Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom Apartments Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Premier Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Luke S. Groups New Zealand, May 12, 2014
Large, fully furnished, and 15 mins walk to the be

Staff, furnishings, room size
9.3
The staff were great. It's 1 minutes walk from a huge supermarket so you can set yourself up easily. 15 mins walk to the main beach. Lots of space in the rooms and plenty of toiletries in case you've forgotten to pack something.
Karen A. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
A little out of the way

Friendly staff
7
The stay at Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments was adequate. The apartments were basic but had everything needed for a short stay. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We have stayed in The Suha Apartments previously and feel The Suha Apartments are better situated.
Adele C. Solo travelers Ireland, April 28, 2014
I found everything was to my needs

the superb staff, the excellent location, free wifi in the room and excellent value for money. I highly recommend staying here.
9.3
Being a solo female traveller who had never been to the Middle East before I found this hotel to be exactly what I was looking for in terms of my safety, its marina location and proximity to transport links to shopping malls and other tourist attractions. The staff were extremely efficient, helpful and knowledgable. The apartment itself was extremely clean with the full selection of utensils required . Bonus was the Free wifi in the room as most hotel chains in Dubai charge for Wifi. I highly recommend this hotel / apartment to others looking for something similar.
Jenny T. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
High standard hotel with self catering facilities

Excellent staff service, clean rooms, easy access to taxis
8.7
Spacious and clean rooms. The reception staff and porter were helpful and made us feel like kings. Very easy to get taxis from the entrance which was a good thing as the hotel was a little far from the train station and it was uncomfortable to walk in the heat.
Paula W. Groups United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Amazing apartments!!

Large, spacious, well equipped, spotless
9.7
Had a fantastic 4 night stay in Pearl Marina, the apartments were large, spacious with a well equipped kitchen. Exceeded our expectations completely. The staff were so friendly and welcoming especially the cold drink served on arrival was most welcome. Location was superb. In walking distance to beach and restaurants with a supermarket across the road. Tate pool area was not too busy and the staff were very helpful. Taxis were easily available outside hotel. I would definitely recommend to friends and would book again on next visit to Dubai.
Michael S. Families with young children Switzerland, April 9, 2014
practical apartment hotel in Dubai Marina

location, price, kitchenette
8.3
we traveled with a small baby and enjoyed our stay in the Pearl Marina Apartment block with free parking and walking distance to the public JBR beach along the Dabai Marina. watching the boats coming in and out was special. nice and affordable breakfast buffet.
Adham A. Couples Oman, April 3, 2014
Very good

Staff location price
10
I enjoyed my stay at pearl and staff was very helpful specially mr. Adil nice guy
Emma S. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Friendly efficient staff and brilliant location

Balcony overlooking the marina and the sea was fab and the proximity to the beach and restaurants ( JBR The Walk- 10 minutes)
8.7
From arrival the staff were so friendly and efficient. I wanted a room with a balcony and this was arranged very quickly and the room overlooked the Marina. I could park in their underground car park with great ease. Taxis are very fast to arrive and plentiful in this area. The only thing I could suggest as improvement is to serve some light meals and refreshments in the cafe downstairs. Breakfast is all that is available however there is a lovely cafe in the next building and The Walk is very nearby. Every day two small bottles of still water arrive . Overall great peaceful stay in a lovely area of Dubai. I came back for a second stay and would recommend this hotel for a budget conscious traveller looking for a great location to stay at a good price.
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Brilliant and friendly Staff

Brilliant and friendly Staff, Clean rooms, Value for money
8.3
The hotel is located at the south end of Dubai Mariner and is approximately a 10 minute walk from the Jumeriah Lake Towers Metro Station. We were greeted with a friendly welcome together with a complimentary soft drink. Although we had not booked a breakfast option the manager informed us shortly after our arrival that we were being given a complimentary breakfast. The rooms are clean and of a reasonable size. A basket of fruit was also presented to us shortly after arriving in the room. The gym is well equipped and there is a nice pool area outside for swimming and sun bathing. However without doubt he best thing about this hotel was the staff. They were superb. Nothing was to much trouble for them and we were greeted by a smile at every meeting. Special tanks must go to ADIL ALI. This young man couldn't do enough for us. Thank you ADIL. All in all a great stay and I would certainly consider staying at this hotel when in Dubai again.
Anders T. Couples Denmark, February 24, 2014
Smaller hotel in Dubai Marina near JBR walk

Just next to the marina, nice room, quiet location
8
A great location away from the busy parts of Dubai. Around 1 km from the nearest metro station which easily takes you to the main attractions and shopping malls in Dubai. Nice view over the water in the marina.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment DubaiPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom ApartmentsPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom PremierPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Health ClubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hot TubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel ViewPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02