or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Oyster Bar Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - View Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1677 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1677)
Sort by:
Ruth B. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2011
comfortable room accomodation

rooms are well kept and comfortable
8
although the hotel doesnt have an impressive lobby at their main entrance, their front dest is located at the 9th floor which is also well kept, clean and well lighted. the room accomodation gives us the needed comfort inspite its location in the heart of manila ( where traffic and lrt are a common site.
James V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2011
My Kind of Hotel

Staff
9
I am a frequent traveler to this hotel. What I cherish now is that fact that the staff knows me and I enjoy the great care and service they provide. The Staff....everyone from the Managers to the every pleasant elevator gals...; the charm in this hotel is their staff. Lastly, their free wifi on the lobby floor works very well. I can't wait to return in January 2012!
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is just 100 meters from the Metro Station. For those who travel Manila a lot and know about the traffic congestion, the Metro can be a great way to escape traffic and get across town in 30 minutes.
Abdullah A. Groups Kuwait, November 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

swiming pool and location
9
always i will stay here in pearl manila hotel , good people and always smile and help u for anything u need , i feel i am safe there and in great location ( near lrt and near robinsons mall ) .
Gilbert B. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2011
Lovely Hotel and very economical

Swimming pool
9
We enjoyed with my family especially in the swimming pool where we stayed most of our time.. Breakfast is simple but choices are very good. Hotel is very near to all, groceries, LRT station and hospital. Rooms are quite old but neat and organized. We will defenitely visit this hotel again.
Gilbert B. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2011
Lovely and Great Location

Swimming pool
9.3
we enjoyed with my family especially in the swimming pool where we stayed most of our time.. breakfast is simple but choices are very good. hotel is very near to all, groceries, lrt station and hospital. rooms are quite old but neat and organized. we will defenitely visit this hotel again.
Annie L. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2011
Service with pleasure :p

Swimming Pool and Breakfast Buffet
8.3
my sister and i booked just one night on this hotel just to go swimming. and we enjoyed it. though the pool wasn't big enough, the water was clean and it's on the 9th floor outdoor so you'll also enjoy scenery and breeze. we also enjoyed the buffet breakfast just for pesos. what bothered me was the single bed. it was just for single person. haha. the tv was old. shower was ok and toiletries were plenty. our room can also view the manila bay. it was just kinda weird that the lobby is not on the ground floor but on the 9th floor. hotel staff will meet u and then take u to the 9th floor.
Cristina L. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2011
lovely hotel

the room was nice. carpet was clean.
8
Booked an overnight stay to watch a play in the area. Reception, dining and executive lounge staff were friendly and easy to talk with. Rooms were clean, atmosphere was relaxing and pleasant. Buffet breakfast was very good, wide array of choices, really was very satisfied. This hotel was very fresh, but blame the smoking-encouraged environment of the nearby casino that the public areas now smelled of smoke, and the hotel probably did their best to neautralize the odor and maintain the carpets. Still a luxury with its beds, towels, and linen, rain shower, bath tub, wide mirrors, well lit bathroom, bathrobe and slippers. For a tired traveller, this was a "pick me up!"
Luz M. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2011
great location and good buffet breakfast

pool
6
its a great location close to fastfood and the city and the airport but the crew is not helpful as much as i expected..
Edgardo N. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2011
good location

rate
6.7
geneerally good but it will be better if they can move the front desk on the ground floor.
Darryl N. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2011
Nice Place

Customer Service
7
the stay was pleasant. friendly hotel staff. the location was great, very accessible to train station, shopping centres and food location. only drawback for pearl manila hotel was its breakfast staff that was unpleasant with its service. when making the booking of the hotel, request made was not transmitted to the front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Oyster BarPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Manila Hotel Manila - ViewPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06