Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (393)
Sort by:
Saliyanah A. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2014
Near to the mall

Room spacious, staff friendly and walking distance to Robinson Mall
8
Ive always been coming back to this hotel. The receptionist Pan was great. She can always remember me even after month or years since i last checked in. Even thou food is not in favourable but for the price of the hotel, its fine.Robinson Mall is within 5 mins walk and club seems to be everywhere..which is good for party goers..
Lian O. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
It was ok.

Clean.accessible.nice staff.
8
It was ok. Near to shopping center. Nice nd helpful staff.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
perfect location for quick getaway experience

location location location
9.3
We spent 2 weeks in this hotel and the experience was great. Have to switch room coz the first one where they have a window have a very slow internet connection. But they gave us a better room where the wifi is just next to it.
Jane S. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Location

Clean and quiet, friendly and helpful staff with good English skills and close to many good restaurants and bars
8
We appreciated the great aircon as it has been very hot in Manila. The linen and towels are very good quality and the room clean and quiet with a good light block-out curtain. Very close to Robinsons Place and there are many good restaurants in the surrounding streets. The dining room is on the 5 floor and is open air style ... a very adequate breakfast is served there. Staff are polite and speak very good English
Hanspeter G. Couples Switzerland, May 15, 2014
confortable and good location

good location, close to Robinsons, nice rooftop breakfast, spacious
9
i will go again, its best value for money
Lady R. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
Expensive for what you get

location for purpose
6
rooms are damp and old. beds are comfortable but the hotel really isnt value for money given the alternatives in the Malate area - I would stay at Tune Hotel instead everytime. The hotel restaurant is on the top floor and open air - it could be really nice and is for relaxing but the food isnt great - at least breakfast! coffee is perculated and not the best..
Lady R. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
Expensive for what you get

location for purpose
5.7
The hotel is an older building and the rooms are dated and damp. For what it is it is expensive and we now stay at Tune Hotel - newer, cheaper and as good a location. Pearl restaurant is on the top floor, open air and could be really nice - let down by the quality of the food which is ok only! Hotel is less than 5 min walk from Robinson Mall and there are plenty of restaurants of all varieties around the hotel.
Hanspeter G. Couples Switzerland, April 2, 2014
in all terms agreable

its calm, near to big Robinsons mall, walking distance to nice Harbour View Restaurant at the Manila Bay, big room for good prize
8.3
in all means agreable, except the aircon that is the old type like in many places and thus too loud
Gordon M. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Very brief overnight stay

Fairly central location, helpful staff, clean room
6.3
This is a very compact hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful but required a photocopy of our passports before letting us in (never had that before - is that normal)? Our 'Superior' room on the third floor was clean but small, with no windows. The only ventilation in our room was an exhaust fan in the small en-suite which had the effect of sucking cigarette smoky air in from the lobby outside the room where smokers waited for lifts. This made the room feel quite stuffy.
Gisela R. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
it was a brief stay but memorable

nice and friendly staffs, accessible and less crowd
6.7
Fair

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02