My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom Apartments Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Premier Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Anton D. Couples Sweden, February 18, 2014
Good place to stay because is so cheap to travel w

view, service, standard
6.7
Good place to stay because is so cheap to travel with Taxi
Maria S. Business travelers Greece, February 3, 2014
Nice area

You could walk, jog, bike just under the hotel at the Marina Walk, you could walk to Dubai Marina Mall, you could walk to nearby beach
7.3
Very good, I loved the veranda for breakfast. Helpful staff.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Jordan, January 19, 2014
it was good

location, clean,staff
7
we arrived early and it was fine plus staff was helpful the location is not that good or maybe need better site map
Naema A. Couples Oman, January 10, 2014
It was quick visit

The service was good
8.3
Lija S. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Marina View, Comfortable Nice Design apartments

The layout of the apartments (for a simple standard room), New Designs, Accomodation of staff
8
I enjoyed it. I was highly impressed of the big rooms which were an apartment with Kitchen etc, as I was expecting just a hotel room. Everything was new, and I loved the layout. My husband however didn't like the way they had constructed the bathroom which I must admit was pretty stupid. The Glass doors didn't full close, leaving a gap so all the water went on the water, and the new drain pipe in the shower did not seem to drain efficiently. Again having to have a quick shower. There were small building structures the bathroom like this that didn't make sense, but from our view it is very similar in a lot of places in Dubai as the labouring is outsourced Cheap. We spent 2 weeks 3 doors down from this place, at the Lotus Hotel and couldn't complain the whole time we were there. They were very similar hotels, pools etc look over the same marina view with same pool set up, the Pearl had airier rooms and light decors and comfy, and the Lotus was exceptional on staff and rooms can't complain. So there you go!
Nasser A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 25, 2013
good, clean and comfortable

good, clean and comfortable
8
good, clean and comfortable, It is very good hotel
Adebowale S. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 24, 2013
Fantastic, I did enjoy myself with the comfortable

Clean room and neat bed spreads
7.3
Pleasant staffs, neat rooms and nice location, closeness to shopping malls and metro station and supermarket
Kathryn W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Great creek view & fantastic marina walk by the cr

By the creek which good for walking , Very pleasant walk along the harbor with great view, Walkong distant to Narina Mall, friendliest staffs(receptionists, cleaners & bell boys. Clean. mear restaur
9.3
Was great checked in, great bell boys, helpful housekeeping. Lovely lifeguard & always attentive to our children although pool not very big. It's very cozy & with great view from the pool & our hotel studio room 707. Very good & complete set of kitchen utensils & cooker & very cold fridge & freezer. It was really convenience for us to full fill our children food on demand on odd hours due to different time zone. There's a choitram supermarket right in front if the hotel. Marina walk & few lovely & reasonable restaurant is just at the basement of the hotel. Along the marina walk there were few playground & restaurant & that came handy for our girls. Very prams friendly & we didn't need to take taxi to the metro. It was just 15mins walk by the marina walk & we get there. We really enjoyed the idea of just put our children into their prams with the things & walk to wherever we want within the marina walk. The only problem is its smoke alarm is placed too close to the cooker area, hence the smoke alarm was trigger easily by us & other customer. That's abit annoying. Other than that we highly recommended to families with youg children who enjoy fresh air & boats & shopping & dinning. Not a big hotel but room size is good enough& very clean with great views. Not sure about its restaurant as we were eating out most of the time. Extremely convenient location to marina mall, metro & marina yacht.
Lorraine H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Excellent stay

Great staff, very good location, good internet
9.3
I had a very good stay at the Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment. The staff was very helpful, the room was clean, and the location of the hotel was very good.
Phillip G. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
very good

all
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment DubaiPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom ApartmentsPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom PremierPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Health ClubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hot TubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel ViewPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03