Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Toiletries Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room Slippers Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Hallway Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1767 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Robert H. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Nice Hotel

The Hotel is a good location for what i need
7.3
The staff are great and like to be able to help you in any way The food is great and the beer very cold Thank you to all the staff and i will see you all in a few months time
Nightlife Tip: Go to the G Point bar you will have lots of fun there
Robert A. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel but is needing some renovation.

Staff were nice, breakfast is good,within walking distances to where we were going.
8
Enjoyed our stay. Room needs some features like hair dryer and tea making facilities.Bathroom was fine with all the needed toiletries and towels. The Chamber persons were nice and very much willing to do what you complain about the room. The staff were having service with a smile.We were glad that the hotel was located within walking distances to where we were going to do business for.Breakfast was good,a good start of the day..
Eloise D. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
good clean hotel

right in the middle of everywhere
7
good location, just accross the lrt. its perfect for the solo traveler of for groups and for business trips, the place is very convenient if you. there is wifi which is a must for me when i travel. the place is very clean and has a car parking at the back. the place is also near restaurants and some are 24 hours open, like kfc , jollibee, mcdonalds, and 7 eleven, and near sm savmore etc. i would stay here again if i need to and i would recommend it if you like to save more money, and dont mind the busy streets during the mornings, the staffs are friendly as well. i would recommend staying here if you like a nice clean hotel but if there are more other hotels of the type which are cheaper also.
Hermelinda B. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2013
Good Service

Very much accessible
8.3
Hotel rooms are just okey, the location is near commercials establishment and the staff are all accomodationg.
Lalaine T. Couples Canada, February 21, 2013
Great location for businessmen,but very outdated

Near govt offices
5.3
Not that safe hotel to stay for other people can access the hotel rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can use the mrt & lLRT for easy travel to destination
Hermelinda B. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2013
Good Service

Near Commercial Establishments
7.7
hotel rooms are okey, the location is near the commercial establishements and the staff are friendly and very accomodating.
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
very relaxing

staff, location, pool
7.3
Piotr K. Couples Canada, February 18, 2013
im always back to Pearl, coz of it lacation

location, location, location
6.7
close to shopping, restaurants, transit, as well night life, if they do something with carpet in room, it would be more then just nice hotel,, still i be back,,
Thomas T. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Accomidating staff and evening entertainment.

Comfortable hotel and in a good location; nice staff
7.3
the hotel is somewhat older and thus some mild deteriortation but okay. frig in room, nice dining area and the bar area usually has live entertainment from thursday to sunday, friday group is the best and they easily take requests. breakfast is adequate but often the eggs are cold and they only have white bread, no whole wheat. no wifi in rooms and if you want to watch your own dvd they will bring you one if available, but you should order well in advance. i have stayed there often, but lately i've found they eliminated the free breakfast, which prompts me to use other hotels on occasion.
Dusttin V. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
good hotel, friendly staff,

centally located to shopping
8
its a good hotel, good food, clean, staff is helpful,nice rooftop pool, to relax and cool off after a day of walking.
Shopping Tip: take the time to walk to Robinsons Mall, or taxi to Mall of Asia, nice comfortable malls, safe and lots of people watching

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ToiletriesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit BoxPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room SlippersPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - HallwayPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C08