or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Oyster Bar Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - View Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Hedeliza P. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2012
Great location

Swimming pool and clean room
9.7
Hotel is very accomodating, great location and have a swimming pool, fitness center, dine in,clean room, good hotel service.
May M. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2012
Great breakfast

Staff were friendly and accomodating
5.3
Our stay in pearl manila was just okay for its price..its quite an old hotel not really maintained well...i don't like its location....but the staff were friendly...the breakfast was great.....
Rodel R. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2012
Good place to rest, good breakfast

Near my work area.
7.7
The property is well maintained. They have big rooms and comfortable beds. Although the comfort rooms need some refurbishing such as polishing of marble floors. The elevators are quite slow but big. Parking lots are ample and safely guarded.In general, it is priced accordingly to its facilities with the comfort of home.
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2012
good hotel & good rooms

nothing in particular - everything I wanted was there & very friendly staff
8
no problems at all. Only negative is lack of minibar & tea / coffee making facilities in the rooms.
Travel tip: good location with access to local shopping centre & with good things like a pool, gym & good dining area
Justin P. Groups Canada, November 23, 2012
Great Location, Cozy Rooms, Friendly Staff

You can easily access the main parts of Manila easily from here
9
For its price, the location and the type of room offered was well worth the visit. Though we didn't spend too much time at the hotel because of the nightlife we were trying to enjoy, the time we did spend there was well worth the time. I would recommend this hotel to everyone willing to get their monies worth.
Eric D. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
lovely hotel, good service an plesent check in sta

good rooms, great breakfast,
9.3
the hotel gets mixed up with The Pearl Manila hotel by the taxi drivers, best advice is to take a card from the reception desk or the taxi drivers will always drop you at the wrong hotel. the hotel itself is very good, great service from all the staff,big rooms an comfy bed, good bathrooms, once inside its one of the best hotels Ive stayed in Manila, the area its in is not one of the best but there are very friendly guards on the doors, it realy is a pleasure to stay there
Barry J. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Beside LRT

All transport at front door
8
Situated beside UN LRT station everything is within easy reach. minutes from many corner shops, fast food outlets and the big Robinson Plaza 6 minutes walk. Lovely swimming pool open to 9.00pm great after a busy day. Mini bar fridge in the room, good size bathroom/shower room,comfortable large beds, great staff.
Yonghua G. Business travelers China, November 19, 2012
My worst experience booking hotel online

no
3
i choose 4 stars hotle, and found this hotel, booked 2 rooms for 4 nights. When I arrive the hotel and enter into the room, very disappointed me. very old furniture, old tv and smelly, old towel. then I require cancel it. but the hotel do not agree, they insist penalty for too rooms. i did not even stay in their room. I can not stand the smelly room. they i have to rebook other 5 start hotel, but no available room that day. the result is I stay one night in Pear Manila Hotel, and check out in the morning next day, i moved to other hotels. very bad experience.
Burhanuddin I. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
Average Hotel with Friendly staffs but only 2Lifts

Reasonable Pricings
6.7
- Rooms are OK but sometimes the water heater shower does not work. - As staying at higher floors, waiting for the lifts is sometimes terribly long, especially when one of the lifts is servicing. - Wifi is only available at level 9, would be better if available Wifi on all floors.
Shopping Tip: Do shop at Robinsins Manila which i personally think is better than SM Mall in Manila. Many shops to choose and also restaurants. Japanese Restaurant with nice pacakage reasonably priced and wonderful taste.
Maria D. Families with older children Philippines, November 18, 2012
great location and near wholesale shopping

very friendly staff
8.7
the staff, from the guard to the front desk personnel are very friendly and accommodating. the room is clean and spacious. the location of the hotel is ideal for movement thru public transport and yet has a secure parking for private vehicles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Oyster BarPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Manila Hotel Manila - ViewPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08