Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl of Naithon Resort

23/46 Naithon Beach Road, Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Exterior Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Exterior Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Exterior Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Interior Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Interior Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Interior Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Suite Room Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Suite Room Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Suite Room Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Suite Room Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Exterior Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Exterior Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom-Master Bed Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom-Master Bed Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom-Living area Pearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom-Living & Kitchen area
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2013
New luxurious apartment right on the beach

Spacious and luxurious apartment, very nice large pool and pretty gardens, right across the road from quiet and pretty beach
7.7
This was the most expensive place we stayed at in Thailand but as we were keen to stay in Naithon beach we found the options limited. However travelling for a few weeks as a family with older children we were glad of the space in this hotel/apartment. We had been upgraded from a 3 to 4 bedroom apartment and it was the size of a large townhouse [huge]It appears to have been recently built and our apartment was certainly in very new condition. It was furnished tastefully if sparsely. We had a view out to sea and to the hills on the other side. The beach was directly across the road and there are numerous [simple] restaurants on the beach offering similar menus. The pool is lagoon style and attractive with lovely landscaping. Because this apartment is in a condominium which is partly privately owned it had the advantage of being quieter than larger hotels typically are but this does mean that there are not a full range of usual hotel services. Staff are only available from 9 to 5.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Naithon beach is a pretty and quiet location on Phuket, vastly different to the over developed and tourist-ed Patong. It is about 45 minutes drive from Patong. There is a mini market for very basic groceries and a street stall selling fruit. There is no ATM and no place to buy meat or vegetables in Naithon. If you wish to self cater you need to shop elsewhere.
Karen H. Groups United States of America, January 6, 2013
Beautiful resort, but not very responsive staff

Modern, clean, pool, Nai Thon Beach
7.7
Pearl of Naithon is a lovely resort. The apartment was very well appointed and clean the pool perfect We were warmly welcomed, but later, when we had a plumbing issue, it was suggested that we use the lobby facilities (along with the three apartments above us). It was only with some persistence that the night manager found us other accommodations. The following day, the General Manager was completely unaware of us having to move.
Restaurant Tip: Head directly across the road to the beach. Turn left when you hit the sand for a beach restaurant that has delicious Thai food and, more importantly, welcomes you and provides stellar service (for a beach restaurant). During our stay we adopted them (or vice versa...not sure which!). Their name at the time was the Eff & Gap Restaurant, but I think they were going to change their name soon.
Chetan P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Hotel had mediocre service and subpar location

Hotel room was large and spacious
3.3
-Biggest letdown was the fact that the hotel conceirge spoke very limited English and could not help a guest with information to the basic tourist attractions in Phuket. -Room lacked an alarm clock and hotel staff did not provide one when asked of one. -The room safe was not bolted to a permament structure making it unsafe to lock valuables. -Rooms did not have soap in the bathroom. Guests had to request soap. -Guests have to request hotel staff to send someone to service the room. -Front desk had limited hours so it was difficult to get a hold of someone on the hotel staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: -Hotel is extremely far away from most Phuket tourist attractions. It takes almost an hour to travel to the main, large beach! Limited food establishments and no nightlife in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. If one is looking for a secluded stay in Phuket, you have found the right hotel.
Eugene J. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Great appartments worth the stay

Try the 3 bedroom apartment for lots more space, the pool is good too
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the Pearl of Naithon the room was spacious and imaculate and the maid service each day was well recieved if you want some where to eat which is fantastic food at a great price simply walk across the road to Mr Oods we tryed a few and he was the best . Also the best massage we had in Phuket was at the Coconut Tree Massage 500 mtrs down the road on the left . Overall was a great hotel but be warned on arrival we had to put down a deposit which they promised to return to us in 3-4 days and took 15 days to return the money so takle cash and get cash back maybe or account for it in your budget also hire a car email Stuart at thaicarrent@hotmail.com,we got a great deal for our month in Phuket on a 4 wheel drive best decision we made for getting the family around
Hotel Feature Tip: nice and Quiet, or hire a car to see Phuket
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2012
Nice hotel and great service

Good services
7.3
Location isn't that good but with great facilities. Staffs' service with smiles. An excellent hotel
Paul H. Couples Switzerland, January 29, 2012
good place with nice although limited services

nice swimming pool, helpful staff
6.3
The hotel is a partly serviced Aparthotel. Reception opening limited although receptionist helpful. Restaurant open a few hours per day. Beach near by, cross the road. Otherwise surroundings outside hotdel not appealing. Very limited supply in family market nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel realtively close to Phuket airport. Rather expensive taxi transfers.
Ulrike G. Families with older children Germany, January 24, 2012
Great location on one of Phukets best beaches

Quite surrounding
7.7
comfortable and spacious apartment, but as we had the penthouse we felt that no lift was definitely a big problem. luggage had to be carried 50 steps up and down by us as there are no porters employed. restaurant is not open on sundays and has only limited opening hours during the week. friendly staff, but also only available during normal office hours.
Sweehoon O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2012
luxurious hotel but lousy service

grand and spacious, feel like home
6
the hotel is very comfy but it took too long for the staff to make up our room. i think they are understaff. other than that, naithon is a beautiful beach. it's quiet and clean. we enjoyed ourselves very much on the beach. not much choice on food. they are also very expensive and the seafood are not quite fresh.
Hotel Feature Tip: buy lots of drinking water
Cheah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2011
a very nice and quiet apartment

cleanliness
8.3
a very nice apartment with a spacious room,good facilities,quiet place,not like patong too busy,the staff here very nice,will be back and stay here again.
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2011
Peaceful tranquil quiet

very relaxing, peaceful escape
7
Had an enjoyable stay. a bit of a different set up as a service apartment with no real service available unless you call. Very large rooms excellent for weekend or medium term stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl of Naithon Resort PhuketPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - ExteriorPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - ExteriorPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - ExteriorPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - InteriorPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - InteriorPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - InteriorPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - RestaurantPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - ExteriorPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - ExteriorPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom-Master BedPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom-Master BedPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom-Living areaPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom-Living & Kitchen areaPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment-Living AreaPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Living areaPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment-KitchenPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Super Duplex PenthousePearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Super Duplex PenthousePearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Super Duplex PenthousePearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Super Duplex Penthouse-BathroomPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Super Duplex Penthouse-Living areaPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Super Duplex Penthouse-Living areaPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Super Duplex Penthouse-Dining areaPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Super Duplex Penthouse-Dining areaPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Super Duplex Penthouse- KitchenPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Super Duplex Penthouse-EntrancePearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Lagoon PoolPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Nai Thon BeachPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - ViewPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - ExteriorPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - ExteriorPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPearl of Naithon Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08