or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom Apartments Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Premier Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Michael S. Families with young children Switzerland, April 9, 2014
practical apartment hotel in Dubai Marina

location, price, kitchenette
8.3
we traveled with a small baby and enjoyed our stay in the Pearl Marina Apartment block with free parking and walking distance to the public JBR beach along the Dabai Marina. watching the boats coming in and out was special. nice and affordable breakfast buffet.
Adham A. Couples Oman, April 3, 2014
Very good

Staff location price
10
I enjoyed my stay at pearl and staff was very helpful specially mr. Adil nice guy
Emma S. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Friendly efficient staff and brilliant location

Balcony overlooking the marina and the sea was fab and the proximity to the beach and restaurants ( JBR The Walk- 10 minutes)
8.7
From arrival the staff were so friendly and efficient. I wanted a room with a balcony and this was arranged very quickly and the room overlooked the Marina. I could park in their underground car park with great ease. Taxis are very fast to arrive and plentiful in this area. The only thing I could suggest as improvement is to serve some light meals and refreshments in the cafe downstairs. Breakfast is all that is available however there is a lovely cafe in the next building and The Walk is very nearby. Every day two small bottles of still water arrive . Overall great peaceful stay in a lovely area of Dubai. I came back for a second stay and would recommend this hotel for a budget conscious traveller looking for a great location to stay at a good price.
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Brilliant and friendly Staff

Brilliant and friendly Staff, Clean rooms, Value for money
8.3
The hotel is located at the south end of Dubai Mariner and is approximately a 10 minute walk from the Jumeriah Lake Towers Metro Station. We were greeted with a friendly welcome together with a complimentary soft drink. Although we had not booked a breakfast option the manager informed us shortly after our arrival that we were being given a complimentary breakfast. The rooms are clean and of a reasonable size. A basket of fruit was also presented to us shortly after arriving in the room. The gym is well equipped and there is a nice pool area outside for swimming and sun bathing. However without doubt he best thing about this hotel was the staff. They were superb. Nothing was to much trouble for them and we were greeted by a smile at every meeting. Special tanks must go to ADIL ALI. This young man couldn't do enough for us. Thank you ADIL. All in all a great stay and I would certainly consider staying at this hotel when in Dubai again.
Anders T. Couples Denmark, February 24, 2014
Smaller hotel in Dubai Marina near JBR walk

Just next to the marina, nice room, quiet location
8
A great location away from the busy parts of Dubai. Around 1 km from the nearest metro station which easily takes you to the main attractions and shopping malls in Dubai. Nice view over the water in the marina.
Garry C. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
good price for location

free car park / free wifi / reasonable price
6.3
good apartment reasonable size and decor. free wifi and parking, small pool and gym but nice and well maintained. close to Marina and major roads. supermarket 2mins walk No guest allowed or decent tv listing.
Anton D. Couples Sweden, February 18, 2014
Good place to stay because is so cheap to travel w

view, service, standard
6.7
Good place to stay because is so cheap to travel with Taxi
Maria S. Business travelers Greece, February 3, 2014
Nice area

You could walk, jog, bike just under the hotel at the Marina Walk, you could walk to Dubai Marina Mall, you could walk to nearby beach
7.3
Very good, I loved the veranda for breakfast. Helpful staff.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Jordan, January 19, 2014
it was good

location, clean,staff
7
we arrived early and it was fine plus staff was helpful the location is not that good or maybe need better site map
Naema A. Couples Oman, January 10, 2014
It was quick visit

The service was good
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment DubaiPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom ApartmentsPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom PremierPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Health ClubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hot TubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel ViewPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07