Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom Apartments Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Premier Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Gilbert L. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Value for money

Ths staff were very polite an helpful. The room was clean and tidy, and had a little pantry area at the front. Free Wifi with great connection speed.
7.7
Hassan E. Families with older children Egypt, August 4, 2014
fantastic

great location, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
Excellent place allways friendly reception ,i like it ,very co-oprative staff when i reserve a double bedroom,when we arrive i told receptionineed it marina viwe.no double rooms marina viwe?so?they give my 2 rooms marina view no exta charge,house keeping is perfect
Hana A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 2, 2014
Advice ( Don't go )

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment
3.3
It was very very bad hotel , I'm regretting to stay in this hotel , the service was not good at all , all they want is money , I was needing a help but they didn't helped me or even tried , the towels are old they were ribbed off , it was annoying too you can hear the television in the other room the channels was for India nothing more , and the staff were so annoying too the wake us early just to clean the room and they were calling me over and over again and the staff smells was so bad I can't even stay in the room when they were working also they took a bags that I need and they were throwing it , it's none of their business , there's more but all I want from you guys to stay away from this hotel this is my advice and thank you
Suphachai P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2014
Home away from home!

Room comfort, staff performance, location
9
I booked one bedroom apartment for my stay during Ramadan, knowing that most restaurants will be closed during the day. With the fully equipped kitchen, all I had to do was walk over to the opposite to Choithrams supermarket and I'm sorted. Room was very clean and spacious. Staff took care of us really well and we couldn't ask for more. The location is very close to Dubai marina and JBR, less than 5 min taxi rides to the shops and restaurants. Last but not least, the rate I paid for this room was unbelievably great value. I'm coming back to this hotel for sure.
Danny H. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Excellent location and accommodation

Location, staff, bed
8.3
Families with older children July 24, 2014
great hotel

very clean and modern rooms. friendly staff. good ac. nice pool overlooking marina. opposite very convenient tesco supermarket. 2min minimum fare taxi ride to nearest metro.
9.7
Very comfortable stay. Will stay again
Arpan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Overall a good place to stay

Clean, Conformable and the price
8.7
It's a good hotel near a convenience store (Tesco Local)and comes with underground parking. Staff can shy away from dealing with complaints if they can't fix it leaving you wondering why they don't get back to you, but the manager on duty Shiraz ultimately helped me and he was a pleasant guy to deal with. My problem was that I wanted cool water but they only had HOT water on every tap! but it was taken care of later. Nice place and I will stay there again.
Gilda V. Couples South Africa, July 23, 2014
Modern Dubai

The rooms were spacious and clean, Friendly staff. The hotel served a lovely breakfast at an addittional charge of 35 AED
7
The hotel is situated in the very modern area of the Dubai Marina offering the dinner cruises through the marina. During the day the area is pretty quiet but comes alive at night. Being a modern area there is still a lot of construction going on in the area. Taxis are always outside the door and ready to take you anywhere. So access is easy to all the main sights any time of the day and night. The trip to the airport cost 80 AED. My only real disappointment was that we had booked a triple room and it was not ready when we arrived. The bed was brought in when we arrived at 3am and only had a fitted sheet. We had to ask continuously for basic amenities like towels and toilet paper. The other bad issue was not enough plugs. If you wanted a bedside light, you had to unplug the internet and if you wanted to boil water you had to unplug the microwave. A few easy issues to sort. Generally a very pleasant stay. Due to the good value for money in this area I would probably stay here again.
Lisa A. Solo travelers Germany, July 19, 2014
Good deal with some minor flaws

Big and very clean apartments, nice staff, close to marina
7
Dubai Pearl Marina is located at the far end of the Marina area. Unfortunately this area is affected by a lot of construction, even around the hotel. I was upgraded to a big apartment with two bathrooms. The apartments are very clean and tastefully designed. The bed is wonderfully soft and big. The overall cleaningness of the hotel was amazing. Unfortunately I had problems with my internet Wlan connection in the rooms, this could only be solved after asking twice and replacing the router. However it is pleasant to have internet access for free in the rooms. Overall its a very good value for money. However the place has a few flaws: the pool area is not very charming and exposed to the sun as well to other apartments. The pool is tiny. I decided to not use it. The breakfast was mediocre (awful coffee) and not a value for money for the price. There is no direct room service available and places to eat are not in immediate distance which makes a spontaneous snack problematic. There is a washing machine but no iron to iron clothes and the equipment of the kitchen is poor. The staff is very nice and professional: fast, friendly, welcome drink. I would consider it as a good value option again. I however miss the "wellness" part of it as the pool is not very attractive.
Alan O. Solo travelers Ireland, July 13, 2014
nice hotel in great location

clean, good location, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05