or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Lane Hotel

1700 M Orosa St, cnr Gen Malvar St , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (90)
Sort by:
Tuan T. Groups Vietnam, September 3, 2014
good location, friendly and easy to go every where

friendly, good food , good service
7.3
Comeback next time, everything so good
Saliyanah A. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Alittle Disappointing

Friendly staff, great location, fast check in n out
6.3
I've been coming back to this hotel since 2010. However this trip is abit disappointing as the housekeeping was really bad. Room not properly clean and no complimentary drinks upon arival n no complimentary water every morning. Location was great but i might not be coming back to this hotel. Standard have drop badly. Last Jan when i book this hotel, its still great.
Saliyanah A. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Housekeeping was bad but location was great

Great location, friendly staff, fast check in and out
6.3
I've been coming back to this hotel since 2010. However this trip is abit disappointing as the housekeeping was really bad. Room not properly clean and no complimentary drinks upon arival n no complimentary water every morning. Location was great but i might not be coming back to this hotel. Standard have drop badly. Last Jan when i book this hotel, its still great.
Su-Ling M. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2013
good for budget stay

value for money
6
Only stayed 2 nights on the hotel, location of the hotel is not the easiest to find, the cabbie had some trouble looking for it. Otherwise, it was sufficient for a 1 or 2 night stay.
Su-Ling M. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Location confusing

within budget and its location
5.3
The hotel may be centrally located but most taxis drivers had a hard time locating the hotel even with the map provided by the hotel. Most of the taxis from the Makati area refuse to even take us, reasons being they don't know the place. There was supposed to be in-room wifi but the signal was so weak it could not be detected.
Leong K. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2013
good location for night life

good location, reasonably priced, comfortable room
6.3
Trevor A. Groups New Zealand, October 21, 2013
Very Basic no frills

Close to Malls shopping restaurants and nightlife
5.3
Not cleaned well, Grey threadbare towels, No coffee/tea making facilities despite having a electric jug. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great Location, but expensive for the standard of the hotel. Would consider staying again purely for location.
Tengku N. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
A doorways hotel to all activities and access

Very close to mall, walking distance to lrt, near to nightlife
9.3
Very affordable and comfortable room to stay. Just few minutes walk to Robinson Mall and Pedro Gil lrt station as well as merchandise stall along the way to lrt
Syaza M. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Centrally located

Location, price
6.7
I asked to change rooms as the internet connection in my room was low and the staff obliged without any fuss. However upon check-out the staff tried to charge me for a hand towel that wasn't even there in the first place (I only stayed for a night so didn't care much about hand towels). I had to argue my case to get all of my deposit back - almost made me late for my flight.
Hi H. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable

Central, good service staff and clean.
8
Pleasant and comfortable, good service and friendly staff. Breakfast can still be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Lane Hotel ManilaPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Lane Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Lane Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Lane Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - SuperiorPearl Lane Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Lane Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02