Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 358 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Amaka O. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

It was clean...you could change your currency to their currency in the lobby....it is in the marina.
8.7
I liked it. The staff were very friendly, greeting u always. It would have been best if they had a restaurant or bar downstairs, instead of serving only paid breakfast. Overall it was a great stay...close to the marina, a great walk.
Report this review
El M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
fabulous location

location good value for money
10
Very nice
Report this review
Brian C. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2015
Great hotel

Location, friendly staff,price
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at the pearl marina hotel, the staff was friendly and very helpful, the location was great just a short walk to the marina walk which was awesome.
Report this review
Wenda A. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2015
Great hotel apartment, affordable and location !

Location , staff attentiveness, affordability .
10
It was a hotel apartment that made us feel at home. During check in we were given the opportunity to upgrade at no additional cost. And if you like walking....the Marina walk was just behind the hotel apartment. I would surely come back here on my next trip!
Report this review
Zaheer H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Rogelio T. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
transit n work

room , location m accessibility
8
very nice n comfy
Report this review
Zaheer H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
I feel the place is over rated

Gym pool
3
Report this review
Min G. Business travelers China, June 24, 2015
Comfortable stay, nice staff

Room condition, location, staff
9
It's very close to the center area, the room condition is very nice, but due to Ramandan period, find no available restaruant and club for fun!
Report this review
Ayman A. Business travelers Oman, June 24, 2015
Ayman alsaidi

Near to the walk
7
Report this review
Herbert B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
it's a mixed

the comfort and nice view
6.7
only one thing that i have to comment, some of the public transport such as taxi didn't know the location of the hotel, so it's hard for me to return whenever i go out and go to some places. but the hotel itself is very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment DubaiPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03