Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 409 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Darryl M.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
Another great stay
An all-round good value hotel. No frills but great apartment, clean and staff very friendly. Supermarket across the road great for everything you need. Restaurant in the hotel basement to open next month so will be able to offer a wider range of food (not just breakfast). Will be going back!

LLOYD F.
Canada
March 15, 2016
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative. Breakfast should be sparked up -same everyday . Location was a 15 min. walk to metro,beach , mall.beautiful view over canal if you get a water view room.

Vandana S.
United States
March 08, 2016
"An awesome experience"
Cleanliness, location and staff

Lola A.
United States
February 25, 2016
Great value for the money
Great staff, very friendly and the facility is beautiful better then what I expected for the price we paid. Good location,10-15 min walk from the beach, one block from a grocery store and 2-3 blocks away from plenty of restaurants. The internet was a little spotty and the shower could have a bit cleaner but everything else surpassed my expectations.

Nathalia C.
Turkey
February 08, 2016
Poor Customer Service
Location, Apartment size and views.
My stay at the Pearl Marina was good at the beginning. It is clean and the bedding was very comfortable. There weren't many plugs in convenient locations which I feel is essential. They cleaned the room everyday, however, and always replenished towels and water. My biggest issue is that before booking we called the hotel and asked whether or not we are allowed guests, as we have friends in Dubai. We were told on three seperate occasions that if our guests have ID it would not be a problem. We were not allowed to bring guests in to our apartment and the staff was not helpful. They denied ever telling us this and did not do anything to resolve the issue. It was very disappointing.

Mohammed A.
Oman
February 02, 2016
helpful staff
Good location

Janice C.
Ireland
January 18, 2016
January break
Location was excellent , nice apartment and very friendly relaxed feel
We had enjoyable stay in the apartment , I enjoyed the freedom of being able to cook for ourselves if needed, location was excellent a lovely walks along the marina close to tesco for supplies , not much clothes shopping but marina mall short distance by taxi and jumeriah a short walk . Will def stay here again

Idah M.
South Africa
January 11, 2016
It's a beautiful hotel .
Location, value for money and staff
Perfect location but was not happy with room 102 that is overlooking a building construction. My booking was made 2 months before the arrival date hoping that I will have a room with a better view. It was disappointing .

Bheki N.
South Africa
January 09, 2016
Over rated
Location, staff friendly but ineffective, spacious rooms
Average

Tariq O.
Oman
December 18, 2015
very nice +++
price location rooms
confortable