Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (34)
Sort by:
Nanette O. Families with young children Ireland, April 15, 2015
Convenient place

Friendly staff, near the airport and
6.3
Report this review
Roger K. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2014
best hotel

good staff. good location, and good restaurant
10
The staff at the hotel was the best, I will always stay there when in manila, my stay was the best with pearl lane, you can not go wrong there
Report this review
Gemma S. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2014
Contented with the rate of the hotel

Cheaper,near the shopping area and accessible
7.3
The staffs are respectful and approachable..the room is clean though it's too small for the family..but it's good!
Report this review
Lenita M. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2012
good hotel for a couple or a small family

near to robinson mall
7.7
this hotel is appropriate if your are only in small group like a family with 1 or 2 kids because the room is too small.the location is also good because robinson mall is near,just walking distance where you can shop.the facilities in the room were all functioning and most importantly is that the cleanliness of the hotel is maintained,the staff were accomodating but one thing i just want to comment is that there should be a 'no smoking' policy in the dining area or put a designated place for those who are smokers.
Report this review
Jocelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2012
Clean rooms and friendly staff

Very Attentive
8.3
we use to travel often in Phil and stayed in the hotel with my husband and kids, we enjoy staying in Pearl Hotel because their service is good and friendly. we will recommend this Hotel to all our friends
Nightlife Tip: Night life in this area is cheap..
Report this review
Jean L. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2011
nice hotel

reception,bathroom...
7.3
good service,friendly staff,and good food....thanks and god bless!!!
Report this review
Arturo M. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2011
service with a smile

service with a smile
7
Found out that the door knob going to toilet is not working properly. Need to repair. Add more food at breakfast buffet. INternet access should be free but for the printing of docs, should be okey if we pay. INternet access at the lobby is expensive(Php 150) even if you access for a short while, just to print the Hotel voucher(agoda), you obliged to pay (Php150). That is supposed to be an Add-on Offer to your customer when they checked in. To be enticing. What I did, I need to find another cafe, just to print the Hotel voucher doc that cost me (Php 10).
Nightlife Tip: Near Resto Bars, Discotheque, Nightlife.Accessible.
Report this review
Haydn T. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 6, 2011
No frills hotel,in good location

location, safe deposit box in room.
5.3
No frills hotel in good location , near to Robinsons Mall.
Report this review
Katheravan A. Families with young children Singapore, April 10, 2011
Good location, Robinson Mall, stone throw away

Excellent room, very clean and value for money
7.7
A very small hotel with a deserted lobby but rooms are great and the small restaurant on top was quite cosy. For breakfast there is no replenishment for drinks and will have to pay for it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose room with aircon above rather than below, it makes the bed cool in the night.
Report this review
Sheryl V. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2011
Quick service

near to restaurant and mall
9
Easy to find since its just a block away from Robinsons mall and very accesible to some tourist destination..What I like about is the cleanliness of the place,Polite hotel crew and teh buffet breakfast is also amazing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01