Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Manila Hotel

1122 General Luna Str., Corner Taft & United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Oyster Bar Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Reception Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - View Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros
Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior King Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1694 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1694)
Sort by:
Juliet A. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2014
great and contended

great accomodation, friendly staff, good food
10
very good and heart warming. my husband and i plan to stay again once he will took his annual vacation next year
John M. Groups United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Great Value for money is Great Location

Value for money, pool area, location
8
Very comfortable stay. Front desk staff very knowledgeable about their job. Pool deck is very good. Rooms a little tired but great value for money. Elevator service a little slow cos of shared car park floors
Florephel W. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Good location

closed to mall, ocean park, luneta park all walking distance.
7.3
My kids enjoyed! I choose to be here for my kids they have a pool, restaurant and coffee shop .The room just enough for what we pay.Good money value.
Victor G. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
great place with a clean swimming pool

swimming pool, size of the room & big bed
9
check in is on the 9th floor. nice price for what you get… good view, clean room. try to get a room on the 14th floor facing manila bay
Angelita D. Couples Netherlands, August 31, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good staff.. Old but clean spacious room.
6.3
I had a relaxing time during my stay. I just need a hair dryer but was not available in my bathroom!!
Bradford W. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
needs to review their star rating
4.7
This hotel needs to have a review on it's star rating...2 star would be more appropriate. Lifts do not operate properly....Dining room does not function and no policing of smoking and non smoking areas. Overall very poor This hotel does not have anything going for it
Janice S. Families with young children Canada, August 15, 2014
Pearl Manila Hotel
5
Disappointing for a 4-star hotel
Pia A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2014
Not bad

Cheap, many parking spaces, pool's acceptable
6
Hotel is old. Beds, airconditioning units are old. Elevator is old. But if you're just looking for a place to stay in manila, where everything is near, this hotel is ok.
Kyle H. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2014
Great place, we are regulars

Staff , location and value
10
we always stay here it's like a home away from home. Friendly staff and great value.
Tse K. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
we will not go there anymore !
4.7
toilet was lacking needed to change another room in mid night. room is dark n old. food was just fair. reception was on 9/F. lifts were hot n no air. will not come back anymore !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Manila Hotel ManilaPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Oyster BarPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Manila Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Manila Hotel Manila - ViewPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Superior KingPearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08