Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom Apartments Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Studio Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Premier Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Patrick G. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
a good family or 2 couples aptmt configuration

spacious 2 bed apartment. clean. good location
4.7
the apartment was really spacious and would suit 2 couples or a family. it is very clean. the decor is dated, but very functional.
Chollapas T. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2015
Best hotel in dubai

Comfly room and nice location
9
I and friend are quite surprised for this hotel as the room is big and nice view. We would like to stay more as much as we ca
John N. Groups United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
Perfect base to explore Dubai.

cleanliness,freindly staff,location.
10
Awesome hotel,staff could not do enough for you would definitely recommend,looking forward to next stay.
Mohammed A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
fantastic Hotel!!

Lovely staff, clean room and perfect location
10
I am so glad I chose this hotel for my stay wasn't to sure at 1st after reading all the reviews but have to honestly say it was Great velue for money. Location was perfect and the staff was brilliant if we ever needed anything they were there straight away.
Teit K. Couples Denmark, April 20, 2015
It is a very nice hotel close to everythin.

close to the Metro, Tram and the beach
9.3
Nice clean great value for the money
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2015
far from the walk, overprice

friendly staff, clean,
6
It is far from tram metro and marina walk by walking. Need to get taxi. Which mean you can take cheaper hotel outsite jumeirah ie: internet city.
Nina J. Couples Sweden, April 7, 2015
Good value for money and okay standard!

close to Jumeihra beach; only a 10-minute walk. Spacious flats. Very service-minded staff.
8
Not too expensive but still good standard and very large flats. Very helpful staff at reception! Close to Jumeirah beach, a 10 minute walk, and a bit longer to the nearest metro station (about 20 minutes). I would definately recommend this hotel!
Sophie S. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Clean room, friendly staff

The room was very clean, staff were friendly, quite close to the metro.
7
We didn't realize how spread out everything is in Dubai and the Marina is at one end so we ended up spending quite a lot of time on the metro which is about a 15 minute walk. The hotel itself is nice and it's about a 20 minute walk to the beach. There is also a tesco very close by.
Gillian B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Good Value for money

Good location - 10 min walk to Jumeriah Beach, 10 mins to Yacht Club, 15 to Marina Mall. Spotlessly clean. Pleasant staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Room was very clean. Balcony was tiny, too small to sit out on. Pillows not comfortable. It is located at the far end of the Marina so there are very few restaurants however it is a 10 walk to 'The Walk' or £2.50 in a taxi so this is not an issue. All in all great value for what we paid!
Jenniffer A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
good!

cleanliness, location, quiet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Marina Hotel Apartment DubaiPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom & Two Bedroom ApartmentsPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe StudioPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom PremierPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 BedroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Health ClubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hot TubPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel ViewPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorPearl Marina Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07