or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Toiletries Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room Slippers Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Hallway Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1737 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1737)
Sort by:
Monserrat A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 13, 2011
A place which is your comfort zone

good location, reasonable price
7.7
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Great location, transport are very accessible, price is indeed reasonable. Staff are quite approachable and helpful. The only thing I couldn't understand is they are quite hesitant to give the breakfast coupon if you are alone checking in. They don't give the 2 coupond though the room is meant for 2 adult persons. I think this is quite unfair on the guest part because we have paid the room already which is for 2 persons.. Otherwise, it's a nice place to stay at...
Matthew S. Families with young children United States of America, August 13, 2011
Great hotel

Rooms were really nice for the price.
7.7
Our stay here was great. We needed a place close enough to the US embassy that we could get there within about 5-10 minutes and this hotel did more than just that! We enjoyed all of the places to eat nearby and the great views from the rooms.
Richard L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2011
Nice hotel

Room was more than I expected
7.7
the hotel was a good choice. the receptionist was very helpful. i thought the dinning area could be spuced up a little and the lifts were very slow. however, all in all i would stay again.
Marcello B. Families with young children Italy, August 9, 2011
locations

good value for money
6
im a frequent client of this hotel since long time as i like the excellent location in ermita just few minutes walking from robinsons palce manila mall, banks, clubs, restaurants and close to united nations lrt station. i like the rooms also if are very dark in the night and i suggest to put more lights. also the carpet in the restaurant look very old and dirty and need an urgent replacement
Marcello B. Families with young children Italy, August 8, 2011
location

swimming pool
6
i like this hotel for his excellent location in ermita beside united nations lrt station, banks, bars, clubs, malls, etc. etc. the room are big but light inside in the night is not enough.. there is a vey nice bib pool at 9th floor with a beautiful view allover manila. the only negative notes is for the hygienic conditions of the restaurant as the carpet is very old and always dirty. need to remove the carpet for a better cleaned ceramic tiles floor.
Rodney P. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2011
Good hotel for asian people

Pool and breakfast good
5.7
The lift was much to slow and the hotel far from everything.
Shopping Tip: Robinsons mall is close by taxi
Sun W. Couples China, August 7, 2011
Great location

cheap price
6.7
cheap price,but can not check in earlier! if you take early flight.
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2011
Very decent hotel. Good value

Location, gym, accomodations
8.3
I liked this hotel. The gym was a pleasant surprise. The room was large and clean. The hotel is located at the LRT UN Station. Easy to get around from the hotel. The hotel could use some updating and repair. But overall I think it is a good value for the money. I would stay there again.
Dick T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2011
Hotel is Great but room is noisy from LRT & cars!

Friendly staff & service
7
did not have good rest due to noise from streets and lrt! food is not fantastic but fill hunger pangs only. appreciate the staff trying to please me by changing room.
Inna F. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2011
Excellent value for money

they have a gym & pool for recreation; free wifi on public areas; free parking
8.7
we really enjoyed our stay here at the pearl. excellent breakfast, nice & clean rooms, very friendly & helpful staff; their gym is complete, and their pool is nice. we'll definitely recommend this hotel & book again if we need to in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ToiletriesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit BoxPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room SlippersPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - HallwayPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pearl Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01