or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Toiletries Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room Slippers Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Hallway Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1719 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1719)
Sort by:
Antonio P. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Near to my transactions in Manila
8
the hotel staff are nice, friendly and service oriented. if you have requests the same will be acted promptly. as to the room it is clean and spacious. it is worth the price
Piotr K. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2013
ok for money

location, location, location
6.7
when in manila, always stay there, close to park, entertaiment district, lrt just next door,, just the carpet in hotel room, gosh so disgusting, time to change it, dont know if since last year it was shampoon clean,,,
Christopher N. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Good hotel

Staff pool room
7.7
this is now my 4th stay in this hotel and still for the price it's the best no concern
Maria L. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Comfortable room

Accessible location
9
When we were ushered to the room,I smelled cigarette smoke in the room. I'm allergic to smoke, i cant breathe. We informed the reception and they transferred us to another room.. I don't think it was the last client who used the room who smoked coz if that is so,meaning the room was not property cleaned. It was probably the one who was sleaning the room who smoked
Christian C. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Great Location and Very Friendly Staff

near the train station, near shopping place (robinson and sm), near luneta park, alot of fast food chains and restaurants surrounding the hotel,
7.7
I like this hotel because of the friendly staff. The staff immediately help me even before I was able to go down the cab. They immediately open the cab door and assist me with my bags. They elevator is a little bit slow but the staff apologized immediately for the slowness of the elevator. The reception is located on the 9th floor near the pool. The room is clean and the bed is quite bigger than I expected. I recommend this hotel if you want to maximize your stay in Manila because it is accessible.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is very good!
Harvey F. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2013
good hotel

value for money
8
my aunt asked me to book two rooms for her and my cousing since she wil be arriving from japan. i used my credit card to get the rooms. i went to the hotel in advance to give the voucher and wait for them to arrived from the airport. i asked if i could stay in the room just to wait until they arrived but they advised me to just wait at the lounge area. i'm just gonna wait for in the room. i'm not staying. i believe guest can be allowed to have visitors so why can't wait in the room? my experience could have been great but overall its ok.
Renato P. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Always having a pleasant stay

Privacy and staff attitude
8.3
Whatever part of the year, my stay with the Pearl Manila Hotel is always to my expectation.
Yun Z. Couples China, January 14, 2013
nice hotel and convenience for tour in Manila

good service
8
it's a very nice hotel to stay, clean and easy to find trasportation around.
Restaurant Tip: fastfood all around, and easy to find some restraunts.
Macrina G. Families with young children Sweden, January 10, 2013
servise with a smile

lobby , pool and the staff
7
nice to stay, nice swimming pool. nice service. Need to clean more
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearly to Luneta Park, Robinson Mall Etc
Nigel W. Couples January 10, 2013
nice clean hotel, great location for the airport

it as a swimming pool
10
We have stayed here e few times now , and is a great location for the airport . The staff are all very smiley and friendly plus helpful, food is good and they have a singer on most evening s in the restaurant and bar. We really love the swimming pool on the roof of the hotel, which we can relax through the day ..
Shopping Tip: Get a trike to the Robinson's shopping mall .its well worth a visit Amd theres food from every region of the world, you will have lots of funin there..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ToiletriesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit BoxPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room SlippersPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - HallwayPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pearl Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03