or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Oyster Bar Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - View Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Marlet C. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2012
Great Location! Very relaxnig!

Sight seeing and night life
9.3
Me and my family really enjoyed our stay at The Pearl Manila Hotel. They have fast service and they are also polite. They always greet customers every time! They are nice. I also love the rooms! Specially the view outside the window. On the left side, you'll see the view of the whole city and then on the right side you'll see the view of the bay area. So nice and relaxing! This is recommended for those people who wants to relax. just like me!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a lot of attractions to visit nearby. Just a 3 to 5 minute walk and voila! You're in Luneta, Casino, Ocean Park and Malls!
Marlet C. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2012
Great Location. Perfect!

Fast Service, Clean and Big room
9
Me, my partner and our son really enjoyed our stay at The Pearl Manila Hotel. We even extended our stay for another night because we really enjoyed staying there! Quiet, peaceful, Less people. It's just so nice :) There's also a lot of nice locations you can visit nearby. Bar at night, Luneta Park, Manila Ocean Park, Malls, Casino and more! We will really go back there soon!! Highly Recommended! thumbs up!
Nightlife Tip: There's also a lot of nice locations you can visit nearby. Bar at night, Luneta Park, Manila Ocean Park, Malls, Casino and more!
Loida T. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Very Accommodating Staff

Accommodating Staff, Good Location, Reasonable Rates
8.7
We stayed at Pearl Manila Hotel during our wedding preparations. The staff (from the receptionist to the attendants and even the guards) are very accommodating. They are always there to assist us in our needs. The rates are reasonable. The rates are cheaper if you book via their website or via agoda than walk-in. In terms of location, it is very accessible to public transportation. There are taxis available just outside the hotel. The hotel is also next to U.N. Ave. LRT 1 Train Station. There are convenient stores and fastfood restaurants nearby. They have a pool at the 9th Floor. They provide the basic toiletries. Our A/C and H/C shower work. They don't have a bidet and bathtub in most rooms and the TVs are still CRT old type but cable is working. Breakfast is acceptable. This is the only breakfast buffet I had that didn't have bacon. We enjoyed our stay at The Pearl Manila Hotel. We will stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you prefer LCD/LED/ Plasma TVs in the room, you will be disappointed with this hotel but other than that, it's fine.
Almira C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2012
Accessible location, good and clean room

Clean, spacious room
6.7
Check in did not go well. Room key was not working. Lucky there was a room service in the other room so we did not have to go back to the 9th floor (where the lobby is located). One of the elevators was under maintenance. Old and slow elevator! Working hot and cold shower and faucet. No hair dryer was present, although I expected there to be one.
Wynces J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2012
lovely hotel

cheap rooms
7.7
great rooms for the price, nice semi-roof top pool over looking manila. a couple of thing that the management needs to change are the chairs with stains in them, other than that the hotel was nice. great staff always smiling helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: really close to old spanish fort ni manila called Intramuros
Krister N. Couples Sweden, November 29, 2012
Good location

Central localtion with good facilties
7.7
Good location and pleasant and helful staff and good central location and close to shops and other facilities
Honorio D. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
nice and convinient hotel

very accessible
8.7
nice and very convinient place. accessible to malls and tranportation is very easy.
Eulali D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2012
Lovely and classy hotel

Price
8
i love the hotel and its features. i was on the window side so, i was able to see the city, especially at night its very nice.. unfortunately, i have to leave early in the morning, so, i didn't spent more time there. but, i think everyone will love the pearl manila hotel too one thing that they have to improve, the wifi connection. because its very slow, up to 9th floor only.. no wifi inside my room at 13th floor, and just in case the room have the wifi connection it will cost a lot haha so, its better to get out of the room and go down at the lobby to use it. thanks and god bless!
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
good location

affordable
7.3
affordable hotel in a good location. nice swimming pool. do not recommend the breakfast.
Gilbert G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2012
Nice Staff

Pool
8.3
The shower room has rusting piece of metal, risky for somebody who slipped and got rubbed on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Oyster BarPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Manila Hotel Manila - ViewPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07