or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments

18th Street, Near Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 24 Hours Coffee Shop Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam Room Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna
Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Facilities Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (61)
Sort by:
Steve P. Business travelers India, April 24, 2014
Good value for money

centrally located
6
Old rooms but spacious and clean.Breakfast is not bad for AED 29 can get better.
Muhammad C. Business travelers Pakistan, April 10, 2014
Hotel management policies are not good.

Close to metro,Banks
6.3
The services at hotel are not per day basis rather per visit basis i.e. Water bottles provide complimentary on arrival but not provide each day which is against the business practice because if some one stay one night then he gets the srvoce but if some one stay more days then services are suspended. it is not understandable.
Suraj B. Business travelers India, March 20, 2014
good and comfortable

staff pool and the rooms
7.7
The stay was nice and comfortable 5 min walk to the metro and 5 min walk to bur dubai
Cecilia F. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
not fit to be rated with four stars

10-minute walk to the train station, quiet surroundings, not far from airport
5.3
you have to climb the stairs to enter the hotel, but there was no ramp and staff to help me with my luggage when i arrived. the pillows did not smell fresh (or the sheets were not properly dried when they were washed). the front desk clerk, when asked how to go to dubai mall, did not even respond. then another clerk said that he was new. i said that he should have told me that he's new and don't know his way around yet. doesn't management train their staff before letting them face the guests?
Hafiz M. Business travelers Pakistan, December 3, 2013
it was good but no internet.

Quit and central location
6.3
Stay here was better. only problem we had met that Internet was chargeable to 45AED per day whic is about 15$/day.. it is nowhere like this. 2nd room service was not daily. rest room was big, clean, it was a studio apartment with built-in appliances. clean hotel but internet is major issue, so we had changed hotel to another1 after 2 days due to internet issue.
Muhammad F. Business travelers Pakistan, September 23, 2013
it was exhaustic

never seen a hotel like this
3.3
Anas H. Business travelers India, June 1, 2013
it was a short stay small aprtment

location was good rest all were bad
2.3
Lailani J. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2013
The hotel was great!

Affordable, accessible, clean,
9.3
I stayed for a night and the hotel surprised me. I thought it was just a cramped standard room but it was actually huge for one since it's a studio apartment. There was a separate kit hen and living room, which are spacious too! Overall, it was a great stay! Affordable too, i should say. ;)
Mary S. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2013
NICE AND WONDERFUL STAY

CENTRALLY LOCATED, EASY ACCESS
8.7
IT WAS WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE..ONE I CANT FORGET ...
Mary S. Business travelers Philippines, May 2, 2013
wonderful stay

cleanliness / easy access
8
It was a nice stay , because of it easy access , i was able to meet my business associates,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments DubaiPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 24 Hours Coffee ShopPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool DeckPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam RoomPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3C01