Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Toiletries Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room Slippers Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Hallway Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1774 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1774)
Sort by:
Tambas U. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2011
great location but small rooms

all the facilities are very poor
3
The receptionists are not polite enough. The swimming pool is very small. the elevators are very old and you must wait for atleast 5 minutes to get a ride to the reception area in the 9th floor. Breakfast is very poor and always running out of foods to eat. Only one type of fruit juice are supplied every morning. all socket outlets in the room are loose and always lamp shade are off. I will never stay in the above hotel again.
Miklos K. Families with young children Canada, December 25, 2011
will not stayagain

non
3.7
i trawel and staid at paerls for years 2-3 times a year im canadian my wife phillipina thay treat me fine but my wife was treated with disrespect and always an argument.cant ewen check in with outh me after i made special request for her.if u wake up late u wont make breakfest thay saving on rise.rooms are dirty maybe one star defenetly not four
Hotel Feature Tip: great for old foeigners with concubines.families?not so much
Jay D. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2011
great location, but rooms are dank

great location
6
Needs refurbishment and front office personnel needs training
Jazz D. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2011
Good Hotel.

over looking view
6.3
The room is Good but not all the staff are friendly. the vicinity outside the hotel is not so good
Steve H. Couples Australia, December 22, 2011
I keep coming back.

Pool, gym , breakfast and friendly service
7.7
my third visit to manila and again i chose to stay at pearl manila hotel.nice to be remembered by the staff on arrival and given a warm friendly welcome.even though my booking was without breakfast we were given the complimentary breakfast owing to the fact we were valued as returning guests...thank you pearl.this is a good safe place to stay with your partner...i love the big swimming pool where you can overlook manila city with a cold drink in hand. i keep coming back here so everything must be ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rizal Park is very near so go and learn about the national hero Jose Rizal a splendid Filipino gentleman of the old school. Also not far from the Pearl Hotel to Intramuros the old Spanish walled fort..lots of history there. Both should not be missed.
Richie J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2011
Okay for the price

Nice breakfast
5
Rooms need renovation badly the rooms are old. The breakfast buffet is good though. The hotel is good if you are on a budget, it's acceptable. The rooms are old, the facilities are old. Located in malate near robinsons shopping mall and nightlife
Nightlife Tip: There are bars nearby malate area
Paul C. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2011
Staff and security are extremely helpful

Staff, staff, staff, staff!! Super freindly and courteous
9
The staff there makes it seem like a home away from home. They take the time to get to know you personally so it keeps it also more secure.
Paul C. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2011
great location, excellent staff, slow elevator

Staff, staff, staff, staff!! Super freindly and courteous
9.7
The hotel is ideally situated for traveling in and near around Manila. Public train is near by and the staff there are extremely courteous. Breakfast could be better.
Ian G. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2011
All round great service

Clean accomadation at a good price in an excellent location
10
We have stayed here three time and would return again. Great ABF.
Pierre-Andre P. Couples Switzerland, December 13, 2011
size of rooms look ok

swimming pool and near Robinson
7.7
we receive free breakfast and stay just 2 nights, Look old inside but finaly we appreciate the location and the swimming pool. ----nice view from 9th floor...
Shopping Tip: near Robinson

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ToiletriesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit BoxPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room SlippersPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - HallwayPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Pearl Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03