Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 401 reviews

248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Kevin K. Families with older children United States of America, April 29, 2016
Ok
4.3
Ok
Report this review
Nirosha D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2016
Excellent apartment
6.3
We were so glad to have spent 5 nights at this hotel. We had the deluxe studio for 2adults and 2 children, aged 4, and it was plenty of room. The pool is heated and was lovely. Would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Nirosha D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2016
Excellent apartment
6.3
We were so glad to have spent 5 nights at this hotel. We had the deluxe studio for 2adults and 2 children, aged 4, and it was plenty of room. The pool is heated and was lovely. Would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Darryl M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Another great stay
5.7
An all-round good value hotel. No frills but great apartment, clean and staff very friendly. Supermarket across the road great for everything you need. Restaurant in the hotel basement to open next month so will be able to offer a wider range of food (not just breakfast). Will be going back!
Report this review
Lloyd F. Couples Canada, March 11, 2016
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative
5.7
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative. Breakfast should be sparked up -same everyday . Location was a 15 min. walk to metro,beach , mall.beautiful view over canal if you get a water view room.
Report this review
Vandana S. Families with young children United States of America, March 7, 2016
"An awesome experience"

Cleanliness, location and staff
10
Report this review
Lola A. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2016
Great value for the money
5.3
Great staff, very friendly and the facility is beautiful better then what I expected for the price we paid. Good location,10-15 min walk from the beach, one block from a grocery store and 2-3 blocks away from plenty of restaurants. The internet was a little spotty and the shower could have a bit cleaner but everything else surpassed my expectations.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children Oman, February 1, 2016
helpful staff
6.3
Good location
Report this review
Nathalia C. Solo travelers Turkey, January 30, 2016
Poor Customer Service

Location, Apartment size and views.
6.7
My stay at the Pearl Marina was good at the beginning. It is clean and the bedding was very comfortable. There weren't many plugs in convenient locations which I feel is essential. They cleaned the room everyday, however, and always replenished towels and water. My biggest issue is that before booking we called the hotel and asked whether or not we are allowed guests, as we have friends in Dubai. We were told on three seperate occasions that if our guests have ID it would not be a problem. We were not allowed to bring guests in to our apartment and the staff was not helpful. They denied ever telling us this and did not do anything to resolve the issue. It was very disappointing.
Report this review
Janice C. Couples Ireland, January 14, 2016
January break

Location was excellent , nice apartment and very friendly relaxed feel
8.3
We had enjoyable stay in the apartment , I enjoyed the freedom of being able to cook for ourselves if needed, location was excellent a lovely walks along the marina close to tesco for supplies , not much clothes shopping but marina mall short distance by taxi and jumeriah a short walk . Will def stay here again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 248 reviews Next page
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment DubaiPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Promenade WalkPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Promenade WalkPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Promenade WalkPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Boat Ride Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Promenade WalkPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Waterfront Restaurants/CafePearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public BicyclesPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Kids AreaPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Waterfront Restaurants/CafePearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Waterfront Restaurants/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03