or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Toiletries Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room Slippers Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Hallway Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1737 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1737)
Sort by:
Carl C. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2011
Nice Place

The room was fine. Theres a little problem with the air condition.
7
the place was just fine. the breakfast was nice but i hope there would be a little improvement. there was a little problem with the air condition in the room, the air swing won't work and i saw water dripping from it.
Paul C. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2011
Staff and security are extremely helpful

the staff is extremely polite and courteous
9.3
Best deal for the money. It easily can be double what I paid for. The rooms aren't 5 star, but neither does it claim to be. The gym is one of the best in Manila.
Jerrzy N. Couples Poland, December 10, 2011
good service, fine breakfast, swimming pool

lovely hotel, good service, good location, nice swimming pool, tasty breakfast
8
We'll definitively stay again in this hotel as often as we are in Manila. We'll be 3 next time as we go to Philippines with our 5 month old baby boy in January/February 2012.
Jovylyn V. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2011
nice hotel but lack of running water.

i like the food =)
8.3
so far, i enjoyed my stay. the staff are very friendly especially those staff in the oyster bar. that is all i can say.
Cornelis V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 5, 2011
Een over "the top" hotel. Een hotel dat zijn beste

tijd heeft gehad. Afbreken en een nieuw hotel bouwen of echt alles renoveren.
3.7
good stay but yhe hotel was old shabby and already over "the top" this hotel should be demolished and a new hotel shoul rise at this beautiful place near the lrt united nations station. it is realy an old dump hotel.
Lourdes K. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2011
The employee is very nice And the service is ok

None
3.3
The buffet breakfast is terrible , they don't have enough food for everybody and the food try is always empty.. And the air condition in our room is licking coz its really old and very noisy bunch of student screaming and running around lobby
Aries P. Groups Indonesia, December 4, 2011
Great location but old and low maintenance hotel

Strategic location
5.3
I have no good impression with the service or bad things during my stay. We can't check in earlier or check out late.they will charge half of the one night just to let us check in earlier.
Jee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Hotel at busy street

Freedom of in and out
6
i take some hard time before i found this hotel. this hotel is clean and big but not for tourist. for local, they can go anyway from here, united state station is 5 minute away. noisy in the morning hour.
Ma R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2011
good location

accessible to fastfoods and various modes of transportation
7.3
It was my first time to stay at the hotel. I will come back to the hotel given the chance to do so
John M. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2011
Good location ; stores close by ; good security

the location of this prime hotel is really apt for the demanding business traveler who also wants to get a slice of the leisure pie from time to time. there’s a myriad of things to do! we traversed the walled city of historic intramuros, frolicked at the bustling rizal park, checked out the national museum and played golf in club intramuros’ 18-hole golf course.
6.7
in pearl manila, we had the best of both worlds! we were able to focus on matters that are important for work during the day then cap the night with a fun-filled rendezvous either in the hotel’s own entertainment hotspots or manila’s captivating night life. we also tried the hotel's own restaurants and bars. we dine in seven seas café and savored a wide selection of asian cuisine via buffet or a la carte meals. we absolutely love seafood! that's why when we saw the oyster bar, where the piano bar showcases different oyster presentations, we just had to try it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ToiletriesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit BoxPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room SlippersPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - HallwayPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pearl Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06