Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments

18th Street, Near Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 24 Hours Coffee Shop Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam Room Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna
Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Facilities Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Groups Oman, April 25, 2013
Nice

Clean ,great location
7
Allan A. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2013
Our stay was very pleasant and hoped that we could

clean, middle of the city, near the shopping mall
8
I like the room we stayed in. It was very spacious and had the kitchenette and living area. The bed was comfortable and large to accommodate us
Radhilka D. Groups India, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Centre of the city
8
well furnished and decently sized. comfortable and decent room for a family
Paul B. Groups United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Basic

Cheap
3.3
i stayed for 2 days - - it became a easy place to work out of - tv fridge cooker - basic but afordable lots of parking breakfast was included but not worth having -
Andrea M. Groups Slovakia, September 4, 2012
good location ,close to airport, and metro station

simplicity and purity for short stay
8
we stayed in this hotel for short breike - to see attractions in Dubai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: + shoping
Agus S. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2011
good room for the price

hot water
8
The situated in quite area. Nice room with small kitchen and hot water.price including breakfast and have small cafe in the lobby. Nice people and very helpfully. Near money changer also. Very recommended. But no free wireless but doesnt matter to me.
Arnold R. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2011
Wonderful place to stay...

Organized. Tidy. Spacious.
9.3
I had a great time at this hotel. It was a very relaxing stay. All the facilities I required were provided. No disturbances... No negative comments...
Karim S. Groups October 1, 2010
Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments,

you should improve the services
4
required cleaning in hotel and change the corokery
Kawtar A. Groups Belgium, September 13, 2012
Emplacement idéal et personnel très serviable

Emplacement
8.3
Situé en plein centre de Bur Dubaï, tous les grands points d'accès sont à proximité de l'hôtel! De plus, le personnel de l'hôtel est très serviable et souriant.
Asma S. Groups France, January 7, 2012
Service gentil

Service
5.3
l'hygiène était à désirer notamment avec l'état des rideaux, des couvertures mais aussi les araignées que j'ai pu croiser lors de mon séjour ! le point fort est incontestablement les employés qui étaient disponible et souriant. le petit-déjeuner était pas mal mais bon c'était toujours la même chose malheureusement. sinon le coin n'était pas trop mal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments DubaiPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 24 Hours Coffee ShopPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool DeckPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam RoomPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3B05