or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Oyster Bar Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - View Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1682 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1682)
Sort by:
James V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2011
The Beauty of this hotel is in its' Employees

Employees
8.7
1) i have stayed here multiple times. 2) rooms are worn but clean. 3) breakfast is very good. 4) location next to metro train station 5) security: next to nbi (like fbi) and local police station across street. 6) free wifi internet in lobby 8-9 floors and ground floor.
Lee Q. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2011
Great Location but dated property

Location
8
location was key cnosideration for me. this property was located beside the united nations lrt (mere minutes walk). it was also within walking distance to a number of attractions ie rizal park (10 minutes), intramuros (20 minutes) and the malate district where there are many restaurants and pubs. friendly and helpful staff. seems like a lot of loyal guests come back to this place. the rooms were very nie and clean. they had cable and free wifi in the public areas. the only gripe was that the property is bit old and is showing its age. the showers and waterflow was weak . decent breakfast but not a fantastic spread but for the amount i paid it was really value for money.
Steven Y. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2011
Great location awsome staff

Staff,pool,dinning room
9.3
Staff very helpfull hotel is nice location is great Very comfortable staying there
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to mrt
Cherry L. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2011
Friendly service

Friendly ambiance
6.3
nice and friendly service though they need to improve on the room's cleanliness as when we enter our room there were still pieces of crumpled bond paper on the floor. also its kinda inconvenient for the guests to go back to 9th floor just to get a parking pass everything you will need to bring your car to go somewhere.
Ruth B. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2011
comfortable room accomodation

rooms are well kept and comfortable
8
although the hotel doesnt have an impressive lobby at their main entrance, their front dest is located at the 9th floor which is also well kept, clean and well lighted. the room accomodation gives us the needed comfort inspite its location in the heart of manila ( where traffic and lrt are a common site.
James V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2011
My Kind of Hotel

Staff
9
I am a frequent traveler to this hotel. What I cherish now is that fact that the staff knows me and I enjoy the great care and service they provide. The Staff....everyone from the Managers to the every pleasant elevator gals...; the charm in this hotel is their staff. Lastly, their free wifi on the lobby floor works very well. I can't wait to return in January 2012!
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is just 100 meters from the Metro Station. For those who travel Manila a lot and know about the traffic congestion, the Metro can be a great way to escape traffic and get across town in 30 minutes.
Abdullah A. Groups Kuwait, November 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

swiming pool and location
9
always i will stay here in pearl manila hotel , good people and always smile and help u for anything u need , i feel i am safe there and in great location ( near lrt and near robinsons mall ) .
Gilbert B. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2011
Lovely Hotel and very economical

Swimming pool
9
We enjoyed with my family especially in the swimming pool where we stayed most of our time.. Breakfast is simple but choices are very good. Hotel is very near to all, groceries, LRT station and hospital. Rooms are quite old but neat and organized. We will defenitely visit this hotel again.
Gilbert B. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2011
Lovely and Great Location

Swimming pool
9.3
we enjoyed with my family especially in the swimming pool where we stayed most of our time.. breakfast is simple but choices are very good. hotel is very near to all, groceries, lrt station and hospital. rooms are quite old but neat and organized. we will defenitely visit this hotel again.
Annie L. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2011
Service with pleasure :p

Swimming Pool and Breakfast Buffet
8.3
my sister and i booked just one night on this hotel just to go swimming. and we enjoyed it. though the pool wasn't big enough, the water was clean and it's on the 9th floor outdoor so you'll also enjoy scenery and breeze. we also enjoyed the buffet breakfast just for pesos. what bothered me was the single bed. it was just for single person. haha. the tv was old. shower was ok and toiletries were plenty. our room can also view the manila bay. it was just kinda weird that the lobby is not on the ground floor but on the 9th floor. hotel staff will meet u and then take u to the 9th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Oyster BarPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Manila Hotel Manila - ViewPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05