Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Promenade Walk Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Promenade Walk Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Promenade Walk Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Boat Ride Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Promenade Walk Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Waterfront Restaurants/Cafe Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Bicycles Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Kids Area
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
387 reviews

238 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Janice C. Couples Ireland, January 14, 2016
January break

Location was excellent , nice apartment and very friendly relaxed feel
8.3
We had enjoyable stay in the apartment , I enjoyed the freedom of being able to cook for ourselves if needed, location was excellent a lovely walks along the marina close to tesco for supplies , not much clothes shopping but marina mall short distance by taxi and jumeriah a short walk . Will def stay here again
Report this review
Bheki N. Families with young children South Africa, January 8, 2016
Over rated

Location, staff friendly but ineffective, spacious rooms
5.3
Average
Report this review
Idah M. Families with older children South Africa, January 8, 2016
It's a beautiful hotel .

Location, value for money and staff
8
Perfect location but was not happy with room 102 that is overlooking a building construction. My booking was made 2 months before the arrival date hoping that I will have a room with a better view. It was disappointing .
Report this review
Tariq A. Solo travelers Oman, December 17, 2015
very nice +++

price location rooms
10
confortable
Report this review
Katarina M. Groups Slovakia, December 12, 2015
Nice stay

Room size, staff, location
9.3
Report this review
Mazin A. Couples Oman, December 11, 2015
nice setting at this hotal I will back in future

the room' location and services
10
Report this review
Ferhia A. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
My stay in pearl marina

good room size close by to beach n restaurants
7.7
Arrived slightly early got asked to come bk for 2 pm returned at 1:30 pm staff was good enough to give us a room . Room given at first didn't have a balcony but was lucky to get one allocated a few days after . The metro is near by the closest one is the jumeirah lake towers there is also one in the marina mall but it's bit of a trek so wouldn't recommend it . One thing I would like to high light is if u do use the metro on your return journey take the exit for marina n not jumeirah lake towers as it wil be another long journey if your wanting to go to any malls best to take metro easy to use n understand The hotel apartment was clean only thing I've got to say the pool was very small sunbed loungers were in poor conditions and so were the towels. awful toilet paper There were not any refreshments offered which I've had in the past at other 4 star hotels in Dubai . Quality isn't there but staff are extremely helpful n polite especially Adil lovely guy any time called was given a response immediately . I think cause of the location it's rated 4 star but I've been to Dubai n stayed in 3-5 * n would say this is close to 3 * more than 4 but overall it was a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Graham P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2015
Nice friendly small hotel.

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
Very good overall visit. Elevators straight from car park to room is handy. Rooms quite small but good for the price. I wish the floors were carpeted though. I dont personally like white tiled floors in hotels. Feels cold and empty. Takes away the luxury feel. Bed was very large and comfortable. Had to leave the aircon off as it was far too cold with it on. Good wifi. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast a bit limited but ok.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Staff were brilliant and extremely helpful. Hotel was in a great location and the view from my room was amazing.
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Emmanuelle B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2015
The room and the location are amazing ,

Location , beautiful room , kind staff ,Our room had an amazing view on the marina , cheap
8.7
Fabulous Except the food
Report this review
1 - 10 of 238 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment DubaiPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Promenade WalkPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Promenade WalkPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Promenade WalkPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Boat Ride Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Promenade WalkPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Waterfront Restaurants/CafePearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public BicyclesPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Kids AreaPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Waterfront Restaurants/CafePearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Public Waterfront Restaurants/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08