Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments

18th Street, Near Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 24 Hours Coffee Shop Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam Room Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna
Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Facilities Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Iqbal R. Couples Pakistan, June 17, 2014
A

A
7.3
Comfortable and peaceful Got whatever privacy demands
Steve P. Business travelers India, April 24, 2014
Good value for money

centrally located
6
Old rooms but spacious and clean.Breakfast is not bad for AED 29 can get better.
Muhammad J. Couples Pakistan, April 14, 2014
Highlights of all aspects of dubai

Location, cleanliness and Neighborhood
7.7
Pleasant would have been perfect if they had free Internet, good for the price
Joanne V. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Relaxing environment

Accessible, friendly staff, quiet
7.7
I did'nt know that I booked 1 bedroom apartment for my son and my mother, i just chose it because its cheap. The room was very big for the 3 of us, clean, smells good, the staff are very accommodating to our needs. 10mins walk from the train station so it was accessible for transportation.
Muhammad C. Business travelers Pakistan, April 10, 2014
Hotel management policies are not good.

Close to metro,Banks
6.3
The services at hotel are not per day basis rather per visit basis i.e. Water bottles provide complimentary on arrival but not provide each day which is against the business practice because if some one stay one night then he gets the srvoce but if some one stay more days then services are suspended. it is not understandable.
Steve P. Solo travelers India, April 4, 2014
Good Service

location and easy to access
6
Rooms are standard but certainly not bad for the money.
Suraj B. Business travelers India, March 20, 2014
good and comfortable

staff pool and the rooms
7.7
The stay was nice and comfortable 5 min walk to the metro and 5 min walk to bur dubai
Cecilia F. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
not fit to be rated with four stars

10-minute walk to the train station, quiet surroundings, not far from airport
5.3
you have to climb the stairs to enter the hotel, but there was no ramp and staff to help me with my luggage when i arrived. the pillows did not smell fresh (or the sheets were not properly dried when they were washed). the front desk clerk, when asked how to go to dubai mall, did not even respond. then another clerk said that he was new. i said that he should have told me that he's new and don't know his way around yet. doesn't management train their staff before letting them face the guests?
Huseyin Y. Families with young children Turkey, February 4, 2014
Good locatıion big rooms with kitchen but old

Location area of rooms kitchen
7
We use only for staying location is very good but we dont eat anything from hotel the big problem is wifi we have a problem when using wifi and it is expensive
Steve P. Solo travelers India, January 31, 2014
Not bad for the money

location and good service
5.7
The guy in the reception is really slow ,breakfast is ok very standard.Rooms are old and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments DubaiPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 24 Hours Coffee ShopPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool DeckPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam RoomPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3A03