Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 36 reviews

576 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (36)
Sort by:
Clarence Z. Families with young children Philippines, November 27, 2015
Cheaper

Cheap,closer to all
7.3
Its good,nice staff room is clean and close to everything
Report this review
Clarence Z. Families with young children Philippines, November 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Its closer to the shopping malls,night life,restaurants
8
It was good like always,i always stay there all the time with my husband,cheap,clean and staff are nice
Report this review
Nanette O. Families with young children Ireland, April 15, 2015
Convenient place

Friendly staff, near the airport and
6.3
Report this review
Roger K. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2014
best hotel

good staff. good location, and good restaurant
10
The staff at the hotel was the best, I will always stay there when in manila, my stay was the best with pearl lane, you can not go wrong there
Report this review
Gemma S. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2014
Contented with the rate of the hotel

Cheaper,near the shopping area and accessible
7.3
The staffs are respectful and approachable..the room is clean though it's too small for the family..but it's good!
Report this review
Lenita M. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2012
good hotel for a couple or a small family

near to robinson mall
7.7
this hotel is appropriate if your are only in small group like a family with 1 or 2 kids because the room is too small.the location is also good because robinson mall is near,just walking distance where you can shop.the facilities in the room were all functioning and most importantly is that the cleanliness of the hotel is maintained,the staff were accomodating but one thing i just want to comment is that there should be a 'no smoking' policy in the dining area or put a designated place for those who are smokers.
Report this review
Jocelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2012
Clean rooms and friendly staff

Very Attentive
8.3
we use to travel often in Phil and stayed in the hotel with my husband and kids, we enjoy staying in Pearl Hotel because their service is good and friendly. we will recommend this Hotel to all our friends
Nightlife Tip: Night life in this area is cheap..
Report this review
Jean L. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2011
nice hotel

reception,bathroom...
7.3
good service,friendly staff,and good food....thanks and god bless!!!
Report this review
Arturo M. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2011
service with a smile

service with a smile
7
Found out that the door knob going to toilet is not working properly. Need to repair. Add more food at breakfast buffet. INternet access should be free but for the printing of docs, should be okey if we pay. INternet access at the lobby is expensive(Php 150) even if you access for a short while, just to print the Hotel voucher(agoda), you obliged to pay (Php150). That is supposed to be an Add-on Offer to your customer when they checked in. To be enticing. What I did, I need to find another cafe, just to print the Hotel voucher doc that cost me (Php 10).
Nightlife Tip: Near Resto Bars, Discotheque, Nightlife.Accessible.
Report this review
Haydn T. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 6, 2011
No frills hotel,in good location

location, safe deposit box in room.
5.3
No frills hotel in good location , near to Robinsons Mall.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1483 reviews Next page
Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07