or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom Apartments Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Premier Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Christa B. Business travelers Italy, November 30, 2014
short holiday in beautiful dubai marina

location, relative silence being not very close to main road.
7
Every day I had to fight with taxi drivers because the hotel is unknown to 99%, so they drove me around thye Marina for hours because they could not find the place. Staff not very kind, small gym, small pool. I prefer those very luxury hotels like: Grosvenor House and the Address. One pays more but also has more.
David A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Good place to stay

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
9.7
My stay was good. I have stayed here several times and I will be back
Stefan K. Couples Slovakia, November 14, 2014
recommend this hotel

very pleasant stay, warm hospitality, helpfull staff
9.3
Pierre M. Business travelers France, November 3, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Cleanliness, ALL staff performance.
8.7
I really enjoyed my time at the Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment. I had a small issue with my internet at first, the staff were very responsive a resolved my issue very quickly and efficiently. Good location 10mns walking distance from the main JBR beach. Will go back there for my next stay in Dubai. Tank you for a great service.
Amin B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Not bad for the price

Price, price, price
6
You can't beat the price for a location that is "near" JBR. Room was clean and comfy. Pool was kinda small. The one thing that I didn't like was the hotel's policy for visitors; zero visitors allowed. Even though you are booking for two people, unless you give them the name of the second person at check in, you are not allowed to bring anyone else with you to the room. I'm fine with having that policy but let me know ahead of time not when I'm checking in.
Todd S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Friendly Helpful staff

Helpfulness of staff, clean and well appointed apartment, nearby supermarket
9
We would definitely recommend this hotel when visiting Dubai. It is not in the main Marina area, it's on the wrong side of the Marina, but Taxi's are so cheap, you just use them to go everywhere. The staff were extremely helpful in every way possible. Made us feel safe and welcome from the very beginning, and assisted us with whatever we needed. Have never been to Dubai before so it was refreshing to be treated so well.
Jean M. Couples France, October 5, 2014
not good value for money

location
5.3
Too expensive you can find better hotel for the same price
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
There was no toilet paper in the room, only one to

Can't think of any
6
Thomas C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Great hotel with brilliant staff

Staff,Room and swimming pool area.
9.3
This hotel is very good.The staff are all very polite and helpful.The hotel is outstanding value for money.The staff were very good with our 2yr old son.I've got no complaints at all for this hotel and would reccommend it to anyone.
Michael E. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
disappointing

view, spacious rooms,
5.7
I have stayed at the Pearl Marina a number of times over the past years and always enjoyed it. But this time was different and disappointing. The staff are very good and provide excellent customer service but the apartments are looking tired and starting to show signs of neglect. The management needs to get serious and start spending some money, do repairs and upgrade where necessary. You cannot build a hotel then after 5 years or so expect that all will still be in good condition. Its a shame because I used to rate Pearl very high in reviews and always wanted to stay here, but on my next visit to Dubai I will be looking elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment DubaiPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom ApartmentsPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom PremierPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Health ClubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hot TubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel ViewPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07