My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom Apartments Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Premier Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Grace M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Pain of a bum location

Friendly staff, clean and good air con
5.3
Pain location Too noisy Middle of a building sitr
Enrique G. Families with young children Portugal, July 5, 2014
Extremely high value for money

Location, price and confort
9
We were positively surprised with this hotel. Huge areas, parking is included, internet is fast and included, and walking distance from Dubai marina malls. We stayed just for a short step over in Dubai, but we were upgraded to a 2-bedroom apartment, fully equipped. A great choice if you are in Dubai for a week and you cannot spend too much staying in Atlantis hotel or other similar.
Ruslan M. Families with young children Ukraine, June 30, 2014
Had a great time while staying for 3 weeks

Spacious rooms, fast internet, nice view from the balcony
10
Had a great time while staying for 3 weeks. Staff very quick to respond to any concerns. Nice swimming pool. Great Marina view from the balcony.
Eni P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Nice place but noisy, couldn't sleep

Clean and comfortable, great foods and drinks in house,
4.3
A nuisance. Construction works on street side started at 4am, was moved (hate it when that happens) to another room on the sea side where even louder construction with permanent hammering started at 8am. No chance to rest. Ask before booking but they will not have any quiet rooms for some time. At check out the otherwise very friendly staff turned neglective and refused to issue a bill. Travel with Agoda anywhere and always get a proper receipt. Not there, was asked to contact Agoda directly. Highly recommended is the restaurant and majority of staff is 5-star. But...
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Pakistan, June 22, 2014
Excellent

Location, Friendliness of Staff and Super Market is right infront
9.3
It was great specially the super market was right infront and a beautiful mosque about 50 steps away. Easy access to marina walk which is a nice place to enjoy with kids and JBR public beach is at 15 minutes walk and so is JLT metro station. In short its value for money specially for families.
Jade K. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Great value for money, massive 2 bedroom apartment

The size of our 2 bedroom apartment was amazing. The daily shuttle service to the beach. The friendly staff
8.3
Very good, had a great stay. Only issue was the construction noise over the road, but would definately go back
Biserka M. Business travelers Serbian, May 29, 2014
Lovely, friendly hotel, value for the money

Helpful staff, very clean, easy access
9
The stay was very pleasant, hotel is very clean, staff is helpful and available 24/7, rooms are nicely decorated.
Kirsty B. Groups United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Enjoyable. Great value for money.

Value for money, friendliness of staff, Tesco supermarket opposite, central location and easy access to everything
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Pearl Marina Apts. The staff were very friendly & helpful, it was a great location and fantastic value for money. I'd definitely recommend!
Hyrije S. Families with older children Albania, May 21, 2014
The hotel was great, the internet is very slow.

Very clean, and nice location
10
I was there with my mother and my two sisters. We did have a great time. The internet is very slow, everything else is great. It is a home away from home. The cleaning guy he was very nice, don't know his name but he was very helpful. I would recommend for family.
Gokul K. Couples India, May 20, 2014
Confortable with value for money

Location, Room Size and Staff
7
Considering we landed in the new airport of Dubai, the hotel location was best for us. We had a long day and had arrived very late at night at the hotel and the reception staff made us feel very welcome and checked us in very quickly. We had booked a one bedroom apartment and had asked for a higher floor and a smoking room, both these requests were granted which was nice of them. We asked for late check out but they were not able to confirm until 11 AM, which is an hour before check out. We decided to check out anyways, as we couldn't make/change plans at the last minute. We didn't use the kitchen, but I do have to mention it was not too well equipped but otherwise the room amenities are all good. The AC in the bedroom could have better controls and the one in the living room was "ON" but did not cool the room nor could we change the temperature. Their breakfast option is fairly limited and they could use abit more variety. When we walked into the breakfast room, we found the Restaurant Manager seated on one of the tables reading the newspaper at leisure. He got up to greet us, but when we decided against dining there he went back to his paper. This does not entirely exude professionalism but I guess it works for them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment DubaiPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom ApartmentsPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom PremierPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Health ClubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hot TubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel ViewPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02