or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom Apartments Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Premier Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Todd S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Friendly Helpful staff

Helpfulness of staff, clean and well appointed apartment, nearby supermarket
9
We would definitely recommend this hotel when visiting Dubai. It is not in the main Marina area, it's on the wrong side of the Marina, but Taxi's are so cheap, you just use them to go everywhere. The staff were extremely helpful in every way possible. Made us feel safe and welcome from the very beginning, and assisted us with whatever we needed. Have never been to Dubai before so it was refreshing to be treated so well.
Jean M. Couples France, October 5, 2014
not good value for money

location
5.3
Too expensive you can find better hotel for the same price
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
There was no toilet paper in the room, only one to

Can't think of any
6
Thomas C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Great hotel with brilliant staff

Staff,Room and swimming pool area.
9.3
This hotel is very good.The staff are all very polite and helpful.The hotel is outstanding value for money.The staff were very good with our 2yr old son.I've got no complaints at all for this hotel and would reccommend it to anyone.
Michael E. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
disappointing

view, spacious rooms,
5.7
I have stayed at the Pearl Marina a number of times over the past years and always enjoyed it. But this time was different and disappointing. The staff are very good and provide excellent customer service but the apartments are looking tired and starting to show signs of neglect. The management needs to get serious and start spending some money, do repairs and upgrade where necessary. You cannot build a hotel then after 5 years or so expect that all will still be in good condition. Its a shame because I used to rate Pearl very high in reviews and always wanted to stay here, but on my next visit to Dubai I will be looking elsewhere.
Kevin Q. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Great place

Staff service
8.3
Very nice
Ajibola F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Excellent

Bedroom standard and cleanliness, attitude of staff, hotel facilities
10
I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and the experience was great. Very pleasant hotel with lovely staff. Everyone treated me well and were very helpful answering all my questions even becoming a guide. My room was cleaned everyday. The housekeeper (Ishteyaque) who cleaned my bedroom was very helpful, he is very nice and always have a smile on his face. You can tell he loves his job because he cleaned my room with a smile at all times. Even when I see him at the corridor he always have a smile on his face. Hasif who works at the reception is also very good, never too busy to help. I don't know all the names of the staff but they were all excellent, they made my stay enjoyable and pleasant. Including the guy at the activities desk. I would recommend Pearl Marina any day any time and I will definitely come back again. Thank you.
Clare C. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
The fabulous Pearl Marina appartments

Cost, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
Amazing we moved to here from another hotel that was more expensive and not even half as nice!
Eyad A. Couples Bahrain, August 31, 2014
Over all it was great.

Rooms, Location and View
9.7
Great
Husien S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 30, 2014
Very good hotel

Location and the staff and cleaning
9
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment DubaiPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom ApartmentsPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom PremierPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Health ClubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hot TubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel ViewPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07