or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom Apartments Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Premier Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Niels D. Couples Netherlands, August 25, 2014
Very nice hotel

Super room, location good and would be perfect on the other side of the water.
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and helpfull. The room was very large, clean and deluxe.
Muhammad F. Couples Pakistan, August 24, 2014
excellent, good money value and easy access

location, budget, easy access
9.3
EXCELLENT and will stay again
Muhammad F. Couples Pakistan, August 23, 2014
excellent, good money value and easy access

location, budget, easy access
9
I will be staying again
Uzair K. Couples India, August 22, 2014
Small hotel with ample parking and decent rooms.

Parking, friendly staff and easy check out.
6.3
This hotel is located in a quiet corner of Dubai Marina. The rooms are standard and I was disappointed that hotel did not provide water in room on arrival. The check in took very long as they only had one reception staff and would not check in more than one guest at a time. This hotel apartment is good if you are staying for a long period of time but for short stay there is not much this hotel can offer.
Gilbert L. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Value for money

Ths staff were very polite an helpful. The room was clean and tidy, and had a little pantry area at the front. Free Wifi with great connection speed.
7.7
Hassan E. Families with older children Egypt, August 4, 2014
fantastic

great location, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
Excellent place allways friendly reception ,i like it ,very co-oprative staff when i reserve a double bedroom,when we arrive i told receptionineed it marina viwe.no double rooms marina viwe?so?they give my 2 rooms marina view no exta charge,house keeping is perfect
Hana A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 2, 2014
Advice ( Don't go )

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment
3.3
It was very very bad hotel , I'm regretting to stay in this hotel , the service was not good at all , all they want is money , I was needing a help but they didn't helped me or even tried , the towels are old they were ribbed off , it was annoying too you can hear the television in the other room the channels was for India nothing more , and the staff were so annoying too the wake us early just to clean the room and they were calling me over and over again and the staff smells was so bad I can't even stay in the room when they were working also they took a bags that I need and they were throwing it , it's none of their business , there's more but all I want from you guys to stay away from this hotel this is my advice and thank you
Suphachai P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2014
Home away from home!

Room comfort, staff performance, location
9
I booked one bedroom apartment for my stay during Ramadan, knowing that most restaurants will be closed during the day. With the fully equipped kitchen, all I had to do was walk over to the opposite to Choithrams supermarket and I'm sorted. Room was very clean and spacious. Staff took care of us really well and we couldn't ask for more. The location is very close to Dubai marina and JBR, less than 5 min taxi rides to the shops and restaurants. Last but not least, the rate I paid for this room was unbelievably great value. I'm coming back to this hotel for sure.
Danny H. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Excellent location and accommodation

Location, staff, bed
8.3
Families with older children July 24, 2014
great hotel

very clean and modern rooms. friendly staff. good ac. nice pool overlooking marina. opposite very convenient tesco supermarket. 2min minimum fare taxi ride to nearest metro.
9.7
Very comfortable stay. Will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment DubaiPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom ApartmentsPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom PremierPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Health ClubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hot TubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel ViewPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01