or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom Apartments Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Premier Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Kamran B. Families with older children United States of America, January 25, 2015
A weekend stay

apartment style, number of bathrooms, close to mosque
5.7
It was ok. The location was disappointing and was quite a walk to JBR, however, close to public transport. We liked the apartment style set up and the number of bathrooms. Staff was friendly. Towel condition very poor. Would likely not stay again.
Faizan N. Families with young children Pakistan, January 16, 2015
Family Holiday

Location, spacious, ambience
2.3
sss
Mark E. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
POOR IN SO MANY AREAS

location
4.3
Safe didn't work, in the 4 nights that we stayed at Pearl Marina we complained about this on 4 separate occasions and staff didn't seem to care. Internet kept dropping out with poor signal and staff tried to blame it on my phone. Double bed is simply 2XSingle beds pushed together. No guests are allowed into your room at any stage, this policy is not at all hotels in Dubai and can be annoying if you want to invite a friend up for pre drinks or just to say hi. Staff were very busy as it was over the New Years period but I see this as no excuse to neglect customers. I've stayed in Dubai on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed my stay. After this I can safely say I will never visit this hotel again. I was expecting a lot better given the great reviews this place gets.
Edgardo C. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Dubai Marina, first approach

Location, cleanness, hospitality
8.3
Everything was ok and nice, personnel was very kind and helpful. I hope that the conditions for the personnel that work in the hotel can be improved. It should be made clear that some rooms do not have balconies.
Ahmed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 27, 2014
great location

location,clean, friendly staff
8
Christa B. Business travelers Italy, November 30, 2014
short holiday in beautiful dubai marina

location, relative silence being not very close to main road.
7
Every day I had to fight with taxi drivers because the hotel is unknown to 99%, so they drove me around thye Marina for hours because they could not find the place. Staff not very kind, small gym, small pool. I prefer those very luxury hotels like: Grosvenor House and the Address. One pays more but also has more.
David A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Good place to stay

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
9.7
My stay was good. I have stayed here several times and I will be back
Stefan K. Couples Slovakia, November 14, 2014
recommend this hotel

very pleasant stay, warm hospitality, helpfull staff
9.3
Pierre M. Business travelers France, November 3, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Cleanliness, ALL staff performance.
8.7
I really enjoyed my time at the Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment. I had a small issue with my internet at first, the staff were very responsive a resolved my issue very quickly and efficiently. Good location 10mns walking distance from the main JBR beach. Will go back there for my next stay in Dubai. Tank you for a great service.
Amin B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Not bad for the price

Price, price, price
6
You can't beat the price for a location that is "near" JBR. Room was clean and comfy. Pool was kinda small. The one thing that I didn't like was the hotel's policy for visitors; zero visitors allowed. Even though you are booking for two people, unless you give them the name of the second person at check in, you are not allowed to bring anyone else with you to the room. I'm fine with having that policy but let me know ahead of time not when I'm checking in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment DubaiPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom ApartmentsPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom PremierPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Health ClubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hot TubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel ViewPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06