or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Oyster Bar Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - View Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Hotel Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1627 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1627)
Sort by:
Philip M. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2011
lovely hotel,good service good size room

room with view
8.3
friendly staff,sometimes long wait for elevator.good size pool,breakfast satisfying,have had problem with showers needed maintenance to restore hot water
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2011
Nice hotel

location and price
10
During the last 4 months I have stayed at this hotel for approx 4 weeks. I like the gym, the complimentary breakfast is decent, the rooms are nice and the staff is great.
Jerico B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2011
Old Hotel

breakfast
5.3
the hotel room is old. not much romantic lighting. the toilet is quite old and spooky.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2011
Great Location!

Location Location Location
6.3
On my 1st nite, was rather disappointed as they gave a rm of 1 single bed n no smoking room. The room aircon need some servicing. Location is good as it is very near the UN LRT, there's also Mcdonald and grocery shops just next to the hotel. Cons :- Hotel don't provide hot water facilities in room, lighting is insufficient & no wifi in room Buffet food no creativity, for 5 days there the breakfast is almost the same.
Shopping Tip: Take the LRT to either end (Monumento / Baclaran) where there's lots of road stall kioks selling cheap stuff fr t shirts shoes lady dresses to bags etc
Greany L. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2011
great hotel but too much air freshener inside room

Mc Donalds and Jollibee are just a few steps away.
8.7
underneath the bed was not vacuumed. too much air freshener inside the room and aircon was dripping water. but all was taken cared of upon complaint. room was comfy and had all the amenities of a 5 star hotel. area was very accessible to all points. pool was good too since i had kids with me. there was free buffet breakfast too! overall, it was a good stay.
Lea C. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2011
Affordable hotel in one of Manila's busiest areas

Accommodating personnel, with complimentary water, nice buffet breakfast, accessible to our basic destinations
6.3
i've stayed in this hotel around 8 years ago. observed that its services have improved. it now has complimentary bottled water, buffet breakfast, bigger spaces. the hotel is also located in one of manila's busiest areas. there are also several restaurants around the area, pharmacy, convenience stores, and atms. one can take a ride to any destination in manila via jeepneys.
Nicholas S. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2011
Clean hotel with nice service.

Clean and a nice breakfast.
6.7
We were warmly greeted by the hotel staff. Upon entering the room, we were immediately hit by a strong odor of fresh paint. It didn't look like the room had been painted recently, so we don't know why the smell was there. Only stayed for one night, so we just dealt with it.
Claes H. Couples Sweden, September 25, 2011
Good location and pool area.

Location and pool area.
5
Was not as good as before, and the nice breakfast w/ the "omelette chef" is gone, Pitty! Not as good service from the staff like previous, and they promise to follow up on things that never happened. Showerhead was like a knife when u showered. Asked them to fix it three times, and the guy didn't do it.
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2011
convenient hotel, good service, nice gym

location, value, gym
9.3
I have stayed here many times. The staff is great, the rooms are large and in good condition. Close to the LRT, the mall, and anywhere else one needs ot go in Ermita or Malate. OK breakfast.
Carl J. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2011
Strategically located hotel with friendly staff

Delicious buffet breakfast, nice comfortable bed, nice view of the city, proximity to tourist places in Manila
8.7
My fiancee and I had a great stay here during our 5th anniversary. The staff is very accommodating so we did not had any difficulty with our requests. Also, the buffet included in the deal is really delicious. You will be able to find the hotel to be near to some of the tourist destination in Manila like the Rizal Park, the night spots in Manila, and some malls. Last thing we really liked is that the room smells great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Oyster BarPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Manila Hotel Manila - ViewPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04