or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Facade Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Lifts Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hallways Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Standard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Lenita M. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2012
good hotel for a couple or a small family

near to robinson mall
7.7
this hotel is appropriate if your are only in small group like a family with 1 or 2 kids because the room is too small.the location is also good because robinson mall is near,just walking distance where you can shop.the facilities in the room were all functioning and most importantly is that the cleanliness of the hotel is maintained,the staff were accomodating but one thing i just want to comment is that there should be a 'no smoking' policy in the dining area or put a designated place for those who are smokers.
Jocelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2012
Clean rooms and friendly staff

Very Attentive
8.3
we use to travel often in Phil and stayed in the hotel with my husband and kids, we enjoy staying in Pearl Hotel because their service is good and friendly. we will recommend this Hotel to all our friends
Nightlife Tip: Night life in this area is cheap..
Jean L. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2011
nice hotel

reception,bathroom...
7.3
good service,friendly staff,and good food....thanks and god bless!!!
Arturo M. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2011
service with a smile

service with a smile
7
Found out that the door knob going to toilet is not working properly. Need to repair. Add more food at breakfast buffet. INternet access should be free but for the printing of docs, should be okey if we pay. INternet access at the lobby is expensive(Php 150) even if you access for a short while, just to print the Hotel voucher(agoda), you obliged to pay (Php150). That is supposed to be an Add-on Offer to your customer when they checked in. To be enticing. What I did, I need to find another cafe, just to print the Hotel voucher doc that cost me (Php 10).
Nightlife Tip: Near Resto Bars, Discotheque, Nightlife.Accessible.
Haydn T. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 6, 2011
No frills hotel,in good location

location, safe deposit box in room.
5.3
No frills hotel in good location , near to Robinsons Mall.
Katheravan A. Families with young children Singapore, April 10, 2011
Good location, Robinson Mall, stone throw away

Excellent room, very clean and value for money
7.7
A very small hotel with a deserted lobby but rooms are great and the small restaurant on top was quite cosy. For breakfast there is no replenishment for drinks and will have to pay for it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose room with aircon above rather than below, it makes the bed cool in the night.
Sheryl V. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2011
Quick service

near to restaurant and mall
9
Easy to find since its just a block away from Robinsons mall and very accesible to some tourist destination..What I like about is the cleanliness of the place,Polite hotel crew and teh buffet breakfast is also amazing.
Perlyn E. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2011
great location, room size ok, bathrooms are small

rooms are clean and size is ok.bed is very comfy
7
at first I call them that my mom with my dad,sister and niece will come to checkin early but when they arrive at the hotel at 10am they said that the rooms are still occupied that they can only check in at 2 pm.they check in at 2:15. which is not very nice of them. the bathrooms are small.water pressure is strong which is nice. wifi is great only at 4th floor,3rd and below there is no wifi.ask for the higher floor.
Shopping Tip: 5 mins walk to robinsoon place,around the hotel are some bars and eating places.
Perlyn E. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2011
great location

roomsand bed is fine.great wifi at 4th floor
7.3
bathrooms are small,breakfast limited choices service is fine. the rest was fine.
Hotel Feature Tip: choose higher floor like on the 4th great wifi for free,3rd and below nothing.
Kazuma F. Families with young children Japan, November 17, 2010
Best value for money in Malate

Location
8.3
bed is nice and big. nice and strong shower. toilette is bidet wash style which is very good and hard to find. deluxe king is spacious. best value in Malate, no question about it. I'm a regular repeater.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - FacadePearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - LiftsPearl Lane Hotel Manila - HallwaysPearl Lane Hotel Manila - StandardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07