My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments

Near Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 24 Hours Coffee Shop Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Facilities Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Facilities
Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments
Hotel Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Muhammad J. Couples Pakistan, April 14, 2014
Highlights of all aspects of dubai

Location, cleanliness and Neighborhood
7.7
Pleasant would have been perfect if they had free Internet, good for the price
Muhammad C. Business travelers Pakistan, April 10, 2014
Hotel management policies are not good.

Close to metro,Banks
6.3
The services at hotel are not per day basis rather per visit basis i.e. Water bottles provide complimentary on arrival but not provide each day which is against the business practice because if some one stay one night then he gets the srvoce but if some one stay more days then services are suspended. it is not understandable.
Suraj B. Business travelers India, March 20, 2014
good and comfortable

staff pool and the rooms
7.7
The stay was nice and comfortable 5 min walk to the metro and 5 min walk to bur dubai
Cecilia F. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
not fit to be rated with four stars

10-minute walk to the train station, quiet surroundings, not far from airport
5.3
you have to climb the stairs to enter the hotel, but there was no ramp and staff to help me with my luggage when i arrived. the pillows did not smell fresh (or the sheets were not properly dried when they were washed). the front desk clerk, when asked how to go to dubai mall, did not even respond. then another clerk said that he was new. i said that he should have told me that he's new and don't know his way around yet. doesn't management train their staff before letting them face the guests?
Huseyin Y. Families with young children Turkey, February 4, 2014
Good locatıion big rooms with kitchen but old

Location area of rooms kitchen
7
We use only for staying location is very good but we dont eat anything from hotel the big problem is wifi we have a problem when using wifi and it is expensive
Pooja B. Couples India, December 23, 2013
Unacceptable standards of maintainance cleanliness

Location
3.3
. The carpet was soiled/wet, food was stale and hallways were smelling.
Doris F. Families with young children Pakistan, December 22, 2013
Pleasant short trip

Budget friendly, good location and good sauna and pool
6.3
It was better the last time i stayed in 2011. Keeping in mind the rates it was ok.
Hafiz M. Business travelers Pakistan, December 3, 2013
it was good but no internet.

Quit and central location
6.3
Stay here was better. only problem we had met that Internet was chargeable to 45AED per day whic is about 15$/day.. it is nowhere like this. 2nd room service was not daily. rest room was big, clean, it was a studio apartment with built-in appliances. clean hotel but internet is major issue, so we had changed hotel to another1 after 2 days due to internet issue.
Grzegorz K. Couples Poland, November 18, 2013
smelly rooms ,very old furnitures,tv,kitchen

only location and space in rooms
5
to be honest hotel looks good from outside but inside ... smelly rooms ,very old furnitures,tv,kitchen ... only good thing was close location to metro ... i do not recommend this hotel at all ...
Ragulan V. Families with older children Australia, November 5, 2013
Nice stay, close to Dubai metro stations

Close to public transport, spacious rooms, helpful staff
7.3
It was average, but disappointed with quality of apartment like the sofas and tv, very old and not modern. Also lack of kitchenware and appliances to prepare meals in the apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pearl Residence Hotel ApartmentsPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - 24 Hours Coffee Shop Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool DeckPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room FacilitiesPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyPearl Residence Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pearl Residence Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3C08