bar theme. Light rail is very walkable, even in Manila climate. Price is fair. Highly recommended.
Malcolm B. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Plenty of fun in a well located Hotel.

Its located near Robinsons Mall, the Library Comedy Bar and the internet is fast.
6.7
We always stay there. The check in in fast and efficient as is the checkout. There is secure area that you can store your luggage in after you have checked out so you can grab a meal at the nearby Robinsons Mall. The staff are professional and courteous. The room and bed are comfortable and the internet is fast and reliable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05