or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Toiletries Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room Slippers Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Hallway Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Emma M. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2011
good location at reasonable pricee

good rate, clean room
7.7
Pearl Manila Hotel is reasonably priced and is accessible to the LRT line and the main thoroughfare Taft Avenue. Although it is not a new hotel, it is clean with complete amenities. The bed is comfortable and the staff are good and courteous. They are also accommodating. It is near food chains and you feel safe in its great location.
Michael I. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2011
Lovely and cool hotel

its amenities are the best
8.3
we enjoyed our stay.. specially the food.. it was great.
Morten O. Groups Denmark, November 19, 2011
Great service and nice facilities.

Nice swimming pool and nice breakfast buffet
7.7
my companion and i really enjoyed our stay. we just needed a nice place to stay before travelling up north the next day. i though everything was pretty good except one thing. the hotel had been booked that night for a beauty pageant and it was quite noisy until 12 midnight. we were so tired and needed our sleep.
Gary A. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2011
Great value Hotel with friendly staff

Great location to major shopping and business
7.7
the pearl is a short walk from robinson plaza shopping centre ....this centre has many many restaurants.... starbucks for a coffee, fridays for a great steak.... thereis a ten pin bowling alley in the robinson centre very cheap to play.... the pearl hotel staff were excellent .... very friendly and courteous.... meals are fair ... would eat out at robnsons ost times ...
Shopping Tip: Shopping at the nearby Robinson Shopping Centre is good BUT take a cab ride to "Green Hills Shopping Centre" fantastic cloths great value ... DVDs also cheap as...
Mirasol L. Families with older children United States of America, November 17, 2011
accesible to public transportation but small rooms

none
4.7
I will not go back to this hotel,very slow elevator.
Roy E. Couples Norway, November 14, 2011
first and last time at this hotel

nothing positiv
3
This was my first and last visit to this hotel. it seems like the hotel dont value their guest's and during my stay there was nothing on this hotel that was making it to a location i could recommend to anyone. the hotel is worned down and seems dirty everywhere you are. there was little light in the room and many other places in this hotel like the bar and resturant, almost like they was aware thier hotel was dirty and they hide it with bad lightning. the hotel relly need a large improvment of rooms and bar area. the swimming pool could have been nice, but at evening they did not even put on light so the one time we was planning to use it we cancel it since its not safe to use when its dark. food in the resturant was not very good, especially the breakfast was terrible and not recommended. I was disapointed from my first step into this hotel and my impression just get worse thru out the stay, neither me or my gf liked our stay at this hotel. it was also very noisy.
James V. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2011
Logistics Hotel

Business Printing
9.3
Had alot of business work to do. Ran out of paper and found an all night store across the street that had reams of paper.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has a business center as well. Xerox copying came in handy.
Hywel T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2011
Don't expect much from a tired hotel

Swimming pool and buffet breakfast was good
6
This is a disappointing budget hotel which looks abandoned from the outside. I came close to looking for an alternative but I only had to stay 1 night (plus there was no wifi in the room anyway). The lobby is quite run down and the 2 lifts are very slow. The bedrooms are not that bad, very plain but clean. The pool area is actually quite nice and the breakfast was ok. Location is so-so, close to some seedy areas even by Manila standards. Dozens of unfortunate souls waiting for the adjacent McDonalds to had out free food at midnight.
Nightlife Tip: Only a short walk to Southern Cross bar and hotel, Australian owned sports bar which turned out to be a touch of home comfort.
Sherwin S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 13, 2011
great location and nice hotel

location
5.3
it is not worth the price. the view from the room i was provided was not good.
Ian G. Couples Australia, November 13, 2011
first time won't be the last

nice rooms and friendly staff
9
we had a great time there we will stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ToiletriesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit BoxPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room SlippersPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - HallwayPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pearl Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06