Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Toiletries Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room Slippers Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Hallway Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1784 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1784)
Sort by:
Douglas P. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 30, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Nice swimming pool, very friendly staff and good breakfast buffet
7.3
Although the rooms are of a good size and light, they should be renovated. Bathroom and carpets should be replaced. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. We will continue to stay there on our trips to Manila.
Travel tip: Right by the train station and central location.
Report this review
Juanita N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2011
great location but needs improvement

accessible
6
my stay was quite ok but it does not meet my expectation i think it needs improvement with regards to innovation & adopt modern staff for service & accomodation... i should recommend that each room should have wifi just to give more convenient to the guest
Report this review
Joseph G. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2011
Nice hotel we have stayed there 4 times

Close to everything
10
This is the only hotel we ever stay in ,in Manila.Clean wel kept hotel and rooms.Very friendly service.Food is good.
Travel tip: Always check and make sure when you get into a cab ,in Manila,that the meteris on and working.The cab drivers like to over charge you,by telling you the meter isn't working. If it isnt working ask them to either turn it on or get out!
Report this review
Seyed M. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2011
great location but bad street

staff, and mall,
7.7
very good hotel, need some work to be the best just attention, i wish they pay my stay to help them on food and service to be good and make money, looks like they do not make money but the managment have not update for growing in this business. they just follow the old styl service roll
Report this review
Maurice B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2011
great room and nice staff

internet connection nice to have in the room, but best is free in the lobby
7
i arrived from bangkok in the typhoon..water up to the front doors..the guard was there to help me immediately..(great!)...staff at the desk helpful and kind and pleasant!!!! the breakfast is included..small serving but delicious each day and all you can eat...very nice to have!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you are close to the waterfront casino at the manila pavillion hotel and also to the cowboy grill in ermita for dinner and music and dancing if you wish! say hello to "zara" !!! also close by is the robinsons mall..nice movies and good food places very close to you!!!
Report this review
Seyed M. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2011
grat hotel in grat location

need to work on food and clean the outside the hotel
8
i always stay here, i like the hotel, but area, they know what i think about them. i like the hotel
Report this review
Ross R. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2011
Quite good for the cost

Most of the staff friendly and wanted to assist you
6.3
Most of the staff were good and friendly. Room maintenance was good. Location busy noisy
Restaurant Tip: We drank and ate at the G Point bar. Excellent service. Music was at a decent level that you could still talk to friends. Food quality good
Report this review
Seyed M. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2011
great location

all is good
8
very good hotel, i wish them the best, hope they do what they are doing.
Report this review
Byeongkyu M. Solo travelers South Korea, June 20, 2011
wonderful hotel

it's easy for us to find the hotel and to approach any place
9.7
the hotel is resonable price, but transfortation is good. the hotel locates beside un lrt, it's one of a good point. breakfast was not bad and it's nice to reach any place
Report this review
Victor H. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2011
as always, a pleasant stay

good location
7.7
i usually stay at this hotel if i come to manila. the staff is friendly, the hotel is close to malls, transportation hubs, and some tourist spots. the rooms are nicely furnished, if a bit inconsistent at times. the price is right, and its hard to find a better deal in this part of manila. i recommend this hotel for a short or even extended, stay.
Shopping Tip: Located near 2 malls, Robinsons, and also SM Manila, as well as walking distance to a supermarket,you have plenty of shopping choices.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ToiletriesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit BoxPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Room SlippersPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - HallwayPearl Manila Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinPearl Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Pearl Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05